or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Alexandra B. Couples Canada, February 8, 2011
Unexpected Luxury- what a pleasant surprise!

Very clean, friendly staff, beautiful interior, amazing rooms, pool and next to mall
9.7
We stayed at this hotel on our the last leg of our trip for one night. It looked nice on pictures and since it was our last night in Thailand, we decided to go all out and upgrade to the Cabana Pool Access room. When we arrived in Phuket, we couldn't believe that it was our hotel. The pictures on the site did not do it justice. I was expecting a mall boutique hotel. The Millenium turned out to be very grand, with a beautiful lobby boasting modern decor. The staff was very friendly and helpful and unlike many other hotels we stayed in-they spoke English very well. Our room was spacious and tastefully decorated with every amenity we could possibly think of. There was a giant bath tub and a huge glass shower. We had our very own little private Cabana with access to the pool. where you can lounge on a day bed, take a swim or just hang out in our very own private jacuzzi. I was very impressed with how well taken care everything was. Another surprise was the location. The hotel was adjoined next to a huge luxury mall, with restaurants for every taste, an amazing nightclub/beach club just steps away and a pirate ship ( in the mall ) with nightly shows. The hotel was also only a short walk from the beach and from all the nightlife. In the morning I was again pleasantly delighted with our included breakfast, which turned out to be a huge buffet catering everything our heart desired - fresh fruits, pancakes, waffles, eggs, thai food, all on a very grand scale. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Shopping Tip: Situated right next to a mall -you can enter the mall from the hotel lobby
Taimur U. Couples Pakistan, February 8, 2011
Good Service, professional and heelpfull staff

Service, Well manintained
8
The rooms and the pool are very nice, rooms are a bilt small the location is next to a big mall with hypermarket however not very close to the beach. 10 mins walk to the beach. Beach is very crowded
Nightlife Tip: Patong nightlife
Gary S. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2011
Great Location, staff are very friendly

Location
9.3
The hotel is connected to the Jung Celon shopping center and from there it is easy access to shops, food and entertainment.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is so centrally located that you don't need a car to do most things. Everything is within walking distance, the beach, shopping, dining and nightlife.
Joanna B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2011
Great hotel and service with a smile

Great location close to shops and restaurants, modern rooms with all amenities and friendly service
9.3
this hotel was great,we loved the cabana room with our own private jacuzzi and pool access. room was a good size and with a huge bathroom. loved it.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurant in the adjacent shopping centre called Wine Collection - food was lovely - fabulous thin crust pizzas and very clean - able to purchase some deli products from there like cheese and fresh bread.
Men C. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2011
Hotel at a great location

Location
8
the hotel is situated in the heart of patong, connected with jungceylon mall and consists of two completely separated buildings. we had 2 rooms in the lakside building. the superior room was nice, well-kept, and spacious. service was good,
Restaurant Tip: Le Siam in the mall is a nice restaurant, good service and good food. Recommend!
Simon B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2011
Not worth the money

Location
5
about the only thing we enjoyed here was the location. the best way to describe this hotel would be a large condo complex, without any character.
Restaurant Tip: Try out 3 Spices for great value good quality food
Meredith P. Couples Canada, February 4, 2011
grogeous hotel- poor service

pools were awesome- location was terrific
7.7
I was so disappointed wehn I arrived and they kept us waiting for 45 minutes. They also lost my friend's luggae for an hour. No upgrade or anything complimentary was offered.
David C. Groups United Kingdom, February 4, 2011
excellent value for money and location

very clean, friendly staff ,very central
9.3
very clean, close to dining, bars and entertainment and no hassle having to get a taxi home in the evening
Travel tip: superb value for money
Howard T. Families with older children Taiwan, February 4, 2011
Great room with swimming pool

Cabana pool access room
6.7
great location, connect jungceylon is very easy find anything you want. cabana pool access room is very good, you can relex at your room with private jacuzzi.
Xi N. Families with older children China, February 3, 2011
great location, good service, and nice room

great location in Patong, convenient to beach and shopping mall
9.7
This was a nice hotel in patong. we stay here for 2 night, we all love it. The room was nice, not very big but designed friendly. Pool area was nice with good service. because of we have to go sightseeing almost a whole day, it's a little pity for not using the pool during our stay. the breakfast is really superb! i'll choose here in my next trip to patong if the price can be lower~~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02