Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2012
All service with smile but room abit small

Best environment for family relax eg:swimming pool , gym room , massage ...etc.
7.3
I like so much of This hotel , good location (centre of town patong),walk around have a lot shop , bar , bistro , seafood restaurant , is a very good accommodation . Even massage also very easy to get .... Is a very good choice . I will come back again for next visit .
Report this review
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great value

price + close to shops
6.3
its not a great hotel nor is it a bad one. we had previously stayed at La Flora, which is just great, but the fact is, it is extremely good value for money. there are two parts to this hotel - the Beachside and Riverside. in fact, theyre completely different buildings. i normall go to the gym each day so for me, staying at the Beachside building meant having to go to the other hotel to use the gym. admittedly, its only a couple of mins or so, but nonetheless, after a workout seesion, its not ideal. the pool however, is very nice, with a nice kids pool area.
Report this review
Manu V. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great stay

Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
7
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ensure you book your room in the beachside hotel building as its closer to the happening places. There are two hotel buildings - Lakeside and Beachside.
Report this review
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff

Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
8
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.
Report this review
Prayrika M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort

Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
9.3
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Report this review
Lingxu H. Couples China, April 20, 2012
Good hotel in good location

nice bed and service
7.3
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Shopping Tip: a good hotel for shoppers
Report this review
Shady H. Couples Egypt, April 20, 2012
Great

Location, Clean
10
It's right in the middle of Patong beach, so all action in Patong are around you. The hotel itself is beg and very clean, the rooms were spacious and housekeeping kept it clean always. Food was great and staff were very friendly. Great stay.
Report this review
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Great pool & gym..
9
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.
Nightlife Tip: The new Tiger bar in Bangla road is a great place for a drink.. Lots of bars & lots of action..
Report this review
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.7
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..
Report this review
Godfrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach

Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
7
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: If its the beach you are looking for, you may only want to stay hewre, or in Patong for a couple of nights, before heading a biut closer to the beach
Report this review
Previous page 961 - 970 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06