or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3777 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3777)
Sort by:
Mohamad Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Great Location but not too near Patong beach

Location in modern shopping centre but with smaller shops nearby
7.7
was staying away from the patong areaa and decided to move nearer where the action is (patong beach area). millenium offered 2 choices of beach-side or lake-side. chose lake-side for the better value and not be too near the beach. many souvenir shops around the place and the fresh market was also nearby. requested for extra bed which was no hassle which included the additional amenities - slippers, gown, towels and breakfast. location was great within the modern jungeceylon shopping centre. fortunate also that robinson started their sale season whilst we were there. only lack of vegetarian meal as an option was the low point of the breakfast menu.
Restaurant Tip: Halal restaurants with excellent tom yam choices are availble near the an-Nuur Mosque about 2km away.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes

Bath tub was big, Cabana room was nice with private jacuzzi and direct pool access
6.7
service of the staff is only average. we have experience better services elsewhere within phuket. the cabana room was spacious and clean. unfortunately, there were lots of mosquitoes seen flying around. advantage of this hotel is that it's linked directly to the jungceylon mall which made it very convenient for us to shop around and buy stuff. the hotel spa is worth to try.
Ho C. Couples Macau, March 30, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Execellent location
8.3
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
Duane M. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
9.3
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Lou M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Cabana Pool Great!

Cabana pool access a plus!
7.3
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.
Shun B. Families with young children China, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

good location
8
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.
Jennifer W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
9
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety
Bruce C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff

wonderful breakfast
9.3
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !
Hotel Feature Tip: If staying in a cabana pool suite ask for a room that looks directly down the pool not across as they are more private.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 25, 2012
great location, great stuff

locatio
10
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a night walking street containing bars and discos.
Teri-Ann D. Couples Canada, March 24, 2012
Great hotel! Patong was a great market!

great rooms!
9.7
Beautiful entrance to hotel. Speedy elevators, and beautiful rooms. All amenities were super. No complaints. Great food and market close by. Right beside a superb shopping centre!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02