or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3706)
Sort by:
Yang Y. Couples China, March 19, 2012
Great hotel

Good site beautiful place
10
Perfect location near by sea and good service, we will never forget it and willing to get here soon. It is suitable to family traval and lovers holiday.
Restaurant Tip: Perfect location near by sea
Demi Z. Couples China, March 18, 2012
great location

great location but old features
8
great location but old features.the design of the bathroom is no good.
Shopping Tip: near the shopping mall and supermarket
Zohar S. Israel, March 18, 2012
good location

the hotel carge for wi-fee in the room
5.7
good location nice brekfast staff of the hotel do not speek good English
Kate D. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
"Best location in Patong"

Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
9.7
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.
Hotel Feature Tip: The day spa at the hotel was lovely, we had a couples massage was very good value for money for a hotel
Isaac N. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Excellent location

Close to shopping mall and big C
8.7
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.
Shahbazahmed A. Couples Pakistan, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Well furnished room
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe
Nightlife Tip: Night Ife was good .i can't forget it ...
Adam B. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again

Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
10
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Natasha C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Average

good location,
6
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Leanne S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2012
Friendly staff

Nice pool and great breakfast
7.7
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Restaurant Tip: The orchard garden has great food
Jackie H. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great locations and great rooms

swimming pool and location
10
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Shopping Tip: night markets near hard rock cafe great for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07