Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4081 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4081)
Sort by:
Max B. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
professional and very satisfactory

good service, clean rooms, great view, good location
8
staff were very helpful and the room was well serviced, stocked and cleaned. the view (at night) was pleasant. a very convenient and affordable stay. would happily use again.
Jahangir S. Couples Pakistan, October 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Amazing location and facilities
9
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Shatha M. Couples Bahrain, October 8, 2012
I love this hotel soooo much

I hope to came back again
10
I love this hotel tooooo muuuuuuch and I hope to came back again soon excellent location very nice room and friendly staff I like every thing in this hotel
Joe B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Good location, but no views. Friendly staff.

Location, next to jungceylon centre.
8.3
We enjoyed the 2 nights spent at this hotel. The room was clean and had all the facilities we needed, except free wifi. Good pool with a bar next to it, which also provided food service. Really good breakfast with lots to choose from. Access to jungceylon was a real plus, giving us a variety of shopping and eating options.
Dahee K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 4, 2012
A great hotel to stay in Patong

great restaurants and pools
10
I was very satisfied wih Holiday Inn. I stayed in Busakorn villa for two nights. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable to sleep. The restaurants in the resort were all good. One of the greatest thing about this hotel was its location. There are nice restaurants nearby as well as massage shops. Also walking distance to Jungcylon.
Restaurant Tip: Sea Breeze at the hotel offers great buffet.
Derek L. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location but average for a hotle

Great location
7
Rooms setup was very standard and when your walking around looks like your in a maze. Super close to shopping and bangala road and all night life in phuket, great central location and pick up point for tours. Wouldn't recommend room service food better buying off the streets and hotel tours were expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use taxi meter or book a taxi from hotel to airport should cost 600 baht. Also tours to all islands including maya bay beach via speedboat incl snorkelling should be 1600 baht per person.
Kah W. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Canbana pool access
6.3
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Sarah H. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service

Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
9.3
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Liu P. Groups China, October 1, 2012
Average level both in the facility and service

The location quite convenient
5.3
The wifi is a little bit inconvenient. The facility of shower is not easy to manage.
Shopping Tip: The hotel has the best location for shopping
Shatha M. Couples Bahrain, September 30, 2012
Very very nice hotel

I love this hotel very very much
10
Wander full hotel very nice and nice location everything nice in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05