Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3654 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3654)
Sort by:
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2011
Nice Hotel with a great location

close to the mall
7
the room was so very nice and clean. The staff are very helpfull and friendly. The location is great and close to the mall, cinema, and also the patong beach
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes walk to see the kick boxing
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, July 12, 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket

selling points
9.7
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels
Lauren L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service

The room size, extremely comfy beds, great pool
9.7
we had a great time at the millenium. the rooms were huge and the bed was extremely comfy. it is attached to the jungceylon shopping centre and very close to bangla rd so easy to walk to everything. the staff were great - especially the bell boys who were always smiling and helpful. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Chan N. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel abd service with smile

Great location and walking distance to all shopping mall
9
i like staying in this hotel, and i will come back to stay again on my next visit.
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2011
Convenient location

Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
8.3
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Shopping Tip: If you love massage and facial, you can visit montra massage n takashi tokyo which is right beside the hotel at jungceylon.
Hussein A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 10, 2011
Excellent hotel with good location

Super place
7.7
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.
Ivon H. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2011
great hotel, if ure in tower 1

great pool with variety of by the pool snacks, excellent service providers
7.7
we initially were in junior suites located in tower 2 which has pathetic small pool. decided to go over to tower 1 to check out the pool and ended up upgrading to cabana room which is so worth it. tower 1 rooms look cleaner and newer.
Travel tip: please stay in tower 1. large pool and cleaner environment altogether
Bill K. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
Great location close to everything

Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
9
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Florent L. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2011
New hotel

Brand new - modern - well located
10
Excellent stay. Room are modern, bed confortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Elizabeth W. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2011
great hotel in a great location

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
we were travelling with our teenage children, the service was fantastic, we had interconnecting rooms and the kids were extremely happy with the pool and breakfast had all the things kids love

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06