or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Chancil N. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2011
A very clinical Hotel

in the middle of a shopping centre and town. 10 minute walk to the beach
7
This hotel has two separate buildings - about 5 minute walk from one building to the other. To get to the gym you had walk across to the other building where the gym was located. We didn't like the hotel, although clean, there was no homely or cosy feeling about this hotel. It was very contemporary and clinical. We did not find the staff friendly or helpful.
Rebecca L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2011
Great location

Right next to the mall
8
the hotel is right next to the mall and it was really convenient. we were there for the songkran festival and the hotel is right smack in the middle of the festivities. the service staff were friendly and extremely helpful. we would definitely return for a second visit.
Sian G. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2011
Fantastic hote! Perfect in everyway!

Very clean, friendly helpful staff and massive choice of buffet for breakfast!
10
i stayed here for 4 nights with a friend who is travelling, and once i arrived the staff helped me with a friendly helpful attitude. once i arrived on my room i was amazed by the space and facilities! bearing in mind the main strip is right out the front door of the hotel you cant hear a single thing at night in your room! the rooftop pool was amazing and so quiet all day with all the beds free and empty pool and so quiet! overall i would advise anyone to stay here!
Priscilla K. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2011
Wonderful hotel but find out which tower u stay at

Very central
9.7
Had a great trip. The room was immaculate, the staff were all very pleasant and helpful. One thing for ther travelers to take note is to find out which tower u stay in. We stayed in the beachside tower. Though the rooms were great, the swimming pool was tiny. The main beautiful pool that is in the pictures are in the main tower, along with the spa and gym facilities. It wouldnt have bothered me if the towers were connecting... but u have to exit the hotel to get to the other tower. I like to go to the pool and spa in my bathrobe but couldnt really do so. Despite saying that, i still went to the pool daily. It was very nice to relax there. I just wish i said i wanted to stay in the main tower instead.
Kin S. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2011
great location and nice comfortable rooms

close to beach
7.3
staffs are very friendly, very close to beach. great location and nice comfortable rooms
Jarrod C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 17, 2011
Great location with excellent service, small rooms

location right in the heart of paton
7.7
perfect place to stay if you enjoy the nightlife, close to everything
Jukka A. Couples Finland, April 16, 2011
Excellent hotel

Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
10
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road has lot of different kind of bars. Lot of action at least when I was there it was Sonkran party.
Tak F. Couples Hong Kong, April 16, 2011
A relaxing hotel

Nice staff and spacious room
7.3
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Desislava T. Couples Bulgaria, April 15, 2011
Great location

Location & service
8
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really great location
Effendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2011
great location, service excellent,

location and service,
9.7
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08