My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Sharifah A. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2010
Great Stay

Friendly and helpful hotel staff. Strategic location.Beautiful and clean.
8
Impressed with the welcome service upon our arrival, the receptionist was very friendly and courteous, she sent us up to the room. Hotel is located near the biggest shopping mall n also near the street market. We stayed in Grand Deluxe room and upgraded to Cabana room on our 2nd night. Rooms are nice and beautifully decorated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a taxi from outside to get a good rate
Lau L. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2010
Beautiful hotel

Staff are fantastic. Polite & very well verse in English. Big room, joint to one of the biggest shopping in Patong. Nice view from the balcony. confortable bed and so on. can't find anything to complain about except for internet charges.
9.7
This is one of the best hotel i have stayed in my life. For the price you pay, its definitely worth it. The breakfast is so good that i stayed for 2 hrs to check out all dishes. The shopping is just next to you very convenient. Hotel staff, first class.
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2010
The best

The hotel was excellent,clean, and luxurious.
9.7
The hotel was was beautiful and worth the money for a grand deluxe room. The night street and beach were located within walking distance. The area was very in a clean tourist area with local offerings very close. The hotel is located within a very large shopping mall. The breakfast provided by the hotel was excellent with many choices.
Travel tip: If you want to eat Thai cuisine leave the mall area and venture out near the hotels. There were local restaurants that were nice and clean and the price was 1/3 of what was offered in the mall.
Isyana D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2010
location...location...location!!

the best is location...near everywhere from ypu needs in phuket..beach..markets..nitelife.malls..
7.7
but for sure I will be back in this hotel when I come to phuket again. generally the hotel is nice, minimalis design, nice pool, center of the best location in phuket, even the beach have to walk within 15 mins, but all is good.this hotel have two wings, one more close to nightlife and one more to traditional market, but all is only walking distance.
Katherine M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2010
loved this place

best location/ nice breakfast great rooms
10
This place was in the middle of everything! By far the best hotel i stayed at in Phuket, we recieved a free upgrade on arrival and the rooms were a good size with nice balconies. The staff were very friendly and helpful. No need to catch a Tuk Tuk to and from this hotel it is smack bang in the middle of the action! Nice pools and great food I would definately stay here again. Great air con!!
Ali A. Couples Australia, April 27, 2010
Great stay!

Service was fantastic, great buffet, great location
9.3
This hotel was great- we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel has a nice central location and was beautifully appointed. The air conditioning was very strong which is definitely a necessity in Phuket. The hotel has a range of restaurants all within walking distance and it is only a short walk to the beach. I would definitely use this hotel if I was going back to Phuket!
Restaurant Tip: The Jungceylon shopping centre has restaurants within very close proximity to the restaurant.
Christopher K. Couples Australia, April 26, 2010
right in the action

excellent standard room. friendliest staff. perfect location. Right in the centre of shopping. 2 min stroll to main club/pub strip.
10
the room was better than anticipated with the friendliest staff we had encountered on a 3 week vacation. the hotel is joined to the largest shopping complex with restaurant's every where. great gym and pool. a short 2 min stroll to the main strip with clubs and pubs and restaurants. dont go past the hotel restaurant where the food is actually better and cheaper than most well known restaurants. we will definitely stay again.
Travel tip: local laundry for 50 bht a kilo. just ask the reception.
Tomasz A. Solo travelers Poland, April 26, 2010
Great location

Great location near shopping mall and Bangla Rd.
9.7
The hotel has a great location - connected with the biggest shopping mall in Patong and walking distance to Bangla Rd. and the beach. Highly recommend the pool access room and spa services. The staff is very friendly but the housekeeping service is not very good. Lakeside part is much more convenient to stay.
Mark L. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Beside the mall, close to the beach, close to the happening scene
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly upon arrival and took care in attending to us. The room was bigger than expected and spacious for two persons. I liked the pool as well (in both beachside and lakeside). The concierge staff were also a big help. The best thing about this is its proximity to the happening scene.
Dawood K. Groups Pakistan, April 25, 2010
millinium stay

Location Location. close to Bangla st. the happening st. @ Patong Beach also connected to JungCeylon mall.Nice pool and gym.
6.3
Great Location but the hotel is not 5 star what it claims. I would stay there again with friends but not with family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to be close to everything and walk to the beach this is the place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02