Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Su O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.
The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

TIAM Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with friendly smile
Hotel, great location, wonderful spa
thank you for giving me and my family such a wonderful days and sweet memory. i felt safe to left my maid and baby at hotel while i'm going out for islands trip with my husband. i'm very treasure this trip because this is our 1st honeymoon after me and my husband been married for so long. lastly, thank you once again. i'll recommend my friend about your hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

TAN T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Best location with resonable price.
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

PANG M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

ho W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Millennium Resort
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Reviewed June 08, 2012

changfeng S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

bader A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Reviewed June 05, 2012

David D. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location
Easy access to shopping, nightlife and shopping.
I was happy with the location of the hotel. For previous visits to Phuket, I had stayed at resorts on the beach road, but have found this Resort Hotel more towards my needs ie easy access to shopping, food, nightlife, whilst not too distant from the beach. Service is good, and the staff is friendly, and eager to assist. I will recommend this Hotel to others to stay. I will definitly return.
Reviewed June 04, 2012

CESAR P. from Argentina
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2012
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Dipti B. from India
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
"Excellent Location - Heart of the Island"
Very very good location. Connected to the most fmaous jungceylon mall and Extremly close to the bangla street and also close to Patong beach. The hotel is very clean good and good service. Thums up for the good breakfast
we stayed in this hotel to celebrate our anniversary, the room was well decorated and we were given complimentary fruit basket and some small momento as a memory from the hotel. the rooms are small but comfortable as the bath place is huge and spacious also the rooms are clean and hotel staf is friendly and helpful.they provide sevcie with a smile. the beds are soooooooo very comfortable that even oif sleep late night you can catch up with good sound sleep in few hours and you will be all charged up for the next day. there is lots that i still wanna share but typing is very boring.
Reviewed June 03, 2012