or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2010
Great for business stay!

central location in Patong. Accessible to shopping mall.
9.3
Great location for stay as a business travel. good guest service. Accessibility to amenities as directly linked to Jungceylon Shopping mall.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2010
Good but can be better

Right in the heart of Patong beach, close to amenities, with Carrefour supermarket within the same complex
6.7
Overall satisfactory Breakfast was ok, but not great. There could have been a wider variety of food to choose from at the breakfast buffet. Service staff was not attentive. There are 2 wings to the hotel and it is quite a chore moving from one wing to the other, even though the hotel provides tuk-tuk to move guests around Plus point is that the hotel is situated within the Jungcelon Shopping complex, so there are lots of fast food outlets and restaurants available at any time of day.
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2010
Exellent location, great service, rooms are great

Close to shopping, night life
9
great hotel in perfect location for couples,family or singles.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
Millenium Resort

Good location and convenient to patong town
7.7
good services and good food...close to shopping centre and major restaurants..good for stay
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2010
good location but so so service

good location
6
this hotel is located right next to the shopping mall which is very good, especially when raining, but their service is not very good, they didn't help me to take my luggage to my car, and when you ask them questions most of the time they could not give you the answer.
Restaurant Tip: kan Eang restaurant is very good
Shahzad J. Couples Pakistan, June 21, 2010
very good

neae to shopping food and bangla road
9.3
hotel is very stylish and modern with all the five star facillities. staff is very friendly . try to stay at the beach side of the millenium resort rather then the lake side as it is much near to the bangla road and all the other major food chains
Hotel Feature Tip: stay at beach side
John L. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2010
Great Location, especially for mall rats.

Location (close to restaurants, mall, movies)
8
Stayed for 4 nights in the Superior rooms (Beachside). Rooms were modern and clean, although one of our rooms had ants (Rm 2303). The biggest plus is that there is a huge mall with many restaurants, and even a movie theater. We enjoyed this enough that we came back to the mall, even though we were staying at a resort 30 mins away for the last part of our vacation. Patong Beach is not that great, and my wife and I aren't really into the clubbing nightlife scene, so we spent most of our time at the mall. The foodcourt downstairs below the mall (on the beach side) is a good place to eat cheaper thai food, although it's not the best value I had in Thailand... but good for Phuket (everything is overpriced here). The biggest drawback to this hotel is that there is no free WiFi in the rooms and the only place you can get internet is at the hotel cafe, for 200THB / hour... (includes coffee). Wound up just getting a data SIM card for my android phone and paid 100 THB for unlimited internet for 7 days.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car w/ the concierge for 1500baht / day, and take a drive down to Karon Beach -- that beach is MUCH better than Patong. (watch out for thieves though)
Cheah M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2010
Millennium Resort

cheap, clean near to town
8.3
Staff are very friendly and i would like to recommend to newly wed couples. Room are very well furnished and clean. Walking distance from shopping malls and pubs. Swimming pool is spacious and spa services is recommended. Serves good buffet breakfast and buffet dinner prices is reasonable. Provide good bed.
Ng K. Families with older children China, June 19, 2010
Millennium Resort

ok
7
fine
Isyana D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2010
great location to every needs

the center of the down town
8.3
perfect location for everything..malls..supermarket,restaurants,cineplex,also night life .
Shopping Tip: need to bargain everything here..cause the tourist location they will give it the high price in the beginning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02