Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3994 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3994)
Sort by:
Sin M. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
A Shopping Hotel

RIght next to Jungceylon, one of Phuket's biggest malls
6.7
Stay here only if u dun care for the beaches, for which Phuket is famous. Patong Beach nearby is too touristy n dirty. Was surprised to discover dat the deluxe room is only about one foot longer dan the superior room, although deluxe comes with a balcony which u won't bother to sit in. The spa charges are exorbitant by Thai standards, but the 50% discount at Bistro Lounge was a pleasant surprise, although the food was so-so. Check out was messy. Took full 20 mins.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for superior room rather dan deluxe, which at one foot longer is just not worth it. Except for balcony, all else same.
Fangmei H. Groups Netherlands, May 27, 2012
great location in shopping mall

location is the best
8.3
hotel is quite large so could take a while before you get to your room. lot of asians where staying in this hotel during my visit. hotel is comfortable and in general good, but it's not luxurious. the price is okay for what you get during my visit in the low season.
Amy T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2012
Excellent Location!!

Its at the centre of the town, walking distance to wet market, bangla road and patong beach.
9.7
The hotel staff could speak good english and are very polite. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not advisable to take day tours with the hotels. IMO, they are not impressive. If you are not a fan of seeing elepants rides, monkeys, water drafting etc. Pls do not waste your money. The sea trips to Phi Phi should be worth going, (i didnt go as the weather was bad). Please bear in mind, if you are going phi phi, james bond island etc from the hotel, it will take up a day of your time (8am-6pm).
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel

Good features and good location
8
The hotel is centre of patong city. The hotel also near to many attractive place like shopping complex, message, pub & bar, restaurant and beach too. And all is walking distance. The hotel staff is very nice and also the room price is resonable when i request to upgarde the room from deluxe to cabana suite.
Cesar M. Groups Argentina, May 26, 2012
excellent hotel in patong

best location in patong
10
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: You can buy no fake goods at the mall next to the hotel for a very good price. For example a tshirt in DSQUARE shop was 30 dollars and in the same shop in singapore was at 200 dollars.
Ian T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
great location and excellent service

the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
9.7
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.
David J. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Great location

Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
8
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Fushan C. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2012
lousy shower room

location
6
The shower room is not good because the water never fall down to the water hole because the ground design is poor.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice Hotel and good service

Good location,clean and feel comfortable.
8
don't like in the morning time housekeeping staff made noise when they doing cleanning at corridor. hotel location is good and crowded,convenience walk to surrounding shopping mall ,mini stores and night market etc. room clean and comfortable.overall is good. will come back to stay again. that day we arrived hotel early about 10.45am and very fast get a room check in & nice room facing beach side. super good! can rest at hotel awhile then go out shopppping
Chuxiang A. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms, Good Breakfast
7.7
the hotel is conveniently located next to the only shopping mall in phuket and near to bangala street (the happening street). hence shopping and dining is good. however, it is a little walking distance to the beach which may not be so good for beach-goers. the hotel room is spacious. breakfast was a good spread. the service during check-in was not so good as we had waited past beyond 2pm. during the stay, the staff was quite nice as my friend's birthday fell during the stay and the hotel provided a small slice of cake and a birthday card and it came as a surprise as we saw it after they had made the room. however we encountered a bad experience with the staff on our last day. we had to check out the hotel early in the morning to get to the airport. the reception only had one staff and there was a guest in front of us who took quite a long while. i stood next to the guest for quite some time. the staff noticed me but ignored me. as i was rushing for time, i asked the staff politely if there were other staff who could attend to me, he replied, "no" harshly. he could have acknowledged me and asked me to wait politely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02