Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Santhosh R. Groups India, October 3, 2011
Good Location with friendly service

Access to shoppoing mall, Cleanliness, Breakfast
9
I was travelling with my father who is in early 60's. Overall i would say the stay was pleasant, the hotel could improve on the size of the bath rooms.u
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a bike and travel to prom thep cape in the sunset time you would love it. :)
Anna S. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2011
Serene Rooms and Great Location!

Location and good food.
9
Our stay was indeed fantastic. Room was nice. Buffet breakfast was good. Wide variety of choices. Hotel location is convenient as its so near to the mall. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Fazsereen H. Couples Australia, October 2, 2011
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast

Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
9.7
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.
James O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Good location, large comfortable rooms

Location
8.3
We went to Phuket for a golf trip, 12 men from Uk. Millennium Resort was a perfect location for bars and restaurants right in the middle of Patong....perfect for walking to many places within 5 minutes.....and 5 minutes walk to the beach. This hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are good size and big comfortable bed. Staff were all friendly and we definitely kept the bar staff busy!
Nightlife Tip: Everything you could ever want in thailand is 5 minutes from this hotel
Raphael T. Solo travelers France, October 2, 2011
Located next to Jungceylon shopping center

Modern centrally located, excellent bedding and breakfast
7.7
in the heart of busy patong, but a few hundreds meters from patong beach. spent 2 nights in lakeside wing room. very nice and clean hotel, comfortable rooms. swimming pool just ok. pros: very good bedding, excellent breakfast with several freshly squeezed fruit juices. perfect location for shopping. cons: aircon little bit noisy, not located right on the beach. spa way too expensive overall a good experience, but i would not really spend my holidays there.
Tsui O. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2011
Convenience

Very convenience
7.3
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.
Mir A. Groups Pakistan, October 1, 2011
far from walking street and noisy hotel

nice beach in front
5
this was my second time in this hotel last time i stayed in delux room which was very nice and quite but this time i stayed in new wing and this new wing was just like staying in middle of the fish market it was so noisy i had to wake up by 7am just because of door bangings and noise . bathrooms are not good i will never ever stay in this hotel again . i will request there should be one floor for smokers . hey if you want extra glass for your guest drink you have to pay for that
Hotel Feature Tip: smokers never ever try to book this hotel
Gregor K. Groups Germany, October 1, 2011
NIce hotel but average location

Spacey rooms, nice hotel pool, good breakfast
7.3
The staff is very friendly, rooms are nicely decorated and spacey. The hotel has a very nice pool and a good restaurant. Breakfast was international with Asian culinary highlights. The location is suitable for night life activities in Patong but not really enjoyable if you are looking for a romantic holiday out.
Adnan G. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2011
Nice Hotel Good Staff

Gym and pool
7.3
Nice Stay Friendly Staff Great Breakfast Big Gymnasium Nice Pool Location is good and is very close to the shopping mall
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall is connected to the hotel so that is very convenient
Elsie T. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

Nice and clean hotel
8.7
location is good, nice environment and cleanliness. room is clean. disadvantage, no free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07