arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4446 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.3 Lou M.
Australia
April 01, 2012
Cabana Pool Great!
Cabana pool access a plus!
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.

8.7 Steven E.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2012
Great location and rooms
Locatio
Hotel is in a great position next to the major shopping centre ( useful when it rains) and adjacent to the main bars and entertainment. Its also only a five minute walk to the beach so ideal spot. Good breakfast and all the facilities of a five star hotel. Only dowside is wi fi restricted to hotel foya and around pool.

10 Thomas B.
United States
March 30, 2012
Great location with wonderful room.
Wonder room. Great room service. Close to everything.
had a wonderful stay at the millemmium. it is close to everything. the jungceylon shopping mall, the beach, bangla road. all within walking distance. room service was great and the provided breakfast was excellent.

8 Shun X.
China
March 30, 2012
good location hotel
good location
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.

9 Jennifer W.
Australia
March 29, 2012
Lovely hotel
pool
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety

5.7 Zohar S.
Israel
March 28, 2012
good location
the hotel carge for wi-fee in the room
good location nice brekfast staff of the hotel do not speek good English

9.7 Teri-Ann D.
Canada
March 28, 2012
Great hotel! Patong was a great market!
great rooms!
Beautiful entrance to hotel. Speedy elevators, and beautiful rooms. All amenities were super. No complaints. Great food and market close by. Right beside a superb shopping centre!

8.7 Isaac N.
Hong Kong
March 27, 2012
Excellent location
Close to shopping mall and big C
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.

9.7 kate D.
Australia
March 26, 2012
"Best location in Patong"
Attached to shopping centre, buffet breakfast, lovely rooms and lobby
this has to be the best hotel in patong! it has the best location being attached to jungceylon shopping centre and 1 minute from the main street and beach, yet it is still quiet and was definantly a sanctuary away from the heat and noise. the service from staff was excellent, the buffet breakfast was good and the hotel rooms and lobby were beautifully decorated.

9 Lamri M.
Singapore
March 26, 2012
Great location and nice room
Located just above shopping center.
We have been to Phuket more than 5 times and we have stayed in difference Hotel in Phuket at Patong Beach. So far, this is the best hotel that we have stayed. Although it was a bit expensive, it was worth every dollars that we paid. The hotel room is great and the toilet is fantastic. Everything in the room is clean and it smell great. Just below the hotel is the biggest shopping center in Phuket and we can find great food easily at all times. The location is great and it is just walking distance to all parts of Patong area, either the beach, seafood restaurant, night life activities or even 'massage parlor'. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay there and like it very much. The only thing that was lacking is the room do not have wireless internet. It will be great if the hotel can provide this feature. But on top of that, for sure we will come back again.