or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Kin T. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2010
Great comfortable hotel with wonderful service

Good service and good design
9
Good service from check-in to check-out. Clean hotel , comfortable and everything is complete without hassle.
Fred W. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2010
Convenience hotel

Close to the big shopping center, good customer services
7.3
It is a convenience hotel. It just next to the biggest shopping center in Patong. Robinson, Carrefour are inside the shopping center. The customer services is great. When we checked in at around 12:30. (Normally, it should be 14:00). Most of rooms are still in house keeping and staffs still could arrange the room for us. The room are in good conditions.
Izaak D. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2010
Great Location but lacks service and overpriced!

Location, bathroom is nice and offer great bathroom products. Good breakfast.
4.7
Apart from my room complaint I also had a simple reequest at breakfast for hard boiled eggs. Most days I had to send the first attempt at these back. My room faced the beach but that also meant the main road with the night life which despite being on the 6th floor meant I never got to sleep before 4am because of all the noise. The rooms are very spacious and the bed comfortable but the pillows are very uncomfortable! There is a lot better value out there than this hotel I think!
Shopping Tip: You can normally get the goods from the street vendors fora third to 40% of their first asking price!
Teok J. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2010
Excellent hotel and wonderful service

Good sized and very clean rooms, flawless service which was constantly greeted with a warm smile
9
wonderful stay and would most definitely recommend it to my contacts. exceptional service from the staff of housekeeping in keeping a clean room each day. thanks.
Shopping Tip: Jung Ceylon is just right next door to the hotel. Good sized mall with a wide variety of merchandise available. Restaurants to satisfy almost all discerning diners.
Patrick S. Solo travelers Germany, December 2, 2010
best located hotel in patong

nice pool, good location, really proper
8.7
very nice and helpful reception-staff breakfast was delicious location was great: own entrance to shopping mall, all clubs, bars, restaurants 2 min walkway BUT it is still calm in the hotel
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2010
Great Location but very small rooms

Big brand name
4.7
not fit for business as well as family travel, Even internet is very slow.
Darayus P. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2010
not suitable for business traveller

good for people who love night life and want to have discreat affair
3.7
Internet connection was slow and ineffective even after paying per day. Toilet overflow and run into room, took 5-6 hours to fix and it was nightmare to sleep at smely room asked for changed and refused. You can listen to shout and moan from other room from local girls who are abused by guys not at all suitable for people who love thier status. wash basin is in main room and very small room not worth the value paid for.
Mbali T. Couples South Africa, November 30, 2010
Millennium Resort

swimming pool area, lovely executive rooms, entrance to mall is best idea ever, the house keeping staff are the greatest.
6.7
On our arrival the hotel was not prepared for us, we booked a pool access room and it was not available, how can that be except to say the hotel needs to improve their planning. When i complained they did nothing at first, until my wife complained and we were provided with an executive room. This was not our first stay at the millennium group of hotels, in 2009 we stayed at the Millennium Plaza in New York, the service at first was similar to the service received in Phuket millennium hotel.
Leon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2010
really nice and friendly hotel

cabana room really good, great location
9.7
excellant hotel and great location. the hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly. The shopping centre is connected to the hotel so only a shory walk. the night life is approx 5 min walk with the restuarants near by. i really enjoyed my stay
Connie C. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2010
Lovely hotel and good services.

Good location and close to shopping mall.
8.7
This is my first visit. Over all are fine. Good location and staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05