or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Jeremy S. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2010
Very nice and comfortable too

Vey comfortable and quiet
7.7
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and partying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: John Grey's Sea Canoe was amazing, and Nat Geo's snorkeling/scuba was great too. I will go backand do these things again. But, I would stay in a quieter spot.
Amarnath A. Couples India, December 18, 2010
best hospitality and comfort

its in the heart of the town and the best locality anyone can get
10
the surprise that we got was excellent and we are fan of the hotel now
Nightlife Tip: staying in this hotel gives you walking distance from nightlife of phuket
Phil G. Families with older children December 18, 2010
Dull, characterless, falsely advertised as resort

Location
4
I like 5 star hotels. I choose them for the higher levels of service, quality fixtures and fittings, etc. The Millenium in Patong doesn't have any of these attributes. The front office staff were very helpful and spoke good English. There is one basin in the main room area - none in the bathroom. So you keep your toothbrush next to the peanuts and coffee-making facilities. I ordered a jug of cold milk from room service to put in my tea. Lucky I speak a bit of Thai as they couldn't understand me - even so I ended up with a glass of milk they wanted to bill me for. Perhaps my Thai isn't so good after all :) The worst part was I was expecting a resort per the description and very cleverly angled photos on the Agoda website. Its more like a basic city hotel - and 4 star at best in anybody's rating. So there I am in a box in Patong with no sea views - just a view of a pool surrounded by 4 walls of hotel. Old TV Comfortable bed Hard pillows On the plus side, it was quite cheap. I suppose you get what you pay for. In summary, you won't get what you expect from the description on the net. I'd strongly recommend going for a 3 or 4 star beachside hotel in this area over this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay at this hotel unless you like shopping. Its joined to the Jungceylon shopping mall which is full of the usual Thailand tack at higher prices than you can get haggling on the streets just outside. If you do like shopping go to Singapore or Bangkok where you may find something worth buying. Hard to find anything good to say about the hotel or its environs. Breakfast was pretty poor too. The range of food was as you might expect, but the quality was quite poor, though not inedible. The hotel bar was totally vacant on the 2 occasions I went there - though that's not surprising as there are well over 1000 bars to visit within walking distance of the hotel.
Guowei Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2010
Great location but some far from beach

New decration, big balcony, great lcoation in downtown
9.7
Greatful. Especially suit for business travel. It is very convenient to go shopping and kinds of bars. It is a pity not to see the Thai boxing since I left on Fri.
William A. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2010
once in a lifetime trip

Great service, good location, great room
9.7
my wife and me stayed for 14 days just to relax in the cabana room. nomally we travel from city to city and do the real tourist thing. this hotel and location was great. there was enough to keep us busy when we wanted something to do. the room service in the hotel was worth ordering. the restaurant was a bit expencive but very good.
Xue L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2010
great location and good service

centrally located and next to shopping centre
9.3
staff are friendly. location is so convenient, if u are bored and keen for a facial wash or movie or shopping, popular shopping centre is just next to the hotel.
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2010
Good service hotel with a good design rooms

Nice, good service, many features
9.3
Great hotel and few many features. Good design and clean room. Except no free wifi internet, where other resorts i've stayed have it.
Lee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
GREAT LOCATION

NEAR TO THE BEACHES
7.3
NEAR ALL AMENDITIES, YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ALL THE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO IN PHUKET OTHER THAN AWAY FROM THE CROWD.
Hotel Feature Tip: WALKING DISTANCE TO THE BEACHES AND TO ALL THE AMENDITIES
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service

Good service and good design
9
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Fred W. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2010
Convenience hotel

Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
7.3
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02