Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort Patong Phuket

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 465 reviews

2448 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (465)
Sort by:
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 25, 2015
Great location

Great location, easy access to all places, close to the beach
8.3
We had a great time. The staffs were helpful and friendly. The internet however is very slow. It could uses improvement.
Report this review
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 25, 2015
Great Location

Great location, close to the beach, next to shopping mall
7.7
Great location to everything. The hotel is close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall and the staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Lowell L. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2015
Great location in the heart of the action

Location, Clean rooms, TV channels
8
The best drawing point of the Millennium Resort is its location, attached to Jungleceylon shopping mall for all your shopping needs and right next to the infamous Bangla Street. Everything is literally a short walk away. The hotel itself is decent, though breakfast does get repetitive after even just 3 days. Rooms are clean and spacious, even boasting a windowed shower (if you're into those sorta things). Overall, a pleasant stay and definitely worth returning if coming back to Patong.
Report this review
Meghanath L. Groups India, November 10, 2015
Not a five star hotel

Breakfast, staff response, view from hotel
7.3
Report this review
Katrina H. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2015
A nice surprise....

The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Report this review
Teckseng C. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2015
Good location , value for money

Location n clean
8
Report this review
Masaaki I. Groups Japan, October 25, 2015
Good
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kim L. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2015
Bad Stay

front counter service is good
5.7
bad
Report this review
Indra G. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2015
Ok
4.3
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before
Report this review
Indra G. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2015
Nothing special
4
Quite clean only
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4391 reviews Next page
Millennium Resort Patong Phuket PhuketMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - BallroomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Resort PlanMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - EntranceMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Patong Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07