arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Kwee N.
Singapore
November 28, 2015
awesome
cleanness, safe, friendly

7.3 Isabel L.
Australia
November 27, 2015
Transit stay
Breakfast, room, welcome
We only stayed one night in transit from the mainland to the international airport so we did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. Near market, and department store. Helpful staff. Baggage room, 12:00 midday checkout. A little walk to the beach. 4th floor pool looked inviting.

8 Weizhe C.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Good location
Located just in patong center. Access to the biggest shopping mall.
It's more like a hotel rather than resort. Hotel room condition is good. Our room had a balcony but does not have good view View is blocked by shopping mall. Room is quite old. Breakfast is good.

7.3 SIEW K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Great location, will back to this hotel again
location, near shopping mall, bar
3 days

6.3 KAM N.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2015
Misunderstand
food, staff, location
There are 2 side of the hotel. One is Lake side and another one is Beach side. The choose of which kind of room will affect you to live where. Beach side is not convenience when you wnat to go gym in the morning. It is far away as it is in Lake side. I have to walk out to street to there as the shopping mall is closed until 11:00 It is complicated. There are many bugs in the hotel even the counter.

10 firas A.
Kuwait
November 25, 2015
wonderful hotel
location service anad staff

8 Ming K.
Hong Kong
November 25, 2015
Perfect location
Location. Pool. Clean room.
I stayed in the "old wing" (lakeside) but its not old at all. Very clean and the pool is really great! Breakfast is also very attractive. The only disappointment is the noisy Chinese mainland tourist always shouting in the public area and making the washroom very dirty.

10 bryan C.
Australia
November 24, 2015
One of the best we stayed in phuket
Area food staff
It was wicked

8.7 Sushil D.
India
November 23, 2015
good
location , staff , claniness.
good.

8 Lowell L.
Singapore
November 21, 2015
Great location in the heart of the action
Location, Clean rooms, TV channels
The best drawing point of the Millennium Resort is its location, attached to Jungleceylon shopping mall for all your shopping needs and right next to the infamous Bangla Street. Everything is literally a short walk away. The hotel itself is decent, though breakfast does get repetitive after even just 3 days. Rooms are clean and spacious, even boasting a windowed shower (if you're into those sorta things). Overall, a pleasant stay and definitely worth returning if coming back to Patong.