or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Beata K. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel

Location and Breakfast
7.3
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Islands is a must.
Roopa M. Families with older children India, December 31, 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........

The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
7.3
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach and if u are crazy for shopping than this hotel is the best :))
Xavier M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Love love love this resort

Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
10
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Mk in the centre has delicious food also coffee club for the westerners! ( and free wifi)
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel

They dont explain to us
6
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Shopping Tip: The hotel had acces to Juycleon shopping mall
Paul B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool

The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
9
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Goh H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
It's a very welcoming hotel.

The pool at the 4th floor with the cacuzzi room connects at the poolside.
7
It was a pleasant stay everytime I check in,but this this time,it looks like one of the staff is very selective of customer type.we came all the way from Malaysia by riding our Harley Davidson bikes. Once our arrival,she seems like vey unlike the two wheelers,spent 200~300k ringgit Malaysia for our bike' s price,and so many hours on the road just want to have a welcome greeting or what,but it's not,once our arrives,we just intended to unload our heavy luggage,she seems like doesnt understand and ask us to leave,because it is not a parking lot.but the same time,there was a car parking acxactly infront of where we stop,why??the car is 'parking'.but not we(riders) just stop for unloading the luggages?you guys know how many kilometres we been riding this trip,it's 5000km.please don't look down on two wheelers.we spending the $ in hotel for the room just like others.
Shopping Tip: It's too convenient where you can shop and feast!
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2011
nice service and lovely hotel

Service, environment, preparation
8.7
after stayed in this resort, it make me feel that is a very nice resort. all the preparation, service, location and many things also in the right way and what we say it is a good resort to be there. if got go again sure will book again for my holiday =)
Danny W. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2011
convenient location to beach and mall

next to mall
6.3
- hotel entrance connected to mall - walking distance to patong beach - ease of access to eating and shoping establishments -
Restaurant Tip: Mr Good restaurant next door has wonderful seafood at reasonable prices
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
great location

the fact it joins onto the shopping centre
7
very pleaant staff. one thing that is a bit confisting though is there are two hotels blocks. the lakeside and and the beachside. personally, i think the lakeside one is better. the beachside is only possibly 20 meters closer to the beach, but the facilities (gym) in the lakeside one are better.
Jon C. Groups Australia, December 23, 2011
Close. Beautiful and easy.

Close to the main upper class shopping center and also to the street of mayhem. Awesome buffet breakfast.
8
Staff were helpful it was 5 minutes walk to all of the night life. Checked out the pool which looked amazing and was massive but didn't get a chance to use it from too much other fun. Stay here. The negative was the 1500thb fee for bringing another person back to the hotel and the 40usd fee for. 10 min overseas phone call to the credit card company.
Nightlife Tip: For an out of this world go to holly wood bar. It's like the end of the world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06