or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Ballroom Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Lobby Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lounge
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits Dining Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-Bistro Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside Pool Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 17, 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile

the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
7.7
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)
Restaurant Tip: need to plan what you wanna eat everyday!
Joanne H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
Totally Amazing!

Service and Rooms oustanding!
10
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a Cabana room it may cost a little extra but you will NOT regret it at all!
Ian M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2011
Fantastic hotel! Highly recommend it!

Location, location, facilities.
10
We stayed in a cabana pool access room, as it was our honeymoon. It was great to have that little bit extra, however, we didnt utilise it because of our great location. We could walk for 2mins and be on bangla st or the beach or 10 seconds and be in the shopping centre.
Shopping Tip: Shopping hours are different to Australia, opens about 10/11am and stays open till later into the evening.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location

modern facilities, location
8
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.
Mikael C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Fantastic hotel in prime location

Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
9.3
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spend a little extra on the cabana pool access room!
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Nicer than the pictures

Lovely room and breakfast with free upgrade through Agoda.
10
The hotel is in two bits... One overlooking a central courtyard and the other overlooking the pool. We were in the courtyard which was fine but the rooms don't have the same views! The first room I was given smelt of damp and overlooked a shopping mall but that was apparently because we checked in early... By midday I had a new room with a view of the ocean in the distance... It was a really lovely room. Breakfast was great and when the bacon was too crispy they made me my own platter of fresh bacon :-) We never went to the pool - quite glad we didn't pay extra for the pool view as they all look into eac a viewh other whereas the courtyard rooms weren't overlooked (so long as you make sure you ask for one without a view of the mall!)
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a high floor with a good view... 6th floor is the best!
Lalintip J. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2011
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.

location
6
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.
Cheung S. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2011
Great location and good services

Convenient, quiet and comfortable
8.3
the hotel is just next to the shopping centre. it is very convenient. you can do most of the relaxing activties at one place. it is quiet though situated in the heart of the patong.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2011
not really as expected

good location, close to shopping mall
5.3
stay for 3 nights in the hotel. Once check in the room was full of smell of paint. First request the reception claim there are no room to change and ask us to stay . Second call with anger finally change a room in same floor. Room not really big but is convinence. walking distance to bar street and seafood place .
Santhosh R. Groups India, October 3, 2011
Good Location with friendly service

Access to shoppoing mall, Cleanliness, Breakfast
9
I was travelling with my father who is in early 60's. Overall i would say the stay was pleasant, the hotel could improve on the size of the bath rooms.u
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a bike and travel to prom thep cape in the sunset time you would love it. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03