My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Keren B. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2010
excellent service and pleasant stay ... but not wo

excellent service from staff, excellent restaurant
7.7
the room was small and looked old and worn out not at all what you expect from a 5 star hotel. peeling paint, stained furniture, mildew small and black mold in the bathrooms... so we asked to get another room, they moved us to the other tower but again we didn't like the room as we were placed on the 6th floor which was undergoing renovation and smell of paint and terpertine was all over... so they ended up upgrading our room to a larger and nicer room in a floor without renovation. they also gave us an extra be dor our child for no extra charge, just to make up for the inconvenience. I give the staff 5 stars! they were very good on all occasions and spoke english very well, but the hotel really needs a serious pick up and remodeling before it can be decorated with the 5 stars.... location wasn't great either, it was adjacent to the mall, but not close enough to the beach and a weired loop around from the main street which was quite a walk.... overall we were not unhappy with the stay, but next time will pick another one, perhaps the Paragon which was recommended.
Restaurant Tip: book with breakfast, its excellent and much chepaer than paying while you are already there.
Peter J. Couples Australia, July 28, 2010
Patong Beach

Great bed and shower, good food, friendly and efficient staff, and top location
9.3
This is a good hotel in the best location - top of Bangla road and adjoins the Jungceylon shopping centre. Downstairs in the centre you can get the best massages in the Siam centre, for a lot cheaper than on the street - 250 baht for one hour. The rooms have extremely comfortable beds, great showers and are quiet considering they are in the middle of all the action. This is not a Thai style resort, but a western hotel, so if you don't want that, try the Holiday Inn or Impiana.
Restaurant Tip: Great little place to eat, down Bangla Road (about half way) on left from Millenium, where the Toilet sign is. Go down the alley to the end restaurant Chiang Rai - great food and cheap. Its where a lot of Thais eat.
Masayuki K. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2010
A hotel in a shopping mall

The location is good. It is located in a shopping mall and we can enter a hotel lobby from a shopping mall. It is also close to the bar area.
8
The location is good. It is located in a shopping mall and we can enter a hotel lobby from a shopping mall. In the shopping mall, there are many restaurants and shops including a supermarket. They close at 10 pm. Therefore, it is quier after that. It is also close to the bar area. It is good to enjoy a night life. However, the hotel is a little far from the beach. It seemd that a breakfast restaurant is a little too small for the size of the hotel. It is crowded.
Judy O. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2010
Great place to stay

Next to shopping centre, good service, spacious room
9.3
Overall it was a great stay. Staff speak relatively fluent English, good security checks as they do not allow anyone up to your rooms unless authorized to, security guard also went up with the visitor to ensure safety of guests. Spacious rooms, balcony, very clean. Swimming pool is nice & relaxing. Shopping centre adjacent to hotel. They provide free bungy services for guests who needs to travel from Beachside wing to Lakeside wing, vice-versa.
Raymond L. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2010
the place to stay in patong

Greatv Location..Rooms are perfect..Well appointed
10
This Hotel has a Great LOCATION. Position A in Patong..You can easily walk to Dining, Shopping, Nite life..Jungceyleon is accessible directly from the hotel lobby...The rooms are clean and very thoughtfully appointed..The pool and fitness facility are 1st class..The breakfast is a must..The staff is extremely courteous and willing to please...I signed up to be a member of The Millineum Club because I plan on returning there often.
Restaurant Tip: Joe'Downstairs..9th Floor...Baan Rim Paa
Angela F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2010
hotl review

pool and fitness centre and location
8.7
This was my second stay at the milleniul and overall i was happy.
Hwee Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2010
Great hotel!

Satisfied with almost everything.
9.7
Located in a very convenient location, just next to Jungceylon shopping mall where you can have lots of variety for food. Oh! and if you find that the spa treatments in the hotel are too expensive, walk around the shopping mall and you will find very affordable alternatives. My partner and I had enjoyed our trip in July'10 so much that we are returning in Sep'10!
De N. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Location
8.3
The Millenium Resort was overall quite a pleasant stay. The location was ideal for many of the activities we anticipated for our holiday eg. The night life Bangla Rd was very closely and conveniently a street away and so were the beaches. The Junglei Centre was a nicely airconditioned Shopping complex which also catered for our everyday shopping needs. One thing we did note was that whilst inside the lifts - it got very hot and stuffy. The more updated hotels in the Bangkok had airconditioning in the lifts - which was a nice touch that was very welcome in the hot conditions of Thailand.
Brent W. Couples Australia, July 22, 2010
Millenium Hotel

Very new modern hotel, Great Location, Excellent Service, included breakfast.
8
Hotel is excellent, Modern generous size rooms, comfy bed, perfect location. Adjoining a Large shopping centre, provides easy access to everything you could need without having to venture out into the heat of the sun. Short walk to all nightlife areas and beach front, and well serviced by tuktuks & taxis as is near main road to take you anywhere. The Complimentary Buffet breakfast is quite an impressive offering. Internet available has limited WIFI locations in hotel and only cable in room, bit inconvenient; Expensive (AU$15 per day). Thai Staff service is very good, yet I've never had bad service in Thailand ever!, the Thai people are so nice!
Craig N. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2010
excellent hotel

location, friendly staff, facilities, food and beverage
10
one of the best hotels i've stayed in, excellent location close to beach, shopping and nightlife, staff are very friendly and always willing to help, will defininitly stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06