Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 4137 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4137)
Sort by:
Duane M. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
9.3
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Report this review
Lou M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Cabana Pool Great!

Cabana pool access a plus!
7.3
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.
Report this review
Shun B. Families with young children China, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

good location
8
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
9
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety
Report this review
Bruce C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff

wonderful breakfast
9.3
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !
Hotel Feature Tip: If staying in a cabana pool suite ask for a room that looks directly down the pool not across as they are more private.
Report this review
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 25, 2012
great location, great stuff

locatio
10
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a night walking street containing bars and discos.
Report this review
Teri-Ann D. Couples Canada, March 24, 2012
Great hotel! Patong was a great market!

great rooms!
9.7
Beautiful entrance to hotel. Speedy elevators, and beautiful rooms. All amenities were super. No complaints. Great food and market close by. Right beside a superb shopping centre!
Report this review
Debbie C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Outstanding location,

clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
9
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Canada, March 23, 2012
Nice Pool

Great location
8
Attached to the mall, perfect for wandering on a hot day
Report this review
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
Great location with wonderful room.

Wonder room. Great room service. Close to everything.
10
had a wonderful stay at the millemmium. it is close to everything. the jungceylon shopping mall, the beach, bangla road. all within walking distance. room service was great and the provided breakfast was excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03