or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3618 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3618)
Sort by:
Anders C. Families with young children Sweden, December 19, 2011
Great hotel

Breakfast
9.3
great hotel with a good location. shopping center next door, bangla road 3-4 minuits away and the beach 10 minuits away. great breakfast and room. the hotel offered us an upgrade to cabana room for a small amount and it was worth it. a jacuzzi which was connected to the pool just outside the terrass. the only thing i didn't like was that some guests were fully dressed when they stayed in the pool. a bit pricy restaurants and minibar, but it's a five star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go around Phuket, don't just stay in expensive Patong.
Lee R. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Fantastic location next to shopping mall

Convenient location
9
the hotel is strategically located next to the jungceylon shopping mall and about 10 mins walk to the beach. hotel staff are polite and efficient. breakfast spread was good. they even packed our breakfast on the last day when we need to depart early for the airport. great service! one irony is that wifi is not free in this 5 star hotel while restaurants outside are offering it for free.
Travel tip: Suitable for those who prefer more pampering and shopping and less of the sun.
Somer S. Couples December 18, 2011
Top location, great service, minor upkeep issues

Best location , great service where nothing is a problem, beautiful pool on lakeview side
7.7
Millennium was a great hotel so centrally located literally inside Jungceylon shopping centre where you can shop, have a massage or attend one of the restaurants or shows without going in to the hustle bustle of Bangla Road. Service was outstanding and once notified everything was fixed straight away. The only issue was there were a lot of maintenance issues in the room. Our first room had a really bad damp odour, Minibar did not work. Then moved in to a different room and in that room toilet was blocked and A/C was not working. Also, card keys in both room had constant problems that we had to go downn to the reception at least twice each day to get the cards fixed. Positive side was once notified all issues fixed almost instantly. Overall, would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in for a party stay at the Beachview, if quiet and serene is your thing prefer Lakeview
Supardi G. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2011
Great location and convenient

Convenient
8.7
We upgraded our room from superior to deluxe when checking in. The room is clean and size is good. Breakfast is OK, with variety. Very convenient, everything that you need is at door step.
Tingting H. Couples China, December 16, 2011
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see

bath room
7.7
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.
Restaurant Tip: Banzaan fresh market
Shun W. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2011
Convinient hotel with great spa

location location location...
8
everything was good except that no free wifi in lobby! strongly suggest to provide free wifi in room or lobby!
Shopping Tip: shops open from 10-10... so no need to rush for last minute shopping!
Christie Y. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Close to Bangla road, markets and night life!
8.7
There are actually two sides to Milenium hotel. Beachside and Lakeside. When I booked this hotel I did not know this. When we arrived at Millenium hotel the taxi driver took us to the wrong side so the staff took us to the other side in the tuk tuk. it's almost like two seperate hotels both have their own pools and if you want to use the gym you have to go to the other side. This was not at all an inconvenience and did not disturd or interupt our holiday at all. when we got into our room it smelt like smoke and had an ash tray and matches on the table. we had requested a non smokig room so I asked the porter if it was smoking or non smoking and he said that it was non smoking (a little confusing) after a day the smelt dissapeared and would reappear occasionally, I think It was coming through the vents. the holtel was very clean and well maintained. It was modern and you could access internet in the room for about 100bht per hour. the location was the best part. it is joined onto Jungceylon shopping centre and comfortable walking distance from all the markets, shops, and nightlife. Bangle road is also very close but you don't get disturbed by much noise. hotel staff were friendly and spoke english. the breakfast was probably the best I have ever had. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sing N. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great Location and Great Staff

Great location with close proximity to amenities, shopping, food and massage/spa.
9
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very courteous and friendly and spoke good English. The buffet breakfast offered a good spread of international choices. The SPICE restaurant even cooked the fish we caught when we went fishing for the day. The quality of food was exiquisite. REcommeneded for all travellers who would love a feel good holiday.
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
great hotel and best location

good service and good service
10
Great hotel and good location..near shopping mall, beach..good food and good spa..I had a good experience to doing spa at di hotel with the best massager or therapist..very relaxing..nice people there..can't wait to stay there again..thank you for your kindness service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nighlife tip
Jens R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2011
Great hotel

service
8.7
millennium hotels always live up to their high reputation. they have got excellent facilities, great supporting staff and superb service. also the location is very convenient. the only downside with the millennium chain is that they still charge for internet and do not offer wireless in the rooms. that is a real nuisance. free internet should be offered in this price and class category. nowadays you get free internet in every backpacker so it is a real shame for a 4-5 star hotel to charge for that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06