Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
In the hub of Patong, Phuket, Thailand

You want to be right in the middle of it, but with class and comfort? There ain't no better place
10
Horses for courses, and whereby I've been to Thailand many times and can get tired of 'hello mister', my lady absolutely loved and enjoyed the never-ending energy this location offers. Having said that, we both really enjoyed everything about this hotel: the food, the rooms, the friendliest staff, the contemporary touch, the pool and, surprisingly for this location, the complete quiet and relaxation, once you're on the inside. The shopping mall, adjacent to the hotel, is a great advantage in case you need anything at all. And all of the above about 30 seconds away from what is known as 'fun Thai style'. Definitely recommended, if that's what you're after.
Heng J. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2010
Excellent Service

Very presentable and cosy and welcoming,especially the part that we were served with drinks the time when we checked in at the reception.
10
We booked for 3days 2 nights and decided to stay for another night when our flights were delayed.The things that I like it at Millennium Resort is the link to the shopping mall at Jungceylon and the service is very good and after we checked out at 12p.m. we were still able to use the swimming pool and also was provided a cosy room to shower.It is really a comfortable place with good and prompt service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It only 15mins walk to the beautiful beach and lots of food stalls and shops with many trades and the hotel has the entrance to the shopping mall ,it is very convenient
Mark B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 4, 2010
Millenium Patong

Great Location
6.3
Car parking not simple, valet only. The hotel is located in two locations on the same site. The entire lobby smelled like a sewer..not neccessarily the hotels fault, but yuck all the same. The hotel feels somewhat plastic and a little like one of those plastic drawer shoeboxes you buy for $5. Breakfast was pretty standard. The off season room rate is great. The hotel is located close to the main mall, bars and Bangla st night life.
James A. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2010
Millennium Resort Phuket

The hotel is a very nice place to stay. The breakfast was very good. The buffett meals were excellent choices. We stayed for 3 nights. We booked our tours through the hotel which was quite easy. Convenient to the Jungceylon shopping mall with lots of places to eat & shop.
10
Very good for a family to stay here. It adjoins the huge shopping mall and there are many really good places to eat & shop without having to take a taxi...
Hotel Feature Tip: Quiet place to stay with all the conveniences you need right next door.... good food... good shopping....
Sin H. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2010
Stick in Patong

Shopping, Clubing, Eating, Swiming, Sun Bathing
7
Great Location! Easy access to main area,mall and high street, 10mins to the beach. Swimming pool and room are nice but only at lakeside.
Ju-Lyn L. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2010
Millenium Hotel Phuket

Good location.
9
The hotel was centrally located and next to Junceylon Shopping Mall. The staff were friendly and I would definitely recommend this Hotel or stay with them again. The room was neat and tidy and it was one of the best hotels in Phuket. This Hotel is also suitable for business visits. Pool was excellent and I thank Agoda for linking this Hotel up to me.
Jie Y. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2010
Great stay

Wonderful service, friendly staff, near to the shopping mall, 5 min walk to the beach
9
A great stay at the resort. The beds were beautifully decorated with swans and rose petals as we were on a honeymoon trip. There was also a free jacuzzi spa thrown in. The layout of the room is weird to have the basin located outside the bathroom though. The resort is just right beside the Jungceylon mall and is very convenient. However, the linking doors are closed at 10pm so we have to make a big detour after that.
Ari B. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2010
a nice short stay :)

this hotel has a connected door to the jungceylon mall! since we love shopping, we were so excited about it. there are many street shops on the road around hotel either. it's also near to everywhere. the beach is just a short walk. and bangla road is just in a really short distance. we tried having thai food dinner at the restaurant and it was good.
7.7
we stayed at this hotel for only one night cause we had to take an early flight the next day. we were really sad about it cause this hotel just looked so nice. we should have stayed a little longer. we requested a room on the 6th floor so we could see the hills from our window. such a nice view. the staff were nice and friendly, we feel so comfortable about it.
Shopping Tip: better start shopping early in the morning cause they'll give you those called the 'morning price' never forget to bargain though! it's a must. have a nice holiday!
Behnam P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2010
Discover Phuket

Location
9
Jerome J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2010
You won't be sorry

Location unbeatable, Breakfast excellent, pools very nice. health club good size. Modern and stylish hotel and rooms.
9.3
Hard to beat this hotel for price and location. I certainly enjoyed staying here and definitely would stay here again. I actually booked back to back stays here though Agoda, a "superior room" which was nice and very inexpensive; then a "cabana room" which has a door opening to a sitting area and private jacuzzi going into the pool. I really enjoyed the cabana and jacuzzi, the room itself is pretty much the same as a normal "superior" room. The superior room is 30 sq feet and the cabana room is 40 sq feet however pretty much the entire extra 10 sq feet is taken up by a large jacuzzi tube in the bathroom(which you really don't need since you have a much deeper jacuzzi in the cabana). So, if you like relaxing in the pool it is great otherwise the superior room is far better for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Millenium says it has a beach side and lake side wing. They are actually 2 entirely separate buildings. The Lakeside wing is attached to the larger half of the mall that has movie theatres, banking and more stores. The Beach side wing is much closer to the main entertainment area (Bangla Street) so if you plan on stumbling home late at night stay on the Beach side wing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06