or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3901)
Sort by:
Maria H. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Great room and location

The location is fantastic and the bathroom is a good size.
10
we arrived feeling very hot and were greeted with an ice cold drink whilst checking in, that was the best, then went up to our room to find a platter of cold fruit which was lovely. the room was beautiful, the bed decorated for us, had to take photos and we really loved the roomy bathroom area, plenty of room to move around and really enjoy standing under the shower. all the staff we encountered were very friendly. and we really loved the location, easy to walk to the shopping complex next door, just fantastic.
Jeffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2011
Fantastic the best in Phuket Patong area

Location, Staff, Facilities
10
Wonderful, central location literally connects to the main plaza and right in the heart of Patong area, just 5 minutes to the beach and the best of the nightlife. Staff are great, always prepared to go the extra mile to assist.
Nightlife Tip: A mass of nightlife the bars vary depending on taste disco's are incredible many of them but check out Famous (literally next door), Seduction etc - Hollywood a little down market
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2011
Nice hotel with good service

very close to nightlife and the beach
9.3
had a nice time. even though i partied so hard i never slept in the room, used it more for storage. but the checkin process was very nice, room was clean, spacious, and had nice water pressure, as id been on a scuba live aboard boat for 5 days and hadn't had a real shower. would highly recommend if u want a hotel, want to be close to the beach and nightlife.
Ata U. Families with young children Pakistan, October 30, 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people

location
8.7
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 29, 2011
A realxing holiday

The location
9
I loved the room so much that I was in the room most of the time and enjoyed every minute of it
Julie T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2011
Really awesome hotel

Everything was excellent
10
this hotel was an oasis for us. would absolutely stay here again but for much longer next time.
Darren A. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Excellent location to dining and shopping

Location, value for money, great room and service.
9.3
We were very happy with the cabana room with direct access to the swimming pool and own jacuzzi. Bed linen was changed everyday as well as room cleaned and restocked.
Darren A. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Ideal hotel for location

Close location to Jaycelon shopping centre, excellent service.
9.7
Enjoyed the friendly service and promptness. The location was perfect for airconditioned shopping and access to nearby restaurants. Swimming pool was never crowded.
Annie L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 26, 2011
Great location and user-friendly rooms

good connection to the biggest mall
9.3
a comfortable stay! Very handy and breakfast is excellent!
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, October 26, 2011
Great hotel which i highly recommend

great loction , great rooms , and great service
10
Very, very happy with my stay. Will stay again . Great for shopping , eating and relaxing !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05