Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2161 reviews

2418 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
Couples (2161)
Sort by:
Wee L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Convenient location

Location, Pool, Security
7.7
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.
Report this review
Heng N. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
nice hotel

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Fantastic location, rooms were nice & comfy, staff were great even though there was sme communication error in my room deposit but i love their energy and smiles when we needed anythink. the room service were fast and nice. breakfast was normal but overall a great experience and we would reccommend it as a great stay for anybody 1st time to phuket.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
Brilliant location looked after very well

Location. room. And food.
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would stay there again brilliant location near all the night life.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 25, 2015
train your staff

The best thing in the hotel is the cleanness of the room , the location , value of money
6.7
This is my fifth time in this hotel, and it was the worst vocation I ever had. Hotel like millennium have to train the ( front desk staff) how to respect the guest, not shouting at us. All the staff at the hotel is very friendly but I don't know why the front desk staff acting like that.
Report this review
Suzette G. Couples Sri Lanka, December 20, 2015
Very good standard, will come again

The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
10
Everything was just fine.
Report this review
Peizi G. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Excellent location at Patong beach

Location, Room size and next to shopping centre
8.7
Excellent stay at Millennium Resort. The room is huge and clean. The hotel is next to the shopping centre which made our stay very convenient.
Report this review
Marc L. Couples Switzerland, December 9, 2015
Central, convenient, but poor view

Swimming Pool is great, Breakfast is good (wide range, also veg.), location ist good
7
Just for a stopover night I chose this hotel in Patong to be in the center. The view from the room was really bad, but that was probably the room category. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Pool is huge and allowed for my daily swim nicely. All in all a good place
Report this review
Burton C. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2015
Good hotel for shopping

Shopping location, staff, room
9
Great for shopping, but not for beach.
Report this review
Sung B. Couples South Korea, November 30, 2015
best location for first visitors

location; hotel condition; staff
9.3
This hotel is directly connected to a large-scale shopping mall called Jungceylon, where there are many shopping places, restaurants, supermarket, drugstores, etc. In the mall, there is a stage in which various shows are performed at nights FOR FREE. Whenever I go out of hotel, I dropped by the mall and watch what was going on on the stage, which was fun. This hotel is close to Bangla road, the main street in Patong area, so that any good restaurants and massage places are in walking distance. So, if you are visiting Phuket, especially Patong area, for the first time, I strongly recommend this hotel. But the food in breakfasts was just so so. Because I wanted to stuff my stomach most with Thai food there, the so-so breakfast was not a big issue for me.
Report this review
E- B. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2015
Excellent location

Location, quality food, comfortable room
10
My stay was good. But the wifi system needs some improvement. It's not stable and does not stay connected after logging in once. And it is also slow.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4336 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02