or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Yvonne S. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Lovely hotel, highly recommended!

Great pool, fantastic service, food of a high quality, rooms clean and fresh
10
I stayed here for 10 nights, some as personal time and some at a conference. I could not fault the quality of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, service levels and food. Everything was of a high standard, exactly what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. I would be more than happy to stay here again and next time, I'd love a room with a private jacuzzi!
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2011
have fun and yet a good rest

Friendly staffs with smiles, right in the center of patong, clean and comfort room
9.3
we had an excellent stay in millenium phuket. it is right at the center of patong and less than 10 min walking distance to patong beach. the hotel is connecting to a huge shopping mall with lot of international restaurant, and yet the night entertainment is just 3 min from the hotel. hotel staffs are friendly, especially the account manager jay was so helpful to welcome us and guide us to the meeting room and restaurant. even gave us a temporary room to refresh (arrive 7.30am) before go to the meeting. our 3 days 2 nights stays in phuket was fantastic and really fun. will come again!
Restaurant Tip: Patong beach sea food restaurant has the same standard compared to Savoey, but the price is cheaper. It is just at left hand corner of the Patong beach at the end of Bangla road. Besides, Roof Top Beach Club is nice too.
Voravith O. Solo travelers Thailand, February 19, 2011
location in the shopping center

convenient location
10
family freindly , convenient location to anywhere in patong beach. shopping center is also large to enjoy the whole day.
Shopping Tip: Suitable to visitors who would like to spend time in mixture of beach, shopping, night life
Viengrat N. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2011
a City hotel located in the heart of Shopping

Convenient to all things but beach, large swimming pool and wonderful hopitality
8.7
for the price of phuket, this hotel is reasonable although it's a bit expensive for thai standard. the interior is nice and chic. the hospitality of the staff is warm, kind and professional. we stayed at the beach side building, where we saw no beach nearby, which has smaller swimming pool and no gym. the building is connected to the large shopping mall where we can find food and shop easily. but walking to the beach takes a while. of all the good points, it's convenient for shopping and dinning but not really a beach side resort.
Restaurant Tip: A walking distance restaurant called. Good offers good seafood dishes with reasonable price.
Sutayut O. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2011
Good service but too pricey for what we get

location in the middle of Patong
6.7
Staff offers good quality service. Finally, we feel that the hotel is way too expensive for what it offers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tourists who stay on the "beach side" should definitely try to use the larger swimming pool on the "lake side" This hotel is good if you want to stay near shopping center, but it is located further away from the beach, and you cannot see the beach.
Rebecca W. Groups Australia, February 16, 2011
such a nice hotel and beautiful pools

the pools, location and breakfast
9.7
staff were so friendly had a very nice stay here. there are 2 pools one is huge and the other is still pretty big - both beautiful. our superior room was very clean and lovely. beds and pillows very big comfy and fluffy. good tv channel selection and also a channel guide with a list of channels. the location is very good. the hotel is a great escape from the busy and buzzing streets in patong. bangla road is just minutes away and you can enter the shopping centre from the hotel which is cool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shooting cafe in the shopping centre if you want to experience shooting a gun. the markets tend to open up in the arvo/night. go to phi phi and try stay if possible i went for 3 nights and it was amazing. kata beach in phuket is also a must.. its about 10-15 mins in a tuk-tuk from patong. the beach is so clean, blue and beautiful with soft white sand. definately worth going to.
Victor B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2011
Island of tranquillity in sea of tourism activity

Simply charming staff at every juncture
8.7
We had no idea where this hotel lay, having booked it at short notice for a 3-day trip to Phuket Island and as we approached it, our consternation developed, as we drove through ever more crowded, noisy, bright streets. There it was, right in the centre, but set in its own pleasant area, and silent and stylish inside, and with such welcoming staff. Very good Thai restaurant at fair prices, excellent breakfast buffet, good 4th floor pool (though somewhat noisy, due to ten fountains!) with drinks and food served poolside. Large, cool rooms with balcony if one wishes to gaze upon the throng below. Only flaw for this customer was the need to pay for WiFi - and quite expensive, too - so we found the odd coffee shop with free WiFi. Parking attendants took our car to and from safe underground hotel parking at no cost. We would certainly go there again,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car and drive to the north of the island to deserted beaches, unless you are a seaside crowd enthusiast.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2011
Lovely hotel friendly staff, great breakfast.

great location.
9.7
Great hotel, had to book at last minute very pleased with selection.The hotel is in a gret location as we have been to phuket before didn't realise that the Millenium was part of the shopping centre. would stay there again. good choice. Thank you Millenium Staff you served us well.
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2011
Premier Hotel and service was pretty good

The poor access and the private jacuzzi.
9.7
The location is the best in Patong and the standard very high hotel. It is very suitable for honeymoon and traveller which prefer high quality of hotel.
Leslie T. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2011
All expectations met

great value and location
10
For those of you who want a hotel right in the middle of the shopping and night life of Phuket, you can't get better than the Millennium, its connected to Phuket's main Jung Ceylon maill and everything you need is available within a 5 minute walk. Amazingly, despite being so centrally located, the rooms are still quiet enough for you to enjoy a decent rest. As a 5 star hotel, it met all our expectations from the polite and attentive staff, who all spoke good English, to the well equipped stylish and clean rooms, to the tasty breakfast buffet, everyhting was just fine. The only thing to bemoan would be the fact that it was a good distance from the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05