or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
Great Hotel, in the best location

Joins large shopping centre, close to nightlife
8
A great stay, friendly services and modern facilities. Only things lacking was wifi in the rooms. This generally comes with even budget hotels. Not great when they pride themselves on being a state of the art centre for business / confreneces.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay hotel prices for laundry, there are plenty of places around that do laundry for 50 baht per kilo
Xavier M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star

Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
10
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Shopping Tip: Basement at Jungceylon is a big shopping centre with stalls. They will barter down considerably and have all the goods (in better condition) than what you will find on the street and its air conditioned!
Paul C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel in convenient location

Location, Cabana pool access rooms, outstanding breakfast buffet
7.7
very nice hotel right next to the jungceylon mall, where many shops and restaurants are located. the pool access rooms are very nice--you slip into the water right from your balcony, where a jacuzzi is located. kept very clean and service is good. however, if keeping in touch with home via internet while traveling 9000 miles away is important to you, this hotel is grossly inadequate. i stayed in far cheaper hotels in bangkok and chiangmai with free wireless internet. this supposed 5 star hotel charges $12 per day for a single ethernet cable in the room. wireless is only available in the lobby and supposedly by the pool, but not the pool area off the balconies of the cabana access rooms. and then, only a single device can connect at any one time. for someone whose standard routine includes checking my e-mail daily on my macbook pro while watching news from home on my ipad. it would have been nice to do this while sitting on the balcony off of my room, but i had to remain tethered to an ethernet cable at a desk in the room to check my e-mail. my partner has an air book and couldn't even connect to the internet, so had to use my computer when i was finished--highly suboptimal!! for a supposed 5 star hotel that charges night to overlook such an important detail is inexcusable and i will not stay here again unless this problem is corrected.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
Good rooms and good breakfast

Nices rooms close to very good shopping and not that far from the beach
8.7
A great stay over all. No wifi in rooms although they tell me they are working on that. You don't need a key card for the lift which I would like. Safe in room. Nice shower but my room did nto have a bath, some do. Great views and nice light. Excellent breakfast. Patong beach is a very busy, tourist area with lots of constructed activities for holiday makers. There are lots of bars and entertainment. Great swimming too.
Shopping Tip: Tayloring is very competitive here. Lots to buy. Bring an empty suitcase and you will still need to get stuff posted home.
Peter J. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2012
lovely hotel but service could be better

nice spa
6.3
the room looked nice, clean and spacious with nice bathroom
Yim W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!

Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
7.7
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.
Ken D. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Modern Hotel and close to the action

Modern, well appointed, excellent staff
10
an overnight stay (unfortunately!). great room overlooking rooftop pool. next to major new shopping centre and food court. brilliant restaurants, delicious food. will be back.
Albert G. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
Good location if you like Patpong

Clean, newish, modren, noce room layout.
7.7
staff competant and courteous, no sauna or steam room, no carpet anywhere so noise travels between rooms, about 10 minutes walk to beach, took care of car at entrance so no parking issues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i found this a good base to tour phuket, because i like 5-star comforts. patong itself is the worst part of phuket i feel (crowder, noisy, aussies seeing how much beer they can put away, love for sale everywhere. the rest of phuket is beautiful and not like that at all.
Kenneth R. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2012
Nice hotel, but in very busy area

Service, pool area, amenities
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. There were a couple of maintenance issues with the room. The bathroom showere leaked water over the floor, but other than that the rooms were clean, pleasant and well maintained. The pool area was lovely, and the spa area in the hotel was great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hong island trip (Pang Nga) that can be booked at the hotel is fabulous.
Sarah G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Amazing!!

Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
10
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02