Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

khaled K.
United Arab Emirates
July 13, 2011
nice location nice services perfect location
great breakfast, swimming pool, shopping center
i really enjoyed my stay, i spent my best 6 nights at the hotel. nice location to the night life, shopping etc

Meir D.
Israel
July 10, 2011
Very good hotel in Phuket
Smille employee, good food, nice rooms, good location
We stay 2 nights, enjoy very much the hotel, the crew are very friendly and care

Eileen Y.
July 05, 2011
Excellent location, big rooms
Location
The good location made our stay truely enjoyable. Everything is within walking distance

Kerry B.
Australia
July 03, 2011
Great location for walking to and around Patong
Upgraded to Lakeside Deluxe room for a small amount
Enjoyable stay, the Lakeside looked like the better wing to stay in and for the small amount of $ to upgrade I think it was worthwhile. A little bit noisy at night but nothing unbearable given the proximity to the nightlfe on Bangla Rd. Easy walking distance to the beach and surrounding market stalls.

David P.
New Zealand
June 30, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location
Clean, comfortable rooms, next to great shopping mall
good hotel for family stay, we had two interconnecting rooms, so kids could watch tv etc. breakfast was ok but needs baked beans! shopping mall next door has lots of restaurants, big supermarket and next to hotel. kids really liked the fish foot massage in the mall. lots of massage with foot and facial availble.

Chan K.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2011
Excellent location
Big room and next to shopping mall
Excellent location just next to the big shopping mall. Very good breakfast with different kind of food ( Chinese, Western Thai, etc ). Must get the Pool access room if you like swimming.

Voravith O.
Thailand
June 29, 2011
location in the shopping center
convenient location
family freindly , convenient location to anywhere in patong beach. shopping center is also large to enjoy the whole day.

Shaw K.
Singapore
June 29, 2011
Great location and service
Locations, services
the best of millennium resort is the location. it is just situated next to jungceylon shopping mall! beach and eateries are just few minutes walking. the room is pretty good size. the breakfast spread is good too. the staffs are fantastic too! they are friendly and helpful. overall, i would recommend this hotel.

chia T.
Malaysia
June 29, 2011
great location
the resort is connected to the shopping mall
the location is great, there are lots of restaurant in the shopping mall, but far from the beach, need to walk 10mins to get to the beach

chia T.
Malaysia
June 29, 2011
great location
location is good, connected to the shopping mall
conveniece for food and shopping. but far from the beach