or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3706)
Sort by:
Sowishaya S. Families with young children Thailand, November 27, 2011
Good Location

Modern Style
8
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Vanida C. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating

Breakfast staff were the best
6.7
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: There are some great eating places outside of the hotel. I suggest you try them
Hamad A. Couples Kuwait, November 24, 2011
love the stay

near to every things you want
8.3
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Shopping Tip: You live in the shopping mall
Stefan M. Couples Switzerland, November 23, 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars

modern rooms, comfortable bed
8.3
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Alan P. Couples New Zealand, November 22, 2011
very very nice hotel !!

nice location ! great service !
9.7
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Simran P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
Fabulous room!

Swimming pool!
8.3
amazing room. the cabana room gives you direct access into your very own personal jacuzzi with lounging area and then you can go directly into the main swimming pool. absolutely fantastic and perfect for a birthday weekend! (wish the beds were bigger though!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take any island hopping boat trip and discover the beauty of the clear blue sea and pristine white sands of Phuket's smaller islands.
Simran P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2011
Really great location, fab hotel

Swimming pool! Location to shopping, nightlife, beach!
8.3
really nice hotel. wish the bed was bigger but the room was lovely. the location is amazing, right next to a major shopping centre, the main clubbing street, to road-side shops and patong beach.
Hong H. Couples November 17, 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location

Lovely hotel
9
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Day J. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Conveniently located hotel linked to shopping mall

Friendly staff with warmth and sincerity. Good location with enough distance away from the less desirable and noisy parts of Patong. the
8
enjoyed my 4 day stay. it was so conveniently located to the jungceylon shopping mall which offered so much variety, local and western food, and local crafts, and other amenties. the hotel rates were reasonable. staff were friendly and warm. i would stay in this hotel again and would recommend it to family and friends if they are looking for a clean and comfortable hotel that was conveniently located to the main amenities but far enough away from the less desirable and rowdy parts of patong. suggestions to improve my stay next time 1. would be good if hotel could have provided free wi fi for eg 15 mins, enough for internet flight check in. fair to charge thereafter if guest wishes to use wifi. 2. have more variety in buffet breakfast items. 3. improve the air conditioning in guestroom. it was very cold and not very adjustable to a lower fan speed setting despite using the control panel. 4. have spring pocketed beds so better comfort.
Kensuke K. Couples Japan, November 14, 2011
Good Location!

Loctation is quite good. Very close to patong beach and direclty connected with shopping mall
8.3
the hotel has good enough location and service. 10min walk to beach/3 min walk to night towns. it is very convenient which is directly connecting to shopping mall which has lots of restaurant, shops and super market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04