Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Graham R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong

Pool, tranquility, location, service
10
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The grand deluxe rooms overlooking the pool on the Lakeside wing are far more quiet. Opt for these.
Report this review
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, restaurant
8.7
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Report this review
Heidi A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
fantastic!!

cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
10
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Hotel Feature Tip: The Cabana room is awesome, definatly worth the extra money
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location for everything!

Strategic location
9.3
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Report this review
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Awesome location

Easy access
9.7
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Report this review
Anita M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Location. All needs met by efficient staff

Location near Bangla Road, shops and beach
8.7
Our room was very comfortable in the Lakeside wing. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very prompt breakfast had a good variety. Too many mosquitoes around...mainly in restaurant and Lift
Shopping Tip: Great variety of markets nearby + joins on to Jungceylon Shopping Centre
Report this review
Alyssa S. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Nice, modern hotel in fantastic location

Great location, close to Bangla Road, Shopping centre underneath & great pool
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Millenium, it was clean, modern, the breakfast was fantastic but the service & additude of some of the staff was terrible. They were rude, unhelpful and uncooperative the couple of times we asked simple questions. We felt like we were being looked down upon & when asked about how to connect to the wifi at the front desk the lady not only rolled her eyes at us but walked away mid conversation and started serving another customer
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of markets close to the hotel, going further away from Bangla road. We found these to be much cheaper than the stalls along the beach & in the main areas. A lot easier to barter with them also
Report this review
Eduardo L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location

right in the middle of patong
9
This is the only 5 Star hotel that is situated in the middle of Patong where all the activities are. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon mall so it is easy for shopping or getting anything that is needed. The hotel is smacked in the middle of Phuket action. Shopping, recreation, eating, clubbing, u name it and everything is just a walking distance away.
Report this review
Quee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive up all the way to the south! Promthep cape has nice view!Rent a motorbike!
Report this review
Huang M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
No free WiFi in our room :(

Great location
7.7
Very disappointed that we didn't have access to free WiFi in our room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Would not recommend it if you want free WiFi in your room.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01