or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3705 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3705)
Sort by:
Christie Y. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Close to Bangla road, markets and night life!
8.7
There are actually two sides to Milenium hotel. Beachside and Lakeside. When I booked this hotel I did not know this. When we arrived at Millenium hotel the taxi driver took us to the wrong side so the staff took us to the other side in the tuk tuk. it's almost like two seperate hotels both have their own pools and if you want to use the gym you have to go to the other side. This was not at all an inconvenience and did not disturd or interupt our holiday at all. when we got into our room it smelt like smoke and had an ash tray and matches on the table. we had requested a non smokig room so I asked the porter if it was smoking or non smoking and he said that it was non smoking (a little confusing) after a day the smelt dissapeared and would reappear occasionally, I think It was coming through the vents. the holtel was very clean and well maintained. It was modern and you could access internet in the room for about 100bht per hour. the location was the best part. it is joined onto Jungceylon shopping centre and comfortable walking distance from all the markets, shops, and nightlife. Bangle road is also very close but you don't get disturbed by much noise. hotel staff were friendly and spoke english. the breakfast was probably the best I have ever had. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sing N. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great Location and Great Staff

Great location with close proximity to amenities, shopping, food and massage/spa.
9
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very courteous and friendly and spoke good English. The buffet breakfast offered a good spread of international choices. The SPICE restaurant even cooked the fish we caught when we went fishing for the day. The quality of food was exiquisite. REcommeneded for all travellers who would love a feel good holiday.
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
great hotel and best location

good service and good service
10
Great hotel and good location..near shopping mall, beach..good food and good spa..I had a good experience to doing spa at di hotel with the best massager or therapist..very relaxing..nice people there..can't wait to stay there again..thank you for your kindness service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nighlife tip
Jens R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2011
Great hotel

service
8.7
millennium hotels always live up to their high reputation. they have got excellent facilities, great supporting staff and superb service. also the location is very convenient. the only downside with the millennium chain is that they still charge for internet and do not offer wireless in the rooms. that is a real nuisance. free internet should be offered in this price and class category. nowadays you get free internet in every backpacker so it is a real shame for a 4-5 star hotel to charge for that.
Michel R. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
awesome hotel

nice breakfast, very clean hotel , well organized, good staff
10
the hotel staff very good in welcomming us,the staff treat us as a king and a queen, very helpfull, its the best hotel in the area, very clean and tidy, and very modern rooms as well, very satisfy for our needs, alot of varity of food on breakfast, nice and delicious
Krishna S. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Good hotel, awesome location

Location, Size
7.7
the hotel is very well located right on the top of a mall, hence everything is available in walking distance. patong beach is 5 mins walk through bangla road, which is lined with bars and pubs. they gave us a room in their beachside wing, where the swimming pool was disappointing, which is very small. if one's aim is to enjoy the party/night life of patong it is better to stay in a cheaper acco and enjoy, rather than staying in expensive hotel like millennium.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Not a good hotel for singles, beware of extr charg

Rooms were nice
6
The bathroom sink is in the mini bar area kind of a strange layout other than that. They hit you with a fifteen hundred baht (fifty dollar) charge if you bring an unregistered guest back to the room. Even if you have reserved a double room. I would not recommend this hotel. Its uncomfortable and embarrasing so most guests pay it without question. They rationalize it by saying most hotels have this charge. I have travelled to Thailand for ten years and have never seen it before.
Gavin H. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
10/10 Perfect place this was our second stay!

Everything
10
we stayed at this hotel twice during our time in thailand because we loved it so much! friendly staff, great atmosphere, beautiful rooms and great service all round!
Nightlife Tip: bangla road has everything you need for party time
Craig E. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
excellent hotel and great service

pool, service, room
10
no negative comments excellent hotel and will gladly stay again
Christine S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2011
Great Location

spacious room
7
great location. there 24hrs burger king and 7-even below the hotel (basement). this hotel has 2 building (beachside and lakeside), with the shopping mall in the center. there is no connection/linkway within the 2 building. beachside (superior room) is nearer to bangla road and easy access to burger king and 7-event. lakeside (cabana and deluxe room). breakfast spread is slightly better in lakeside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07