My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Henry K. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2010
"The way to enjoy phuket island"

the room is such beuatiful, clean and near to shopping mall
8
I Love the deluxe room is really cozy and have a third stay here, the first one in march, april and september,,and every time oi go to phuket ill always visit this hotel. I prefered the standing shower because i think the bathtub is too slippery when wet.Near to jungcey;lon mall where you can find the le siam, the most fantastic thai cuisine in phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Across the hotel and you will find the tour box, buy the half day trip to khai island....you ll swim with many colourful fishes,,,dont forget to buy bread to feed them
Sarah A. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2010
Excellent location and lovely big rooms

Location, clean, good food
10
We spent 5 days here. The location is fantastic and you can walk from the hotel into the shopping centre next door. It is in the heart of the shopping area and night life. It is very quiet. Has a lovely pool and fitness centre. The is a huge variety of food available for breakfast. A great place to stay.
Tim A. Couples New Zealand, September 8, 2010
M&C In Phuket

Cleanliness, location for getting around shops/bars/restaurants
8
Impressed by the overall cleanliness of this resort, split into two parts the Lakelide Wing was very comfortable with quite sizeable rooms and in good condition. Main thing that struck us on cleanliness apart from rooms was the condition of Public Areas, for a hotel with a lot of outdoor spaces (and even corridors are technically outdoors as the centre of the accommodation is block open to the elements) they were in good condition, well kept and free of dust, debris, foliage and 'weathered' looking facilities were not openly visable. Good value in this resort, only down side is F&B not impressive but for what you pay and the facitilies available to you as a guest, a block to the beach is definately worth the walk. Staff quality is 50/50 but generally pleasant.
Nightlife Tip: Margarite Bar on the corner of Bangla Rd, just to the right after exiting hotel/Jungceylon Mall has great live bands, noisy and busy but great vibe and good place to party.
Dietrich H. Couples Germany, September 8, 2010
overall a modern hotel , well run and nice staff

modern - close to shopping
8.7
not ideal for a beach vacation\ shoppers paradise close to night life action
Kelli C. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2010
Wow, can't compare!!

Cabana room, location to shopping centre & swimming pool
10
Wow, where do I start with this superb hotel.. From the moment we arrived we were treated like we were the only guests in the hotel. A+ staff and service. Beyond all expectations. I stayed in the cabana room with my 2 children which was sensational , the only thing I disliked was the wash basin located outside the bathroom. Compared to the next hotel I stayed in which was meant to be 4 star, Millenium was 10 star. The staff loved their job and it showed!! I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Patong after this wonderful experience.
Rishi B. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2010
excellent

comfort
9.7
perfect location, good night life. comfortable hotel
Douglas M. Couples Australia, September 6, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
6
First time we have stayed there. Whilst the lobby area looks impressive the rooms are only average. In spite of requesting a quiet room the first night was spent in the ocean side which is noisy and we didn't sleep. The staff are pleasant and once you ask for things like a secong bath robe they seem to get the message. There is only 1 gym in the main hotel which mean yu have to walk or get the shuttle to go to the gym. Breakfast was good and the staff tried to please and were happy to have things I liked with breakfast without asking for them. I personally think there is better value for the money in Phuket since one of the main things they promote is the Jung Ceylon shopping centre which is very ordinary and lacks atmosphere. Unless you want to be near the shops or go out to the bars every nite then look elsewhere.
Shopping Tip: Jung Ceylon is right there
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
4 days at Millenium

great room, good food, great service
8
Have stayed there 3 times now and would stay there the next time we come to town.
Suchin T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2010
awesome hotel

near jungceylon, they have everthing you need there
9.7
awesome location, near shopping centre (high class) have hypermarket, thai, japanese, hot pot, name all the interenation brand you have it all there, was really impressed actually. you need not go any where, the beach is only 5 mins walk
Kim R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2010
This hotel is a must if staying in Patong

Beautiful/modern hotel, loads of marble, glass and chrome
9.7
We were so impressed with this hotel (Lakeside wing). We were on the top floor which overlooked the pool. Our room was HUGE and we loved the "open plan" bathroom. Cannot fault this hotel and if we go back to Patong, this will definitely be the place to stay, but next time I'd go for the cabana room with direct pool access
Restaurant Tip: At the time of our stay the hotel were offering 50% off dinner/drinks (but that is probably cos it was September and they weren't even a 1/4 full)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02