or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
great location near all the shops

close to everything
6.3
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Nightlife Tip: great place for nightlife however you will have to pay a lot to bring a girl back. shame cause its in such a good location
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2011
Great location and large hotel

cabana pool access room
9.7
great location and clean.beside hotel have a big shopping mall and many restaurant around there!but no near to beach,10 min walk to beach.hotel cabana pool access room nice for honeymoon,private jacuzzi.would stay there again,good choise!
Devi K. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Good customer service

good location
9
the overall experience was good. except for a few setbacks. there was only one gym which was located in the new building. we had to walk all the way to the gym and back. the lounge had happy hour from 6-8 pm which was meant only for air crew. think it should be open to hotel guest as well. the staff at the breakfast room were good but could improve on their customer service. housekeeping standard could be improved too. i had my bathrobe in the balcony for 2 days and it was not removed or replaced. anyway, this are small matters. i would like to highlight the excellent service of counter staff named austin. the room assigned to me was facing a home. i requested for a change and austin make good effort to change our room. what i liked was that he was truthful about facts. like he mentioned room 2602 could be a little noisy in the night due to the club nearby.
Fady Y. Families with young children Australia, March 20, 2011
Great location lovely rooms

Rooms spacious
9.7
the hotel is in great location rooms are clean spasious and the pool is beautiful we stayed there for 2 nights however we will diffenttlay stay there again highly recommended. the breakfast selection is fantasic and friendly staff too.
Hotel Feature Tip: try the green curry in room service fantasic
Erik S. Families with young children Netherlands, March 19, 2011
Millenium hotel: which one of the 2?

ideal location, very close to nightlife and shopping mall
8
This hotel has 2 different wings with are very different in standard. We did not realize this when we made our booking through your site. Upon arrival we immediately were offered to upgrade our room to one in the better wing, but for big money. Altough we had requested for a double/ king size bed, the room we got had 2 separate twin beds. After complaining and threatening to leave requesting back our money, we finally got a room in the better wing with a king size bed.before we finally were offered this, we were told other lies like: "this room will have no balcony" (not true)and "this room will not have a bathtub "(wheras the old one also did not have!) My impression: it is worth negotiating when you had different expectations, pictures on the website are misleading. After a bumpy arrival we finally enjoyed our stay in the better wing.
Yi W. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2011
Good location.

Good location. Quite room.
9.3
quite good hotel. Location is excellent in the middle of patoon area. Couldn't find anything very good,
Daniel G. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
great location for entertainment

location
8.7
this hotel is located on the end of the main party area in phuket. It is within metres of all the nightlife i.e. pubs, clubs, go go bars e.t.c. also tonnes of shopping and restaurants. The hotel itself is very large (2 buildings) which are separated by a huge shopping centre featuring movies, bowling, arcades, restaurants e.t.c. also has great pools and hotel facilities.
Daniel G. Couples Australia, March 16, 2011
large hotel, great location for entertainment

pools & buffet breakfast
8
great 5 star resort with great facilities. is located in the heart of shopping, restaurants and pubs/clubs, could not ask for a better location for these things. the resort is very large (perhaps a little too large) so if you don't like big hotels don't pick this one. It has 2 buildings situated about 400m away from each other. located one city block from the beach but no real ocean views, and this is patong so it's a very very busy beach. resort facilities are all perfect for any traveller i.e. pools, restaurants, service as you would expect.
Nightlife Tip: situated on the top end of the bangala road nightclubs, perfect for those who like to party
Kanchana K. Couples March 15, 2011
Great stay at Phu Hai

Lovely hotel
7
arrived at phu hai for a 3 night stay. lovely four star hotel situated just near the beach area. the location is slightly away from the 'beach strip' of pham theit where restaurants are just right across the road but nevertherless the nice hotel compensates. pool is good, breakfast is basic but has a good variety. a two night stay would be just right, 3 nights a bit too much to my liking.
Moshe T. Couples Israel, March 13, 2011
Very good location and nice rooms

location,, doog service
9.3
This hotel is located very close to the nightlife area of Patong beach. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. However, there is no free wifi there, and some rooms are faced to a very noisy noght club which is active until 4-5am. I couldt get sleep and went downsters to complain about the noise. The very courteous bellboy offer me another room on the spot, which was highly appreciated by me. Breakfeast was great with a variety of food. Overall - it is a very pleasant hotel with great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06