My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Ian D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
Well located and adequate room size

Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
7.3
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Shopping Tip: We had enough of the bartering so the adjacent large shopping centre was easy to shop in and good value. Central Festival shopping, i am told, was better. I was there for the golf courses!
Raja R. Couples Canada, April 7, 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel

Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
9.7
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
David G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2011
great hotel ideal location

very friendly with a lovely smile
10
Reception staff very helpful. Concierge avail at all times. Room beautifully cleaned and house maid very friendly and courteous. Laundry very prompt could not fault all my clothing returned to my room as brand new and spotless. Breakfast dining room staff and food range and quality very satisfying. Late in the evenings I felt very safe and secure with security staff. Pool was exceptional good friendly staff clean toilets and good service from the bar.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping at Jungceylon shopping centre with an abundance of products available at good for value prices.I have never seen so many restaurants with such variety and food price so cheap also drinks of all kinds cheap as well.Incredible night life entertainment with Bangla road and lots and lots of bars and restaurants.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2011
Nice hotel but view not fantastic

Shopping mall is just right at your door step. Few minutes walk to Patong Beach
8
Superior room is big and comfortable. In the bathroom, we had to constantly sweep the water to the drain to avoid water flowing into the room. Breakfast menu is good which has different section for pork. Good for people whom does not consume pork. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Special discount 5% for hotel guest was not accepted when we visited Robinson shopping center. The Robinson staff refuse to give us discount. They commented that our purchase is small and their things are cheap so discount is not necessary. The Robinson staffs thought that we are foreigners so do not understand their language. Unfortunately, I know they were talking bad about us. Rude!
Shopping Tip: bargain bargain bargain
Gustavo F. Families with older children Argentina, April 6, 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel

Location, service, pool
10
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Nada E. Couples Egypt, April 6, 2011
Great Stay! Great Location

Hotel facilities are great! Location is great: Right beside a huge shopping mall (JungCeylon) and minutes drive/walk to Patong attractions. Quiet area! Easy to access taxis or tuk tuks.
9
I stayed at the Lakeside part of the hotel. I got earplugs and an eyemask with me that I never used as it was pretty quiet. I enjoyed the room layout. Adjacent to the hotel is JungCeylon, which is a great shopping mall. There's even an access from the hotel. The area is also great as you can walk to the neighbouring streets (eg. beach street and Bangla road. Another upside is that tour buses can pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. The only downside is that the staff's knowledge of English is limited, as with the rest of Patong. The tours organized by the hotel are expensive compared to tours outside (sometimes twice as expensive). I definitely recommend this hotel if you're staying in Patong!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy tour packages outside the hotel. You tend to save up a lot that way.
Aaron L. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2011
Great location 5 star hotel

nice sevice + nice hotel rooms
9
5 mins walking distance from patong beach. Had a bit of dispute with staff when we first arrived but everything turns out to be okay. Apparently, the hotel has a very strict policy for a 3rd person staying. No free wifi but should get a data sim card, it reasonably fast using EDGE connection if you dun have iphone 4. The rest is what you will expect from a 5 star hotel Btw, breakfeast is really nice. greatly recommended. I've been to numerous 5 star hotel and the breakfeast is one of the best I've ever tried.
Evelyn S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Great Location

Very ..very near to the mall and happening places in Phuket
8
The location of this hotel is wonderful, very convenient with lots of places to eat and shop. The service from the staff is also good. Not much complain except that the breakfast spread is a bit limited if compared to other 5 star hotels.
Vasilis D. Business travelers Sweden, April 5, 2011
Best Location in Patong

Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
10
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Evi Y. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2011
Superb location, great service, comfy room

Location, room, buffet breakfast
10
the hotel is directly smacked in the heart of patong city centre, with plenty of local markets, shops, pubs, bars, spas, tour agents, etc..you name it all! perfect location! walking distance to the crowded yet beautiful sandy beach. the hotel has 2 buildings, beachside for immediate access to the main street or lakeside up the hill. free mini tut-tut is provided for inter-building transfer. we stayed at the beachside superior twin room and it was spacious, clean and comfy. buffet breakfast is spoilt with choice and yummy too! very satisfied with this hotel and would surely be back for more next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03