or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3660 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3660)
Sort by:
Viwan K. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2011
HOtel is located in a very convenient location

Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
5.3
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.
Chun B. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Cleanliness.
10
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.
Restaurant Tip: there is this restaurant name no. 6 along the street. the food was nice plus it was charge at reasonable price ranging from 40 baht to baht.
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great location

everything is good , near to everything ,
8
we are honeymooner. they prepare cake for us on arrival. everything is near . nothing bad about the hotel. great smile. tuk tuk service fro beachside wing and lakeside wing is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is getting expensive in phuket . last year the fresh coconut is selling 1usd and now it cost 2usd .but u can get everything cheap in jungceylon carefour shopping center .
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2011
Millennium Resort

Nice pool area
4.3
for patong probably good hotel. staff not very friendly or that helpful until pushed to do so. we had superior room overlooking pool area which was quiet. the delux room are ok,
Bernt O. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2011
Nice hotel, great staff

Food and eating facilities
8
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.
Sultan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 18, 2011
lovely

location,staff,rooms
9
it is a nice hotel and great location this my third time i stayed in this hotel.
Ang G. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2011
Great Location

Efficient service
9.7
We were very pleased with the excellent service , cleanliness of the room and the superb location Of the hotel which is connected to the biggest Shopping Mall in Phuket where there are plenty of restaurants, facial treatment salons, supermarket, Shops, etc. The only setback is our room is facing deserted building rooftop.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Nice hotel with a clean environment

Very convenience to access to shopping and beach
9.3
The shopping mall is a door step from hotel, easy for shopping and food. Can enjoy at the surrounding seafood shops or bar after come back from beach. The beach is just 10 minutes walking distance from hotel. Also, they provide a good hotel service with smile, the room very nice and clean.
Yody Y. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2011
Great Location, Excellent Hotel

Hotel location is in the center of Patong Beach Area near to beach, nightlife and shopping center
9
We stayed for 3 nights and we like this hotel very much. Hotel is attached with Jung Ceylon shopping mall and a lot of restaurants, close to bangla road and beach. We upgraded our room to Deluxe room, the room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent, we loved it very much. The swimming pool was great. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
Rina Q. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2011
Wonderful and pleasant hotel

Location smack in the middle of Patong area. Shopping and other amenities made easier.
8.3
modern concept hotel with courteous staffs, always service with a smile. we were given the beach side (which is slightly different from the lake side). rooms were spacious, modern and quiet. we feel secured even with our kids going shopping on their own within jungceylon. variety of shops, amenities and services, all under 1 roof, esp with robinsons and carrefour just situated downstairs. however, the pool a bit small.
Shopping Tip: Those who like to shop for sports stuff, local handicrafts or just shopping for exclusive products, Jungceylon is the right place. Clean and secure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03