My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Connie C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2010
Lovely hotel and good services.

Good location and close to shopping mall.
8.7
This is my first visit. Over all are fine. Good location and staff.
Anthony E. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2010
great hotel, we upgraded our room to a cabana room

Defiantly pool and the direct pool access from room
9
great hotel, great location. cabana room was great. direct access to pool and we had our own private jacuzi!
Ang A. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2010
Good location and nice room

Location, the shopping centre has everything I need, the food uis nice too.
7.3
my husband and i had a very good time at phuket. the hotel is very clean and service is good. next to the hotel is the largest shopping center in phuket. there is a supermarket in the shopping center. the food in the shopping center is good too.
Restaurant Tip: The Pizza Place serves very nice pizzas. The steamboat and Fuji Japanese Restaurant are very good choice too.
Gilbert H. Couples France, November 23, 2010
Helpfull staff.

Well situated, nice good swinming pool. Easy access shopping center Jungceylon
8.7
I can do everithing i need. Good wellcome. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. I can do everithing i need. Very well.
Shopping Tip: Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need. Probably best shopping area in Phuket with everithing you can need.
Lisa G. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Fantastic!

Very friendly staff, excellent location.
10
The staff were so fantastic - they made our honeymoon stay very enjoyable. the hotel is close to everything, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. the staff also help you with scooter hire - which was stress free and reasonable cost. breakfast is especially enjoyable.. and the hotel pool is beautiful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a room with balcony and pool view!
Alexios F. Couples November 21, 2010
Lovely Modern Hotel in the heart of Patong

Cant hear the crowd even though in the heart of the city, great breakfast (different selections each day), modern polish look, big spacious room, balcony
10
A very nice modern looking hotel in the heart of Patong road. You wont hear any crowd from the busy road. It's so close to everywhere. Very convenient.Also the room was big and spacious. With nice bathroom and balcony. The breakfast offered a lot of good selections too and while we were staying there, the menu was different from the other day. The staff was also very helpful. We had a nice stay! And will totally recommend it to everyone :)
Tang Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Location, big rooms and great service
9.3
Hotel is linked to Juncelyon Shopping and is within 10 mins walk to Patong Beach. Room and shower area are spacious. My son fell sick on the 3rd day of our stay and the hotel staff helped us make the arrangements with the clinic to pick us from the hotel to the clinic. They even sent a get-well card and cookies to our room. We appreciate your thoughtfulness. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one.
Jonas G. Solo travelers Sweden, November 20, 2010
Great hotel. Nice staff. International vibe.

Clean, clean and clean
10
I loved it =) Nice staff and everything is clean. I love the international vibe. I have travelled around the world and this is a good 5-star hotel.
Chengjie L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2010
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Spacious & Bright Rooms, Excellent Location
10
the stay at the hotel was a nice experience. relatively new hotel at my point of stay and rooms were clean and spacious. staffs were friendly and helpful. excellent location as its near the heart of patong. walking distance to the beach and shopping area + night life. only point was that the rooms were separated apart. i had to go the the 4th floor, walked to another lift lobby and change to the 5th floor to which i was staying. otherwise, all was sweet. will recommend this hotel to all travelers.
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2010
Great room and great location

Near to shopping area and night life
8.3
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it
Shopping Tip: Shopping are every wear.......and u can find definitely everything here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04