or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3721 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3721)
Sort by:
Giok H. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with smile

nice place, big room, great location in Phuket
10
thanks to the staff hotel prepare for me a very romantic and big room, very nice view face to the lakeside,good location and near with the famous shopping complex ,nice taste and many choice for the breadfast buffet.i just can say, it's really great! will stay again next time if holiday in phuket.here, thanks to the staff with the good service and smile face.
Shopping Tip: A famous big shopping complex nearby the hotel, you just need to walk in 2 minute can reah the place.
Laura L. Families with young children June 18, 2011
Great location but not state of the arts room

Near every where, decently big rooms
7.7
The rooms are decent size, especially th pool access room. Service was wonderful. The bed was a bit too hard for my liking. We had initially said we wanted a baby cot upon arrival but had to call for one. The room wasn't prepared. The tv was not LCD as what I would expect a five star hotel to provide. Most importantly, I thought we had free wifi but was not given that. Disappointing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to walk through Bangla Road to get to the Beach Road. That's the fastest way!
Jack L. Couples Canada, June 16, 2011
busy hotel service almost n one

location is great
6.7
this hotel located in the core of patong is good for everything. breakfast is ok but room's maintance is not good enough.
Ethan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2011
Millennium Resort

Direct access to Jungceylon shopping mall, good for shopping
5
i lived in the lakeside, which is the old wing. the room is big and tidy but not very clean. there were some insects and little cockroaches around. it is good for shopping as there's a direct access to jungceylon. around 5 minutes walk to the nightlife soi bangla, 10 minutes walk to patong beach. there're too many choices of hotels in patong. if you like nightlife, choose one near soi bangla or rat-u-thit road. if you like the beach, just choose one at thaweewong road.
Grace F. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Perfect location to enjoy Patong Beach

Location, breakfast, cleanliness
10
i had an excellent 4 night stay at millennium resort at patong beach, phuket thailand. we arrived at 8.25pm and were picked up in the luxurious hotel car. the staff are always willing to help (even though some of them don't understand english). we had a great breakfast each morning, pool was warm, and the cleaning staff always made the room up well. complimentary water was always available because we couldn't drink the water. will definately go back to millennium when we stay in patong.
Restaurant Tip: All of the restaurants in Jungceylon are excellent and well priced (if you are coming from Aus!)
Dongyeol L. Couples South Korea, June 14, 2011
Nice spot for night life

location
8.3
good for traveller, especially those who looking for night life enjoy!!
Nightlife Tip: Dont get ripped off at street shop!
Angela L. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2011
Heart of Patong

Convenient... centralised...
9
Indeed value for money for a 5 star hotel. Excellent amenieties and wonderful rooms.
Nyam T. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great location and convenient shopping

Cabana rooms were very unique
8.7
Offerred surprise upgrade to Cabana room at a fraction of the rack rates
Pei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2011
Great hotel with great location

next to a huge shopping mall and walking distance to Patong Beach
8
i stayed at millennium resort during my visit to phuket in june 2011. millennium resort is a great hotel with great location. it is very convenience for me because it is next to a big shopping mall. patong beach is also within walking distance. the breakfast buffet is also very good with a lot of variety. i stayed there 4 nights and i enjoyed the breakfast buffet every morning. the swimming pool at the lake side is also quite nice. it was not crowded at all during my stay there.
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2011
Excellent CBD Hotle

Convenient, clean and excellent gym
8.7
Wonderful place to stay and be close to good restaurants, public transportation and two high-end shopping malls. The service is very good and their gym is one of the best in Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Sala Rosa Italian Restaurant in the parallel soi on the other side of the Four Seasons Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04