or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Jing Z. Groups Australia, February 1, 2011
Great location,nice room

central location, modern interior decoration
8.3
Nice stay. central location, modern interior decoration, friendly staff.
Cameron W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2011
great room, pool and location

great location in Patong, close to beach and shopping, yet not in the middle of it all
9.3
we loved the millenium. it backs on to the patong shopping centre which is handy if you are getting sick of markets and thai street food. we got the pool access room and think that is worth the extra money as the pool ios much nicer than patong beach
Nightlife Tip: head to bang la road at night for a pretty crazy time...
Wilawan D. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2011
location, location, location!!

next to the mall, safe, easy to get a taxi, walk 5-10 mins to the Patong beach
9.3
i def. go back and stay at this hotel again! they are safe enough for woman who are travel alone or good for the family that like to stay at the comfortable hotel. i really like the location of this hotel because it's so easy to find the food, tour agency, and taxi. just walk 5-10 mins to patong beach and a couple mins to bangla road - nightlife area.
Nightlife Tip: You can walk a couple mins to Bangla Road, where is the nightlife of Patong located. Or try the the new night club "Famous" which is just open next to the hotel.
Adeline W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2011
Most convenient hotel

convenient and the room service keepers are very warm
9
the hotel is very convenient and we can find almost everything in the shopping centre next door. my children love tuk tuk and the hotel staff was so kind to bring them between the two wings. the only thing is the communication between us and the staff, especially the tour desk.
Cameron B. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Fantastic Hotel in a beautiful setting!

Amazing outlook over poolside area, poolside bar and complete gym, beautiful rooms
10
This place blew me away, I have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this was among the best. The rooms are stunning with adjustable blinds concealing shower, dark timber, double glass sliding doors for no sound and a beautiful outlook from the room to pool. The apartments on the 4th floor have private jacuzzis outside their room connected to the pool - these would be great! The gym has everything you could ask for and there is a great bar poolside. Friendly and attentive staff organise your days when you need things booked and the location is second to none. This is extremely good value for money and if this was located in new york, london or sydney would cost 5 times as much! Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: It is joined via a small door to the best shopping centre in all of phuket (jungceylon shopping centre) and is only a few minute walk to banglore road and a lazy 7-8 minute stroll to the beach.
Ross D. Couples Australia, January 31, 2011
Great location.

The shopping right at your door..
9.7
only had acouple of nights here.it is very well situated for anyones desires.great accom,staff.Very clean..
Lawrence R. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Location, breakfast buffet, connected to largest shopping mall
9
This was a nice hotel with great staff. We found this hotel after the first hotel was a disaster and we checked out after the fist night. Complimentary cocktails upon arriving in reception. The room was nice, however the worst shower design ever. There is no door on the tub/shower so the water sprays right out into the bathroom and hallway (there is glass on three sides but clearly missing the door). The caulking job also directs all water running down the shower walls to run around the top of the tub and onto the bathroom floor. End result, flooded bathroom, every time. It sounded like all the bathrooms were this way. Pool area was nice with good service. The hotel staff did leave our door open when they dropped off a fruit basket, not good coming back to your room finding the door open. (Investigation into the logs from the door lock and video cameras confirmed this, and there was nothing missing from our room) Overall a very nice hotel and recommend for your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: All of the hotels use very hard beds, if you like a soft bed, you will need to do additional research to find a hotel you will be satisfied with. The hotel staff typically will offer to give you another blanket for underneath, however this does not help much. Also, they don't use top sheets, so if you want one, be prepared to ask. Most hotels charge for Internet access.
Beh Y. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2011
Clean rooms and great service

located beside shopping centres, bars and restaurants
8.3
I took an early flight and reached Millennium resort before noon.Hotel allowed me to check in straight away. Some places i went to stick strictly to 2pm check-in timing.I was fetched from hotel main lobby with their buggy to the other wing about 100m away.Saved me the trouble of walking.Room was promptly clean up every morning. Bath towels were also changed.Overall, 4*
Jeff T. Couples Canada, January 26, 2011
Ideal location and beautiful hotel

amazing pool, great service, perfect location - walking distance to everything in Patong Beach!
9.3
We were visiting this resort as a stop on our 2-week honeymoon to Thailand. We really enjoyed staying at this resort as it was a beautiful place with a gorgeous roof-top pool, big and clean rooms, great food and the best part is that it is attached to a large mall and is walking distance from all of the "action" and the beach! It is the perfect place to stay in Patong Beach!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go and see a muay thai boxing match!
Anita S. Families with older children Sweden, January 25, 2011
Great hotel

great location
10
we enjoyed our second stay at millnnium resort and will definitely stay there again.the wow factor hits you from the time you walk into the hotel. it really is one of patong´s best hotel.very friendly service. it´s located at jungceylon , major shopping center. very central to all shops. safty box in room. we hade one cabana pool access room. very nice. excellent breakfast! good seletions thanks for making our stay a wonderful time!!!
Restaurant Tip: Sabai-Sabai, Ricco

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05