Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3659 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3659)
Sort by:
Benjamin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Great Hotel in a Great Location!

Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
10
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We really liked cafe 8 for a cool air conditioned break in the middle of the day.
Belinda L. Couples April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Great location, walking distance to everything
9
Nice clean room, worth the upgrade to the Cabana room with a nice big bath and personal jacuzzi. The hotel was right next door to Jungcelon Shopping centre which had lots of nice eateries. It was nice and central to all the nightlife and markets. The staff were really friendly and helped us with everything we needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel organised a tour for us to some islands including James Bond Island which was definitely worth going to. Fantasea was also great.
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Excellent location

In the heart of Patong
9.3
this is my third stay at millennium resort which i have used as a base for golf around patong. it is part of the very modern jungceylon shopping center. the hotel and rooms are modern and the guest wants for nothing except,as mentioned by others, free internet. there is an excellent central swimming pool. the breakfast is very good and at time of writing the hotel offers a 50% discount for dinner. i have stayed at 3 other hotels in patong. this ranks very highly.
Hira D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Great hotel what can I say

Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
9.7
stayed at the m, great hotel, rooms are spacious, very clean and nice interior, staff are very nice, helpful, better to stay on the pool side if you have a family, otherwise the beach side works very well. i am going to stay there again, breakfast is extremely good, lots of things to do around the hotel, restaurants, shopping, local spots, everything is within walking distance
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool and Gym are well worth trying out, I did everyday
Josephine T. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great location

great location, minutes to Patong Beach
10
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2012
All service with smile but room abit small

Best environment for family relax eg:swimming pool , gym room , massage ...etc.
7.3
I like so much of This hotel , good location (centre of town patong),walk around have a lot shop , bar , bistro , seafood restaurant , is a very good accommodation . Even massage also very easy to get .... Is a very good choice . I will come back again for next visit .
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great value

price + close to shops
6.3
its not a great hotel nor is it a bad one. we had previously stayed at La Flora, which is just great, but the fact is, it is extremely good value for money. there are two parts to this hotel - the Beachside and Riverside. in fact, theyre completely different buildings. i normall go to the gym each day so for me, staying at the Beachside building meant having to go to the other hotel to use the gym. admittedly, its only a couple of mins or so, but nonetheless, after a workout seesion, its not ideal. the pool however, is very nice, with a nice kids pool area.
Manu V. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great stay

Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
7
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ensure you book your room in the beachside hotel building as its closer to the happening places. There are two hotel buildings - Lakeside and Beachside.
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff

Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
8
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.
Prayrika M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort

Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
9.3
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06