or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Good Location

Nice environment
8
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Mok M. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location + Service

Clean, good service, connected to the only mall in Patong, 100m to the beach
9.3
the resort is really clean and staff provide attentive and prompt services. its got a really nice pool (2, in fact) and a well-equipped gym right next to the main pool. the rooms come with all the bells and whistles: safe box, iron, hair dryer, toiletries, cable tv, 24 hours room service food menu and so on. in addition, the rooms come with a balcony which is great for drying your laundry. location wise, the resort is connected to the only mall in patong, junceylon mall, and is only 100m to the beach. fantastic resort at very reasonable prices!
Belinda L. Couples April 30, 2012
Nice room, walking distance to everything

Pool access was really convenient
9.7
This is a great hotel in a very convenient area. It is close enough to walk to everything whilst far enough away that we had peace and quiet at night. The staff were friendly and attentive. Jungcelon shopping centre was connected to the hotel and was great to get out of the heat. There were many great restaurants and some great stores too. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat tour out to some Islands, they are really worth experiencing.
Nigel H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Good

Good hotel and location and breakfast
9
Overall this was found to be a rather good hotel. I found that the breakfast at the hotel was great. I found that the rooms were to be of a high standard and cleaned to a similar standard. The hotel's range of facilities was adequate with a large swimming pool and nearby bar. The shopping centre next door was good and you can visit the local Big C for cheap bottles of water and local beer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near shopping centre
Salah A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel location , with staff smile

Location
10
Nice hotel , clean big rooms and excellent service. Also ovation is very confirtable for shopping, as it has access from the hotel. The connection is to a large mall with super market plus robbinson store, plus near by resturants plus coffee shops. Hotel has two sides lake side and beach side which is more modern. I have stayed at lake side , at swimming pool floor and spa, which was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent , also in room food was greate.
Patthaphong P. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
Good locstiion and nice fitness Nice wItress performance. Good ABF. Everythings is ok.
Boo K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Near complex
8.7
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Michelle M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it

Location room size cleanliness pool
9
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service

Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
8.7
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Excellent All Around Hotel

Swimming Pool, customer service
9.3
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01