My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
Execllent Hotel

Great Rooms
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Luis C. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2010
A+++++++++++ Hotel

Great Hotel
10
Execellent Hotel, Great location, great service, will defenitly stay again. I recommend the Hotel to everybody travelling to Phuket
Dimitrios A. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2010
very good

breakfast
9.3
our stay in the millennium hotel was a very pleasant one. staff were very hospitable and friendly and facilities within the hotel were very good. one weakness of the hotel was the noise from the beach side wing during the night, apart from that a very enjoyable stay. I will stay again.
Jun K. Solo travelers September 29, 2010
nice hotel

good condition of hotel.
10
If you want to stay good value of room, just get it. It is cheap and good condition hotel. Very near the hotel, there is Seven Eleven, and department store. It is very easy to have food and drink there. There are many small shops selling the traditional goods. It's very good experience to have such good condition and value items there.
Hotel Feature Tip: very good condition room.
Tet C. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2010
Center of beach

Excellent location, within shopping mall and next to nighspots
8
My family spent 2 nights at he hotel in September 2010 and had a very pleasant stay. The location was excellent, it's located within the shopping mall and next to the night life in Patong beach. This was a great advantage as it rained heavily during our stay. My family could simply enjoy shopping, facial treatments and massages without battling the rain. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. The condition is excellent, it's almost in the same condition when I first stayed with the hotel in 2007. The reception was very helpful as some of my relatives could not speak good English. The staff were very patent and assisted my relatives as much as they could. I would definitely recommend to people who likes big style hotels with excellent facilities and convinence of location. Surely this is not a romantic place for honeymooners.
Aaron K. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2010
good location

location
7
good value for money .... location is fantastic...
Patrick L. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket

The hotel is proximal to the shopping centers
9
Overall the hotel is one of the best choices in Phuket. Though it is little bit on the expensive side, but you pay what you get. The breakfast is excellent to start your day. The hotel provides a wide range of food for the breakfast. The location is good for people who are not into beach activity. The hotel is located right beside Jungceylon shopping center so you can simply spend 3 days shopping and relaxing with messages. In addition, there is a cinema and a bowling alley located at the 3F of the shopping center. Jungceylon is pretty big so just spend sometime to walk around, you will find a lot of interesting stuff. If you're up for night life, go out only after 5pm as you can see all the shops are opened. Bargain shops selling Thai t-shirt and fake branded bags are mainly located on Bangle st. and along the Patong beach. The only downside of the hotel is that there are 2 side: Beach-side and Lake-side, and the walking distance is about 10 mins. I stayed at the beach side, so the only facility is swimming pool. Lake side has swimming pool, spa, and gym. The staff told me because I request "2 twin beds" so only beach side has that. And, lake side is mainly used 1 queen bed style. So if you want to have the gym right at your footstep, then you should ask for the lake side one.
Shopping Tip: Go to the basement of the Jungceylon shopping center for message. Especially look out for the one besides the food court. Excellent service and standard price: 500 baht for 1 hour aroma message. If you're hungry and do not want to pay extra, try Fuji Japanese or Carrefour's bakery section. You can get cheap food there. Jungceylon has 2 main buildings: one with Carrefour, Robinson, and cinema, and the other is with food court at the basement.
Jadeny S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2010
Perfect Honeymoon

excellent locations, great for honeymoon
9
We spent 3 days at lakeside. Perfect for our honeymoon. The staff performance was very helpful. The hotel is connected to the Jungceylon shopping mall and Carrefour is just few steps away, convenient for grocery...This will be one of the best hotels you've ever stayed in.
Ahmad O. Couples Jordan, September 20, 2010
excellent location, friendly staff

location, near to shopping center and beach
6
hotel is nice, located very near to the night life and beach. A/C was blowing humid air which kept us swetting all day all night the spa manager was very rude!
Denis K. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2010
Standard Mantaine

Location, Value for Money, Easy to get around
9.3
Another great stay. It is our 3rd time there and the standard has been maintained for service, check-in time, cleanliness, comfort, security, food, etc. With in-house clinic, I didn't have to go far as well when my son injured himself. Lots of in-house channels to entertain everyone. Very happy with my stay.
Shopping Tip: The stores under the mall connected, Jungceylon, will give you as good a deal as stores on the roadsides, but in the comfort of air-conditioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03