My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Amr E. Families with older children Canada, August 4, 2010
Location....Location...........Location

The best location in Pukhet , near everything ,
7.3
The location of the hotel is amazing, just near the biggest mall , walking distance to nightlife and beach ... Beach side is better than lack side..
Nightlife Tip: is around the corner, don't go with you young kids if you have..
Wincy N. Couples Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
Good trip

Breakfast
8.3
It was a good experience, especially the breakfast YUMMY. But cos we are staying at the lake side, it is auite far away from the pubs street and shopping centre. the service is excellent !
Seddiqa H. Couples Bahrain, August 3, 2010
clean, nice & near by Patong beach

its close by to Patong beach & bangla road, located next to a shopping mall & a very busy street full of resturent, you can find 7/11 by 2 mints walk. great breakfast with a lot of choices.
9
It's my second stay in this hotel, I was expecting a bit more, but nothing changed.. hope that it could be cheaper in the future for our next stays, neverless the hotel have excellent location next to a shoping mall, bangla road & patong beach. many resturents are found near by as well as 7/11 in a walking distence. totally recomending the hotel cause its location, plus the rooms are clean & nice.
Jamal A. Families with older children Oman, August 3, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
9
Enjoyed our second stay at The Millennium and will definitely stay there again.
Kenneth T. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2010
millenium

Location, newness, shopping complex proximity, lots of parking spaces
7.7
New hotel modern in deco and fitout. Too many wings making this hotel rather complicated and the maximum height is only 6 th floors so views are blocked, the swimming pools small and odd shaped. Nice bathrooms though. No view of the beach from the hotel but locations good , close to restaurants and nightlife
Manuel R. Business travelers India, August 2, 2010
Best in Patong

If Patong is what you want to see, Millennium offers a comfortable retreat, right at the heart of all the nightlife.
8.3
Great place, good staff. Go over the billing carefully when checking out - we were charged for dining bills of another unrelated guest. Was solved quickly & pleasantly.
Aditya H. Couples India, August 2, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost! The staff were just WONDERFUL about everything! Would give this hotel TEN ON TEN for everything!
Aditya H. Couples India, August 1, 2010
Excellent hotel, far exceeded our expectations

Value for money, location, room furnishings, pool
10
This hotel is EXCELLENT. We were pleasently surprised when we reached the hotel since the room did not cost us much. The surprise became even bigger and better when we saw the room. The room was spacious with state-of-the-art facilities. In fact, upon checkout, we were able to extend the room for half a day because our flight was at night, all without any extra cost!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the early morning ferry to Phi Phi to be there before lunch time.
Glenn M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2010
Millenium Phiket

Location, price & convenience
10
Great location, wonderful convenience right next to shopping centre and close to the beach
Kieran B. Couples Ireland, July 31, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Staff were very welcoming and professional. Their level of engligh is fantastic and were able to recommend all the good spots.
8.7
After a long honeymoon we decided to stay in this hotel and treat ourselves. It is a fabulous hotel with excellent facilities and staff. It was totally relaxing and with a beautiful spa. Definatley comes recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02