Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4141)
Sort by:
Johann K. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2012
Great hotel great location

central location, great food and service
10
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Millenium hotel is connected to a big shopping centre. Don't miss out a little food marked not far from the hotel, to try some traditional food.
Report this review
Tommy O. Couples Norway, April 18, 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff

Highg standard, and great location
8.3
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, the place too bee in the nigth time is only 5 min walk from the hotel. Most of the people who travel to Patong, is because they want to see the famous Bangla Road.
Report this review
Vasana T. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, very efficient

Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
8.3
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.
Report this review
Salem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 15, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The location
10
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2012
great location

good location
6
overall is it ok. staff should well trained and friendly. there are mosquito in the hotel area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everthing is ok except the some of the staff are not friendly and there was mosquito in the hotel area. the food is not that good compare to the rest at patong beach. the hotel should make arrangement for transport to nearby attraction. the hotel also eshould provide free access of wi fi in the hotel as others is giving it free everywhere in phuket.
Report this review
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great location

Your inside a shopping mall
8.7
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Nightlife Tip: if you bring a girl back to your room? you will have to pay 1000 baht ( 31 dollars ) so if your singel this may not be the hotel for you.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2012
good acces to anywhere

verry clean and comfortable
8
it was totally excellent next to shopping mall and also Bangla road and 5min by walking to the beach!
Report this review
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
The rudest, most racist staff

location is good next to shopping centre
2.7
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Report this review
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8.7
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Report this review
Sam P. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation

Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
7.7
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good, Clean Hotel with Good Service. Excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06