Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Hira D.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2012
Great hotel what can I say
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
stayed at the m, great hotel, rooms are spacious, very clean and nice interior, staff are very nice, helpful, better to stay on the pool side if you have a family, otherwise the beach side works very well. i am going to stay there again, breakfast is extremely good, lots of things to do around the hotel, restaurants, shopping, local spots, everything is within walking distance

Timothy H.
Australia
April 26, 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff
Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.

Josephine T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2012
Great location
great location, minutes to Patong Beach
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.

Hannah S.
Australia
April 26, 2012
Great hotel in central Phuket
Central, great location, great restaurant
we stayed here after being in a hotel at kamala beach. this hotel is adjacent to jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms are modern and clean. the rooftop pool is great but can get busy in the afternoon, although i never had issues locating a seat. the seafood bbq buffet was outstanding and better value than the seafood restaurants along patong beach. the breakfast was nice with a few options. it was easy to pop out to go shopping and sightseeing as this hotel is quite central.

Manu V.
Australia
April 25, 2012
Great stay
Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.

Mohammad H.
Malaysia
April 25, 2012
good acces to anywhere
verry clean and comfortable
it was totally excellent next to shopping mall and also Bangla road and 5min by walking to the beach!

Shady H.
Egypt
April 24, 2012
Great
Location, Clean
It's right in the middle of Patong beach, so all action in Patong are around you. The hotel itself is beg and very clean, the rooms were spacious and housekeeping kept it clean always. Food was great and staff were very friendly. Great stay.

Alice G.
Malaysia
April 24, 2012
All service with smile but room abit small
Best environment for family relax eg:swimming pool , gym room , massage ...etc.
I like so much of This hotel , good location (centre of town patong),walk around have a lot shop , bar , bistro , seafood restaurant , is a very good accommodation . Even massage also very easy to get .... Is a very good choice . I will come back again for next visit .

Johann K.
Germany
April 22, 2012
Great hotel great location
central location, great food and service
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.

KEVIN C.
Australia
April 22, 2012
Very nice hotel
Large rooms, had every thing we needed
great location, fantastic staff and very helpful. rooms were large, clean and very well equipped . enjoyed our stay