Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3657 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3657)
Sort by:
Elizabeth F. Couples Australia, October 22, 2011
Sparkling clean and fantastic service

Our Cabana room was amazing
9.7
Definately worth the money to stay in a Cabana room where we could swim out from our room to the main pool area. Very friendly staff and the hotel seemed to be brand new.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in a Cabana room
Kar L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
good location

good for shopping and beach is a short walk away
7.3
Very good location being connected to jungceylon mall. A bit pricy as room is just average and certainly not five star. The lift needs a touch up to match with the otherwise neat arrangement. There were mosquitoes in the room when we got in. Dont forget to get fresh fruit juice during breakfast.
Adrian W. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
great location, big rooms

big room, location, breakfast
8.3
upon arrival we were given an upgrade for our 4 nights which is always a nice start. breakfasts were fantastic, staff pleasant, room was spacious (40sqm), gym was great, pool was nice. only issue we encountered was the terribly slow lifts (4 lifts catering for 500 rooms) which frustrated us every time we went up or down - most of the time they took so long to arrive that we walked on the stairs. overall, we would stay there again, however would request a lower floor room to solve the lifts problem as much as poss.
Restaurant Tip: seafood restaurant in the Night Bazzaar market - opposite the theartre show - fresh, cheap and good location.
Abdul R. Families with young children India, October 18, 2011
Cool Hotel

very friendly cool
9.3
Its very nice to stay we all enjoyed connected to ceylonjunction shopping mall Halal food is very easy to get.veg food and sea food is bit expensive.
Shopping Tip: just bargain into half price.if the shop keeper says 500 T.B just say 250 T.B that's it.finally he will give for 250 T.B
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
best hotel

great location , great people and very nice room
10
Will not stay anywhere else after staying her for 2 weeks . Very happy with service and quality .... Thank you for a great experiance !
Kevin C. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2011
Great location but rooms need a makeover.

Location
6.3
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 17, 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile

the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
7.7
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
Restaurant Tip: need to plan what you wanna eat everyday!
Joanne H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
Totally Amazing!

Service and Rooms oustanding!
10
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a Cabana room it may cost a little extra but you will NOT regret it at all!
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Fantastic hotel! Highly recommend it!

Location, location, facilities.
10
We stayed in a cabana pool access room, as it was our honeymoon. It was great to have that little bit extra, however, we didnt utilise it because of our great location. We could walk for 2mins and be on bangla st or the beach or 10 seconds and be in the shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: Shopping hours are different to Australia, opens about 10/11am and stays open till later into the evening.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location

modern facilities, location
8
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08