arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4439 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4439 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

6.7 jack L.
Canada
June 19, 2011
busy hotel service almost n one
location is great
this hotel located in the core of patong is good for everything. breakfast is ok but room's maintance is not good enough.

10 abdulaziz A.
Qatar
June 18, 2011
luxury hotel
in the heat of city
u will feel the different once u reach the lobby,, new and luxury and modern design of the hotel very warm and nice receptionests in-front of desk the room is very clean and csan see the entire city from ur balcony the breakfast is exellent, veriaity of the food, and for all religins. faxitlities of the hotel is wonderful, nice swimimng pool and very shopping mall in theground floor of the hotel the hotl location is in the heart of the hotel so u dont need ay tranpotation shopping, bars, beach, and eeything around u

9 Tan W.
Malaysia
June 17, 2011
Great Location
Good!!
Good! Great Location. Near To Bangla Road . At center area of patong area.

7.7 jarrod C.
New Zealand
June 17, 2011
Great location with excellent service, small rooms
location right in the heart of paton
perfect place to stay if you enjoy the nightlife, close to everything

7.3 MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
June 16, 2011
Totally Awesome
Shopping mall
awesome hotel. juncelyon shopping mall is just rite next to the hotel. looking for food is such a breeze. the nite market is just rite in front of the hotel as well. great stuff at a bargainable price. tuk tuk is easily accessible. quite a walking distance to patong beach. had a really enjoyable stay and its our 1st time to phuket and already sounded like a pro. the children enjoy the pool. will definately stay here again

8.7 Nyam H.
Malaysia
June 16, 2011
Great location and convenient shopping
Cabana rooms were very unique
Offerred surprise upgrade to Cabana room at a fraction of the rack rates

6.7 CHONG S.
Malaysia
June 16, 2011
Good location for shopping
Breakfast ok
we, my husband and i , 2 kids(age 8 and 10) and a 17th months old bb stayed in the millennium resort junior(family) suite beachside wing from 3.6.2011 to 6.6.2011. we checked into the hotel because,we noticed from the millennium resort own hotel web page which said that "the apartment style living concept can be easily converted into a 2 bedroom family suite".. so, we thought the hotel should have 2 big beds in 2 bedroom to accomodate 5 of us. unfortunately, we were sadden with only one king size bed in one room and one single sofa bed in another room. finally, we have to pay extra money for added bed. we had fruits mainly pear, apple and orange and 3 bottles of fruits juice for the first day. after that no more refill. well, i suppose the hotel should give us refill everyday as we paid for the stay everyday.

9.3 Natasyah A.
Malaysia
June 13, 2011
Everything is so nice
good pool, nice room and freindly staff
Best hotel to stay if you planning to do some shopping. located beside Jungceylon mall.

9 Chin S.
Singapore
June 13, 2011
Lovely hotel with beautiful service
The atmosphere and the good hospitality of the staff
We stayed at the Cabana Pool Access room. It was great because our daughter enjoyed the stay a lot. There was a private jacuzzi attached to our room. The rooms are kept tidy and clean everyday, the hotel staff even put 2 soft toy tortoises for our daughter when they realise there was a little girl staying there. The little things that they did to our rooms like putting an orchid flower on the bathrobe for our daughter, tidying the balloons and decorating them at the couch... they put smiles on our faces.

7.7 Jeremy S.
United States
June 12, 2011
Very nice and comfortable too
Vey comfortable and quiet
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and partying.