Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4086)
Sort by:
Sam P. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.

Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
7.7
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Report this review
Ai F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
nice environment hotel

walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
6
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon a lot of pub along the bangla road-exciting and nice environment
Report this review
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, April 14, 2012
Out of expectation

Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
8.3
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Shopping Tip: If you like Thai hand crafts, go to Thai Siam located underneath Jungcyleon mall. Neat and tidy shops with good bargains.
Report this review
Shannon S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Incredible hotel, great location

Room size, price, pool area, location
10
we had one night in the millennium hotel on our way from phi phi to bangkok. we were so glad we decided to book this hotel. not only was it a 5 star resort, the price was cheap at aud a night. we were upgraded to a deluxe room in the other half of the resort which was amazing. the room was huge and modern. the balcony overlooked an incredible pool area. the pool area was lovely with plenty of chairs to lie on. the pool towels were the best we had ever seen in thailand. nice and big and fluffy. we had drinks from the pool bar which were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel in great. it's close to bangla rd for bars and nightclubs. it's also attached to the jungceylon shopping centre which was huge. we had lunch in the food street there which is close to the hotel with plenty of options. i highly recommend the buffet breakfast in the hotel. we were stunned at the size of it and the variety. we had a fantastic stay here and really look forward to booking it again.
Report this review
Joyce J. Groups China, April 13, 2012
Great location and the service was very nice

good location,beautiful swimming pool
9
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: have a crazy shopping here,ha ha
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Oman, April 13, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7.3
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Report this review
Saad Z. Couples Pakistan, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located in close proximity to the night life.
7.7
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2012
Very nice hotel

Large rooms, had every thing we needed
10
great location, fantastic staff and very helpful. rooms were large, clean and very well equipped . enjoyed our stay
Shopping Tip: Both beach side and lakeside open into jungcelon shopping centre.
Report this review
Tracey H. Families with young children Australia, April 11, 2012
Great hotel and good service

Great pool, close to shops
10
excellent hotel, great facilities, pool is very nice. great for families or honeymoons. day spa is excellent, close to shopping and nightlife. would recommend this hotel.very friendly staff, great food for breakfast and from pool bar.
Report this review
Soo W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Good location and variety of buffet breakfast

Helpful Concierge with good service
9.3
We had book a island tour with local travel agent. But the pickup was not came after waiting at hotel lobby for 40 minutes. The Concierge staff came and help us to contact the travel agent and sort out the problem for us. Luckily we still able to catch up the tour even though we were late for an hour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04