Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4143 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4143)
Sort by:
Ammar A. Families with young children Oman, September 6, 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach

Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
9.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - James Bond Island - Pepe Island - Fantasea show.Very nice place not only a show but their some wonderful sections you can visit like you can see the whit tiger and elephant riding for 10 mins. and etc... - Shooting range. - Rafting. - riding 4 wheeler bikes. - go carting. - elephant riding. - sight seeing. - snake shows and monkey shows. - enjoying seafood. - visiting beaches like patong and karoon ...
Report this review
Marianne X. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location

The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
6.7
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Andy Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel

The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
6.7
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: my wife and i booked a private car service for our day trip. she charged us thb1200 for 4 hours. any extra hour will be additional thb300. in the end we pay her thb2000 for 6 hours for her good recommendation and service. point to note that if you just hire a tuk tuk one way from hotel to phuket town, the charges is thb500 one way and thb1000 for both way without any tour. just drop off and pick-up!!! our suggestion is try to get the private car service from outside hotel and they are all registered tour company. very good service and reliable. thb1200 for 4 hours... very worth it!
Report this review
Osama A. Business travelers Egypt, September 2, 2012
Very nice hotel

Liked
8.7
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Report this review
Seddiqa H. Families with young children Bahrain, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
8
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice location, good service, comfortable, good breakfast, very friendly staff, but had mosquito problem in whole hotel
Report this review
Su H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes

Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
8
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.
Report this review
Pik K. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Excellent Pool Access Room

Just beside the Jungceylon Shopping Centre
9.3
I like the room very much. I can jump into the pool right outside the balcony. There is also a private jacuzzi at the balcony. The hotel provides tooth brush and tooth paste. It is connected to the Jungceylon Shopping Centre. There was a promotion of Spa in the hotel, I went there for an 1 hour heavenly massage. It was great and the price was reasonable. However, I dislike the breakfast of the hotel, there are only few food choices.
Report this review
Qiu Y. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2012
Fantastic Location

Great location, nice bed and pillows
10
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Report this review
Daran M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
fantastic hotle in a graet location

location
9
nice comfortable hotel in an excellent location attached to the bigest shopping mall on the island and in the heart of patong. the staff were very attentive, polite and attended to all your needs overall giving a great service
Report this review
Tawfeeq R. Families with older children Bahrain, August 25, 2012
Excellent location

Close to shopping malls and resturants
7.3
I must say that we have enjoyed our stay at the millinium with its excellent location although its furniture is a bit tired and need real cleanining, the decorations lacks character, but the breakfast was fine with plenty to chose from. The staff are not so frindly, arriving so late to Phuket after a long flight one would expect a better treatment at the front desk, this was also observed to other Phuket beach activities they were not so frindly as they used to be, prices ahve sky roketed, one trip that we will not forget is the trip to James bond asland with VIP tour operator I would strongly recommend that you try it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07