or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3785)
Sort by:
Liu X. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2011
Nice Service

good location and good service
8
good location and good service, very convenient, but swimming pool is a little bit small and the bath room always have water noise.
Peter K. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2011
great hotel,great location,very friendly staff

next door to jung ceylon and street shopping
9.7
i found all staff wlling to help at any time,rooms comfortable and quiet our second stay at millenniun,hope to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: good shopping in jung ceylon,food court excellant and cheap
Hoang B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

Restaurant was impressive, very good location.
10
The superior room was supberb along with the pool and pool side bar. Since it was low season the restaurant was doing 50% off on their a le carte menu which entice us to eat their every meal. The food was fantastic! Would stay here again.
Sujai K. Couples India, August 8, 2011
Convenient location, rooms good, very good pool

50% discount on in room dining when we stayed
9.7
Comfortable stay, clean rooms, pool is good to chill out
Hotel Feature Tip: proximity for all acivities
Seungchul L. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2011
beautiful location.

clean.
3.7
nice & easy to find but noisy in the lobby & room at night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bangla
Linda L. Couples Australia, August 3, 2011
Lovely hotel - great room, facilities and location

Great hotel - service, facilities, location and room were all fault-less
10
room - spacious and clean. facilities - lovely pool, and the gym also looked nice breakfast - amazing. best breakfast buffet i have ever had (anywhere!) service - english is ok, and service is good location - perfect. connected to the main shopping centre and only a short stroll to bangla road and the beach. would definitely return.
Lim T. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2011
Great Location & Nice hotel

Location & Room design
9.7
Suprise me, Milennium had provide a very good service. great hotel, Huge room, design is nice & very clean. .The location is just on the middle of patong. Beside of the hotel there is a shopping centre. It is very convenient to us. It is about 10 min walk to the another largest shopping complex in Patong , Robisson.Hotel did provide us to book for the ticket to "lady boy show". and with a very reasonable price. This also help us to reduce lot of timing to survey. Really enjoy our stay there would love to go back again!!
Ng P. Couples August 1, 2011
Spacious Rm but Ants on the Bed

Good Location
6
me and my husband encounted an experience with this resort, our first day we was given a rm during the mid day we reliese that there is alot of ants on the bed as we try to get it off, we thought that is gone before we go o bed that night my husband notice the ants again, therefore we ring the reception asking for rm services as i feel uncomfortable we asked for a change of rm which was granted. our secong was fine their staff was helpful.
Nightlife Tip: It is a walking distance from this resort to all the pubs.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Strategic Location with a Modern Layout

Comfortable rooms, convenient, shoppin mall nearby
8.3
The rooms are spectacular, fully equipped with what you need in a hotel room. Very superb location except for patong beach which is about 7-10 minutes walk. Shopping mall right next to the hotel Jungceylon Mall. Seafood, massage, thai food, live band, Bangla road all just 5 minutes walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try out Raya Island, for a trip to the beach. Not too crowded with white sandy beach.
Sohail G. Couples Australia, July 20, 2011
Great Location

grand deluxe room good size, connecting to mall,modern looking
7.7
room good size, modern, but even grand deluxe rooom did not have free wifi, shower and toilet lack privacy from main room as separated only by wooden blind. also no jacuzzi or sauna in lakeside pool area and happy hour only at lunch time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02