Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4336 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
The rudest, most racist staff

location is good next to shopping centre
2.7
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Report this review
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8.7
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Report this review
Sam P. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation

Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
7.7
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good, Clean Hotel with Good Service. Excellent.
Report this review
Sam P. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.

Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
7.7
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Report this review
Ai F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
nice environment hotel

walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
6
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon a lot of pub along the bangla road-exciting and nice environment
Report this review
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, April 14, 2012
Out of expectation

Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
8.3
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Shopping Tip: If you like Thai hand crafts, go to Thai Siam located underneath Jungcyleon mall. Neat and tidy shops with good bargains.
Report this review
Shannon S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Incredible hotel, great location

Room size, price, pool area, location
10
we had one night in the millennium hotel on our way from phi phi to bangkok. we were so glad we decided to book this hotel. not only was it a 5 star resort, the price was cheap at aud a night. we were upgraded to a deluxe room in the other half of the resort which was amazing. the room was huge and modern. the balcony overlooked an incredible pool area. the pool area was lovely with plenty of chairs to lie on. the pool towels were the best we had ever seen in thailand. nice and big and fluffy. we had drinks from the pool bar which were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel in great. it's close to bangla rd for bars and nightclubs. it's also attached to the jungceylon shopping centre which was huge. we had lunch in the food street there which is close to the hotel with plenty of options. i highly recommend the buffet breakfast in the hotel. we were stunned at the size of it and the variety. we had a fantastic stay here and really look forward to booking it again.
Report this review
Joyce J. Groups China, April 13, 2012
Great location and the service was very nice

good location,beautiful swimming pool
9
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: have a crazy shopping here,ha ha
Report this review
Hamed A. Solo travelers Oman, April 13, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7.3
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Report this review
Saad Z. Couples Pakistan, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located in close proximity to the night life.
7.7
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2418 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07