Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4407 reviews

2459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4407)
Sort by:
Hira D. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Great hotel what can I say Great Staff

Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
9.3
Huge Pool, Great Gym, great location, the cooking class was excellent, hotel is good for a family or a group of friends, near the beach and the night clubs but not too close to disturb a good nights sleep, I have stayed here twice and will again
Restaurant Tip: Diavolo an out of this world experience, expensive but worth every bhat
Hira D. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Stayed here 3 times and love it

Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pool
9.7
had a few hitches to start with which were quickly resolved, room was also upgraded, lake side is awesome, great access to all the facilities, did a cooking class, staff are excellent actually made some friends, offered them tips but they always refused, they helped arrange a birthday dinner which was 10/10, also they know all the right taxi drivers so we never got ripped off, always got a nice 4x4, central location helps, you are away from the noise but walking distance to everything you basically want to see and do, i will be staying again in july and august, for what i get for our money i dont think i will choose another hotel for a long time.
Restaurant Tip: the diavolo restuarant at the paresa resort will tranform a romantic night into a hevenly event, worth googling, great views, fabulous restaurant, great service, amazing food, works out about 2400bhat per head
Fahad A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 23, 2012
cute plase

relax
6
its very quite plase and vey near from the airport it has a nice water park the anoying thing that you have to use the cart to move nothing arround the hotel at alll
Rhett B. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Probably one of the BEST hotels i've stayed in!

Make sure you get the cabana pool access room
9.3
Firstly, the hotel is very central (right next door to the big shopping centre Jungcelyon) which is connected directly with the hotel - you can beat the heat. We went and got supplies from the shopping centre (beers AUD1.00 each!, and things like Breezers not that much more) and had the friendly staff bring ice to our room each day to fill the sink up. Spent pretty much all day in the pool with drinks - the bar prices aren't bad (250BHT ... where you can buy at the shopping centre for about 40BHT... so yeh). The room was very very welcoming - bathroom was top notch, bed lovely, the aircon can also get down to almost the surface temp in the Arctic Circle so no problems there!. Staff very very helpful even with the language barrier at times. I would certainly stay here again - we have actually rebooked with some other friends for next year!
Hotel Feature Tip: If your idea is to laze around the pool - go no further and book a FULL SUN facing Cabana Pool Access room here (there are a few rooms that face the sun lounges (not that nice in my opinion and you cannot take advantage of sun-baking on your courtyard) and some that face a wall - fine if you like the look on concrete.
Lester N. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great location in the heart of Patong

Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
7
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Patong beach is not fit for swimming; it's too dirty and waves too strong. Pack your gear and hire a tuk tuk to take you to the quieter and cleaner Karon or Kata stretches.
Katharine C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2012
Highly Recommended

Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
10
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.
Yyunin Y. Couples South Korea, June 21, 2012
everythinh is good

pool
10
it was good i spend goog time next time ill stay here
Nightlife Tip: tiger is good
Paul H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

new hotel
6
the hotel is in a good location but the breakfast selections is not many.the service staff is also not many.we have to pay for use of wifi in our room.the flooring is not carpet but cold hard tiles.the hotel only have 6th floors & they do not allow late checkouts.
Raymond D. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Fantastic Hotel attached.

Centrally located and attached to a brilliant shopping centre
9.3
loved the hotel, brilliant, best in phuket. value for money. a hotel of this type should offer free wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be careful of Englishmen on foot and motor scooters asking if you speak english and offering prizes. They want to take you to their office where the hard sell comes on to pay $5k plus $75/year to join a travel accomodation club. Frankly they pester the hell out of everyone. Also if you do the James Bond island tour be wary of the canoe paddlers at the Fern canoe trip centre. All they want is a big tip and pester you constantly throughout the paddle, a real pain. Two girls in our tour where threatened that they would not be paddled back to the centre unless they paid an immediate tip.
Dawn S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great hotel!

Good location
8.3
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Previous page 901 - 910 of 2459 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02