or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Princess H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service

It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
10
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Shopping Tip: its in the heart of patong and connected to jungcelyon shopping mall and right across bangalah street!
Princess H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service

It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
10
fantastic five star hotel with great servic.it is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. loved everything about the hotel. and definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at millennium resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Shopping Tip: it is in the heart of patong beach area. connected to jungceylon shopping mall and right across is banglah street where u can shop till u drop with good bargaining skills of course!
Avtar K. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, Clean
10
ive been to HKt quite a few times and this in terms of value was the best hotel ive stayed at. location is amazing, staff we nice, rooms were big and very clean. id recommend this to all sorts of travelling. right by jungceylon, amazing food! book it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for all types of travellers
Vivek N. Couples India, May 13, 2012
great hotel

hotel next patong beach
9.3
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Comfotable stay

good location as closed to shopping areas
7.3
good location, closed to shopping mall. But room is rather small.
Hannah W. Couples China, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice staff, good loation
10
Lovely hotel and service with smile, good location to the beach and shopping, will come back next time~
Awika I. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2012
lovely hotel near street of nightlife in patong

great location as i'm not huge beach person but it not far away from beach anyway,
7.3
Nice room, Very clean, Nice staff especially Maid not guard.
Nightlife Tip: Just across the street is Strip club Street
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable with great shopping and Bangla Rd next door
9
The hotel was very nice but I came here for 2 days after spending 2 days at The Bell Pool Villa Resort so it was a serious downgrade. To top it off, whilst blotto, a mate's mate took me to my mate's villa, in Kamala, on the second night so I only stayed at the Millenium for 1 night and left there, to go to the airport for a 7am flight, at 515am! I had no food or breakfast at the hotel. I'll definitely stay here again but, again, only for a couple of days because I don't like staying in the "thick of things" for too long.
Awika I. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2012
Great location for night life

Good location for bar / night club and shopping
7
Fair for the money that spending, convenient for transportation to access to many place and streets tour agent and family friendly for the pool and shopping mall
Nightlife Tip: 5mins to street night market
Awika I. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2012
Great location for night life

Great location
6.3
, Patong Beach, making it the perfect location for an enjoyable holiday with friends or family. This magnificent Phuket hotel consists of two separate wings. The Beachside features a total of 197 spacious rooms while The Lakeside has 221 rooms, each furnished with rustic charm.
Nightlife Tip: 5mins to access from beach side or take shutter bus from lakeside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon


AS-AGWEB-3C06