Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Jungceylon
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 4141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4141)
Sort by:
Sarah G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Amazing!!

Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
10
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Report this review
Yue W. Families with older children China, January 2, 2012
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view

Center of downtown / Patong
8.3
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is not as same as apeared in the photoes. I was there on the New Year eve, so the rate was much more expensive than ususal, understandly.
Report this review
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2012
great location and beautiful room

convenient for shopping
9.7
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Report this review
Fadi A. Families with older children Lebanon, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
8.7
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
Report this review
Yinqi C. Couples China, January 1, 2012
nice hotel

good facility
8.3
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
Report this review
Beata K. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel

Location and Breakfast
7.3
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Islands is a must.
Report this review
Roopa M. Families with older children India, December 31, 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........

The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
7.3
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach and if u are crazy for shopping than this hotel is the best :))
Report this review
Xavier M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Love love love this resort

Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
10
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Mk in the centre has delicious food also coffee club for the westerners! ( and free wifi)
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel

They dont explain to us
6
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Shopping Tip: The hotel had acces to Juycleon shopping mall
Report this review
Paul B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool

The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
9
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort Patong Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04