Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3991 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3991)
Sort by:
Joyce J. Groups China, April 13, 2012
Great location and the service was very nice

good location,beautiful swimming pool
9
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: have a crazy shopping here,ha ha
Hamed A. Solo travelers Oman, April 13, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7.3
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Saad Z. Couples Pakistan, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located in close proximity to the night life.
7.7
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Kevin A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Very nice hotel

Large rooms, had every thing we needed
10
great location, fantastic staff and very helpful. rooms were large, clean and very well equipped . enjoyed our stay
Shopping Tip: Both beach side and lakeside open into jungcelon shopping centre.
Tracey H. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2012
Great hotel and good service

Great pool, close to shops
10
excellent hotel, great facilities, pool is very nice. great for families or honeymoons. day spa is excellent, close to shopping and nightlife. would recommend this hotel.very friendly staff, great food for breakfast and from pool bar.
Soo W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Good location and variety of buffet breakfast

Helpful Concierge with good service
9.3
We had book a island tour with local travel agent. But the pickup was not came after waiting at hotel lobby for 40 minutes. The Concierge staff came and help us to contact the travel agent and sort out the problem for us. Luckily we still able to catch up the tour even though we were late for an hour.
Gurmit D. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
9.3
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.
Gracely R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Preferred hotel in Patong

Location, hotel cleanliness, delicious breakfast
9
my friends and i were staying at millenium resort beachside on a weekend getaway. this is our first time to stay in this hotel. before we checked-in we decided to try millenium resort after viewed the hotel pictures from agoda. the reception was charming and well-trained as she read our requests which written on the voucher and arranged us the rooms. in overall, rooms are clean, completed with comfortable in-room slipper. bathroom design is also nice, but my be careful with the bathroom door because it is quite heavy and it is not easy to open/close the door. breakfast is delicious with continental menus. i was surprised with the cake since it is more delicious than i expected. fruits are fresh that gave you the reason to raise up your breakfast appetite :-) i could say that this hotel can satisfy you. lobby seems quiet although it is connected to jung ceylon mall. location is also great, many tuk tuks (thailand small car taxi) are waiting and ready to take where you're gonna go outside the hotel & mall. there are many shops in front of the hotel that you can reach just by walking. bangla road is on the right side and can be reached just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. it was great!
Cui S. Couples China, April 7, 2012
the room is not big than the picture of website

near to the beach
6.3
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.
Shopping Tip: that supermarket close to the hotel is not cheap. you can take a taxi to kata
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2012
Grate Location!

Right at the centre of everything
9
Great location! The hotel is strategically located within walking distance to ALL the attractions the city has to offer and only 500 meters away from the Beach and next to the Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast was good, I've stayed at the hotel for 9 days and did not feel boring with the food.
Hotel Feature Tip: watch out when making call, the hotel charge by minute, i've made 6 local calls for appointments and they cost me thb1400, which is a buffet dinner for two at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08