My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2010
patong holiday

closeness to shopping and nightlife
10
the hotel is a very good hotel ,rooms are very clean and comfortable ,breakfast was excellant and the staff are very well trained and obliging ,there was also 50% discount and food and beverages in certain restuarants which was great ,the hotel ajoins the junceloyn shopping centre which has many eating facilites ,it is also very close to the night life in bangla road and markets the beach is only a short walk ,i have stayed there twice now and deffinitely would stay there again ,thanks agoda
Sherry M. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2010
Good location for shopping. Also close to the beac

I like the breakfast and the staff there was very kind and helpful. Good service.
7.7
It is a good hotel if you want to combine shopping and beach. From beach side part of the hotel there is now swimming poor or spa and it is a quit distant to walk there to the facility on the other part of the hotel. Many kind of restaurant and fast food opportunity inside the building complex. Even if the location is in the center it was not disturbing sound or noise in the night.
Wang H. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2010
Millennium Resort Purket

Clean and Tower One looks better than Tower Two
7.3
We check-in one day earlier than our family members, and try to let the reception know that we need 3 twin room and 1 King size bedroom, we felt she was so helpful at that time. As she write down what we want. However, the next day, when we back from outside and visit their room, that's 4 King size room finally. And then we ask to change it back but they answer no room... I guess if the hotel is 5 star.. this kind of things will not happen, right?
Roland C. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2010
hotel review

cabana room
6.3
generally, its a quiet a cosy hotel but the distance to the main beach is just too far away. the pool closes at 8 pm , and we are prohobited from swimming , i felt it should be open 24 hrs especially when we want to relax swimming at night. service staff are polite..
Jonathan W. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2010
Great Location

Location, Value, Nightlife
8
The location is great right in the middle of things with great cheap food all around.
Kian T. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2010
Millenium Resort Patong

The superb location and spacious room with nice toilets
9
Overall experienced at the hotel was great. location made almost everything so convenient during our stay. however the only minus point for me was the carpark had to be shared with the shopping centre whereby when i park my car there i have to walk a distance to my hotel room. unlike most of the other hotels where guests can park their car right infront of the hotel lobby.
Paul H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2010
Great stay and great value

Very new, clean and spacious resort, courteous staff and excellent location
9.7
I would highly recommend others to stay at this hotel as it not only is located in the heart of Patong but very new and spacious. Hotel has two wings (Beachside & Lakeside). For those who want to be away from the noise and nightlife, then I would suggest the Beachside wing as it is far more peaceful. The only downside is doesn't provide any great views from the rooms. Overall a great resort with fantastic facilities.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2010
Phuket

Great location, next to shopping mall and near to the night life
8.3
Would definitely go back to the hotel again. However we went during the non-peak period, hence the hotel rate was very reasonable.
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2010
Very convenient hotel

good location, near the shopping mall, enjoying the food and facial there
8
Overall, I enjoyed staying in the hotel which has a good swimming pool in the lakeside. The staff are very friendly. But the internet price is expensive in the hotel (and also outside hotel) and the hotel has no free shuttle bus to central festival. Other hotels have this service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is better to rent a car or rent a car with driver which may only cost THB 1200 per 7-8 hours. The transportation fee is not reasonable in Phuket compared to Bangkok.
Amr E. Families with older children Canada, August 4, 2010
Location....Location...........Location

The best location in Pukhet , near everything ,
7.3
The location of the hotel is amazing, just near the biggest mall , walking distance to nightlife and beach ... Beach side is better than lack side..
Nightlife Tip: is around the corner, don't go with you young kids if you have..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02