My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Tammy S. Couples Australia, June 16, 2010
very impressed

close to everything and great service
10
This Resort was well worth what we had paid to accommodate there. The service was excellent the cleanliness of the room was excellent, the location was excellent. What more can i say but it was excellent and we were very impressed and satisfied with the Millennium
Austin J. Couples Australia, June 11, 2010
Quite a nice hotel

Location ideally situated near main road and walking distance to patong beach. Very clean rooms, nice bathroom.
9
Overall the hotel is setup quite well. Service was good from staff and room service was very fast when we ordered a dessert. Breakfast had a decent variety and the lobby itself was quite impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As with all hotels/accomodation in phuket it is cheaper to go out and get transport to where you're heading to go and then tell them where you're staying to pick you up from. Rather than organising through the front desk as they'll probably charge you a hidden service fee.
Atul D. Couples India, June 11, 2010
awesome

good location, good staff, good food
10
hotel is situated at the patong beach.. superb location.. friendly staff.. best thing i like - hotel provides fresh fruit juice in the breakfast .. hotel has two buildings.. both buildings are not internally connected.. lake side building view is better compared to beach side building
Dhroonlall H. Couples South Africa, June 10, 2010
Great Holiday

Very centrally located in the heart beat of Phuket
9.3
Excellent hotel with modern finishes. Very neat and clean and excellent staff that are always obliging, welcoming and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is situated within walking distance to the hub of the nightlife in Phuket. All facilities are easily accessible around the hotel.
Dhroonlall H. Couples South Africa, June 9, 2010
Memorable stay

Pleasant hotel staff
9.3
A very pleasant venue in the heartbeat area of Phuket. Easy access to the main attractions. very helpful staff. The room has a very modern decor and ambiance. All facilities in the room is of good standard.
Nightlife Tip: Very great nightlife in Bangla road walking distance from hotel
Oon C. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2010
Millennium Resort

Location
5
Upon arrival on 5th June 2010 , hotel room toilet was filthy!A patch of black stain was found at the side of the toilet bowl and was removed. However some stains which is beside the bowl seat was not being able to remove. This scene of the toilet have badly affected our 1st night stay as we regard this hotel is 5 star which cleanliness should be up to expectation. Hotel staff is not as friendly as what we've expected too. Location is good but room rate is not value for money.
Joseph L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
In the hub of Patong, Phuket, Thailand

You want to be right in the middle of it, but with class and comfort? There ain't no better place
10
Horses for courses, and whereby I've been to Thailand many times and can get tired of 'hello mister', my lady absolutely loved and enjoyed the never-ending energy this location offers. Having said that, we both really enjoyed everything about this hotel: the food, the rooms, the friendliest staff, the contemporary touch, the pool and, surprisingly for this location, the complete quiet and relaxation, once you're on the inside. The shopping mall, adjacent to the hotel, is a great advantage in case you need anything at all. And all of the above about 30 seconds away from what is known as 'fun Thai style'. Definitely recommended, if that's what you're after.
Heng J. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2010
Excellent Service

Very presentable and cosy and welcoming,especially the part that we were served with drinks the time when we checked in at the reception.
10
We booked for 3days 2 nights and decided to stay for another night when our flights were delayed.The things that I like it at Millennium Resort is the link to the shopping mall at Jungceylon and the service is very good and after we checked out at 12p.m. we were still able to use the swimming pool and also was provided a cosy room to shower.It is really a comfortable place with good and prompt service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It only 15mins walk to the beautiful beach and lots of food stalls and shops with many trades and the hotel has the entrance to the shopping mall ,it is very convenient
Mark B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2010
Millenium Patong

Great Location
6.3
Car parking not simple, valet only. The hotel is located in two locations on the same site. The entire lobby smelled like a sewer..not neccessarily the hotels fault, but yuck all the same. The hotel feels somewhat plastic and a little like one of those plastic drawer shoeboxes you buy for $5. Breakfast was pretty standard. The off season room rate is great. The hotel is located close to the main mall, bars and Bangla st night life.
James A. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2010
Millennium Resort Phuket

The hotel is a very nice place to stay. The breakfast was very good. The buffett meals were excellent choices. We stayed for 3 nights. We booked our tours through the hotel which was quite easy. Convenient to the Jungceylon shopping mall with lots of places to eat & shop.
10
Very good for a family to stay here. It adjoins the huge shopping mall and there are many really good places to eat & shop without having to take a taxi...
Hotel Feature Tip: Quiet place to stay with all the conveniences you need right next door.... good food... good shopping....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08