or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Gracely R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Preferred hotel in Patong

Location, hotel cleanliness, delicious breakfast
9
my friends and i were staying at millenium resort beachside on a weekend getaway. this is our first time to stay in this hotel. before we checked-in we decided to try millenium resort after viewed the hotel pictures from agoda. the reception was charming and well-trained as she read our requests which written on the voucher and arranged us the rooms. in overall, rooms are clean, completed with comfortable in-room slipper. bathroom design is also nice, but my be careful with the bathroom door because it is quite heavy and it is not easy to open/close the door. breakfast is delicious with continental menus. i was surprised with the cake since it is more delicious than i expected. fruits are fresh that gave you the reason to raise up your breakfast appetite :-) i could say that this hotel can satisfy you. lobby seems quiet although it is connected to jung ceylon mall. location is also great, many tuk tuks (thailand small car taxi) are waiting and ready to take where you're gonna go outside the hotel & mall. there are many shops in front of the hotel that you can reach just by walking. bangla road is on the right side and can be reached just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. it was great!
Cui S. Couples China, April 7, 2012
the room is not big than the picture of website

near to the beach
6.3
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.
Shopping Tip: that supermarket close to the hotel is not cheap. you can take a taxi to kata
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Grate Location!

Right at the centre of everything
9
Great location! The hotel is strategically located within walking distance to ALL the attractions the city has to offer and only 500 meters away from the Beach and next to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast was good, I've stayed at the hotel for 9 days and did not feel boring with the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: watch out when making call, the hotel charge by minute, i've made 6 local calls for appointments and they cost me thb1400, which is a buffet dinner for two at the hotel.
Wong T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2012
Convenience

Heart of Patong
8
Very convenience location, part of the shopping centre and about 5-10 mins walk to the beach. Breakfast is not good. Same things every day on my 4 days visit and not much variety. Lakeside is more quiet but public place without air-con, beachside is more close to the shopping centre and manin street and with air-con at the lobby.
Shaima A. Oman, April 6, 2012
the best and perfuct hotel in the island

close to the beach u can go wooking and close to the mall and the wooking streets
10
i really enjoy my days ther and for my next trip i will go streat to ther becoue it the good hotel and u can find every thing close to u
Guanying C. Couples China, April 5, 2012
Convenit location

Great location
9.3
good hotel and cozy room. very good location, they have 2 branches. one is beach side and one is lake side. beach side is near to the bangla bar street, around 5 min walking distance.
Elaine C. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
10
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.
Rui Y. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel with all you want

best for shopping, massage and street food!
9
This is a very convenient hotel connected with shopping mall and big C super market.behind the hotel there is a market which you can buy your own seafood and ask the stall or restaurant to cook for you. At the night, there is a night market in front of the seafood market.Tons of cheap and nice food! the true thai food! one steam crab costs only 50-70 bhats!Super cheap and delicious!The crab is so fresh that you can just eat it without any source!Yummy!
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Shopping mall next to hotel and close to bar stree

Close to shopping mall
9.3
With two kids can't walk too far and this hotel fit to us as mall next to us no matter find food to eat or shopping very good and it also have big c extra there
Guanying C. Couples China, April 4, 2012
Good location

Location
8
Very convenient location, clean room, good service. Easy to access shopping place and bar street. Nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06