My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Winarso T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2010
A Fabulous Hotel

Centrality, Convenience, Facilities
9.7
We enjoyed very much our stay at the hotel. The breakfast buffet is excellent. They offered whole fruits for you to pick for the fresh juices. The room is spacious and since we asked for connecting rooms, ours were. There are two sides of the hotel which is connected to each other through the use of hotel tuktuk or simply a walk. The pools at the lakeside is humongous. The one at the beachside is a bit too small.
Wendy B. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2010
Stay at Milliennium Resort

The rooms are big and comfy
6.7
Overall the stay is good. It is very near to the shopping malls and Patong beach. However, the service of the staffs are not very good and waiting time for checkout is really long if there are other customers at the reception at the same time. It seems like they are always understaff at the reception area.
Ole H. Couples Norway, July 12, 2010
Satisfied

The staff, Location if shopping is what you enjoy.
8.3
We did enjoy our stay at this hotell and compared to the other two hotels we stayed at this was by far the best off all the three regarding service, pool and shopping as it's located directly into the best shoppingmall in phuket. It also is just a quick walk from a great cinema experience wich I thought was great when we stayed there in te low season and it was raining alot.
Mohammed S. Couples South Africa, July 11, 2010
Millennium Resort

great location, near all amenities, clean and up market.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well situated and clean. Near the beach. shopping and nightlife.
Erik L. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2010
Great Rooms

Room Standard
9.3
great rooms with excellent standard. superb service and a very good breakfast too. would recommend it to anyone, especially if there is a good promotion on it. coming back here again for sure.
Eng T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2010
Great Stay!

Hotel is centrally located with shopping centre, shops, eateries, nightlife and beach within short walking distances.
9.3
Hotel room: The stay is great with nice, spacious and clean room. Hotel Food: The only thing i do not like is the hotel breakfast. I stayed 1 week at the hotel and the food every morning is repeating. Seats are insufficient to cater to the breakfast guest. Hotel Location: Location of the hotel is great, just located above Jungceylon Shopping Centre. Across the street are all the pubs and nightlife. 5 mins walk to the beach.
Judy S. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2010
Millennium Resort

location, value meals was fantastic - 50% off meant we could eat there all the time
9
The room was very noisy in the beachside wing but we changed to a Lakeside room. The staff were very accommodating and we had a lovely stay. The food and beverage staff in the restaurant were very attentive and helpful. My daughter who is a vegetarian was able to eat nutritional and well prepared food at a cost comparable to eating on the street.
Shopping Tip: Make sure to investigate the shops behind the hotel for value priced shopping market type stalls.
Jianwei C. Families with young children China, July 9, 2010
nice hotel

service is quite good
10
The place is good for shopping and food, The service is the best one while I stayed there. I really enjoy this hotel. and the swimming pool is awsome.
Restaurant Tip: Carrefour is near the hotel
William L. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2010
Nice Hotel Good service

near shopping
8
The resort was nice. I would have wanted to be closer to the beach information on hotel says it is a block from the beach but it is a very long block. But for the money wasn't two bad. Had a hard time finding the buisness center to use internet. It should have free wi-fi but it doesn't. Charges for internet use I don't like hotels that don't provide free internet.
Au W. Couples China, July 8, 2010
location is good

location
9
location is good, but cant easy to use the computer, it need to pay for 50baht for 15mins. room is prefect and easy to buy things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03