Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rehan T. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location
Location, rooms, breakfast
Very nice hotel the only issue is t the beach front wing where u have to switch elevators if u r on the 5th floor which is annoying
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Rita P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but below average hotel
Location
the location is the only feature of the hotel. the other facilities, including room, breakfast, staff is below average. not worth the money.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Rita P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location, average hotel
Location
Very average hote. Did not feel lime a 4 star. Average food.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Alexandra K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
the best hotel!!!!
stylish!!!
loved everything about this place!!! we extended our stay here twice and absolutelly loved the huge rooms, the amazing buffet break fasts (the only place where i felt great after the food) and its soooo close to the shopping center
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Alexandra K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
our fave place
amazing pool
we extended our stay here as it was so nice we didnt want to leave! close to all the bars, shopping and even a shopping center it had the best food as well as a stunning pool
Reviewed January 16, 2013

brendan S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
great hotel great service
close to all every thing
i will stay again and again great location close to all the shopping area and bangla road have to stay at the beach side section
Reviewed January 15, 2013

courtney S. from South Africa
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent staff, food, rooms and location
Location, location and again location!
Great staff, wonderful hotel, will go back anytime!
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Maria C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Great location
nice pool
location! right near bangla road and close to the beach and shopping centre, the hotels wifi was not very efficient. lovely cocktails service at the pool was great. i found that sometimes the room was not cleaned very well, definately would not call this hotel a 5 star.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Maria C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Nice and quiet hotel, lovely quiet pool
Pool and location next to a shopping centre
we loved the room service, loved that it was not a party hotel was suited to our age group, quiet pool no loud music pumping. great location right next to the junglacyon mall so plenty of options for dinning, in the centre of patong beach absolutely loved our stay but def would not say this hotel was a 5 star. staff was very friendly and our room was always tidy. breakfast not the best but was okay.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

John F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
Great location!
Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Reviewed January 13, 2013