or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Ian T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
great location and excellent service

the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
9.7
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.
David J. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location

Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
8
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Fushan C. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2012
lousy shower room

location
6
The shower room is not good because the water never fall down to the water hole because the ground design is poor.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice Hotel and good service

Good location,clean and feel comfortable.
8
don't like in the morning time housekeeping staff made noise when they doing cleanning at corridor. hotel location is good and crowded,convenience walk to surrounding shopping mall ,mini stores and night market etc. room clean and comfortable.overall is good. will come back to stay again. that day we arrived hotel early about 10.45am and very fast get a room check in & nice room facing beach side. super good! can rest at hotel awhile then go out shopppping
Chuxiang A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms, Good Breakfast
7.7
the hotel is conveniently located next to the only shopping mall in phuket and near to bangala street (the happening street). hence shopping and dining is good. however, it is a little walking distance to the beach which may not be so good for beach-goers. the hotel room is spacious. breakfast was a good spread. the service during check-in was not so good as we had waited past beyond 2pm. during the stay, the staff was quite nice as my friend's birthday fell during the stay and the hotel provided a small slice of cake and a birthday card and it came as a surprise as we saw it after they had made the room. however we encountered a bad experience with the staff on our last day. we had to check out the hotel early in the morning to get to the airport. the reception only had one staff and there was a guest in front of us who took quite a long while. i stood next to the guest for quite some time. the staff noticed me but ignored me. as i was rushing for time, i asked the staff politely if there were other staff who could attend to me, he replied, "no" harshly. he could have acknowledged me and asked me to wait politely.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
perfect place

location, value of money, clean
9.3
I had been stay in millennium resort for few times, the most surprised me was millennium resort present my girlfriend a birthday cake and a rose on my room. This is the most perfect resort i ever seen.
David L. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Comfortable, conveniently located hotel

Great location and user friendly rooms
9.7
excellent service from all the staff. a wonderful gym and swimming pool. convenient location in patong.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants in the Jungcylong shopping mall
Sonny W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2012
great location and spacious rooms

location, big rooms
8
had a wonderfull stay at the millenium. the lo9cation of the hotel is everything. nextdoor to a big mall, and also close to the beach and where the action is in phuket. will definitely stay there again when in phuket
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, May 18, 2012
good hotel

nice location
10
one of the best hotel in phuket i was with my kids really i enjoy it i will go again and again over thier
Ronakorn K. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel within the shopping complex

Within the Shopping Mall
8
The room is nice. Good Size bed. The breakfast is included and they are good and variety. The hotel is within the Junceylon Shopping Mall, so it is good especially if you don't know the place around on your first day. There are plenty of restaurants in the complexes. And eventhough it is in the noisy district of Patong, we found the hotel quiet and peaceful. The bathroom is big. The shower is installed within the bath tub. However, there aren't curtain so when you take shower in the tub, you're likely to cause some floods on the floor. So, be careful. We left for breakfast downstair and I left my purse in the room with the sign "do not disturb" on. (it's an electronic sign which you can switch it on from inside of your room). However, when we came back, the maid is in the middle of making up our room! Well, at least nothing is missing. So, don't trust the sign that you put on. Perhaps the maid didn't intend to come in or they may forget to look at the sign....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket island is incredible! There are many beaches and island to choose from. Since it is our first time there, we decided to rent a car and found that it is easy to navigate especially if you have some GPS application on your phone, tablet, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08