My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Alison K. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2010
The Millenium Resort

Good breakfast buffet, helpful travel desk.
6.3
We stayed at the Millenium resort for one night while waiting for a ferry. The hotel is clean and well designed. Our room was a bit small but fine for our needs. The best part was we could book a ferry from the travel desk in the morning and get a van directly to the ferry terminal. Also the breakfast buffet was pretty decent. The down side was just the location. There is absolutely nothing charming about that part of Phuket and the hotel is not on the beach. There is a lot of traffic and noise and generaly we were very happy to leave in the morning. I think if we did it again we would book something cheaper or else more scenic/quiet. The website looks way more idyllic than it is.
Deborah B. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2010
very nice

room.pool,gym
8.7
hotel was very nice but didnt think it was a 5 star disappointed you had to pay for internet ..good for shopping right next to shoping complex and close to nightlife
Vinay M. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2010
An unforgettable time at the Millenium Hotel

The hotel is really strategically located in the heart of Pathong Beach. It is connected to a huge mall and it is a short walking distance to Bangla Road, the most famous road for clubs and shopping. It is also a short walk to Pathong Beach.
9
We were upgraded to a deluxe room in the Beachside wing because we were on honeymoon. This room is much bigger to the superior room and better. It has a balcony, facing the pool. We were given complimentary breakfast and the food was good. The service in the hotel was also very good and the staff were very friendly. The tuk-tuk in front of the hotel was always there whenever we need to go to the other wing. All in all, we really had an unforgettable time staying in the hotel
Chung S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2010
Millenium Hotel - Wonderful stay

The service was fantastic. We arrived early and there was no room available. The reception was kind enough to note that we had young children with us and offered a temporary room for us to rest! That was the best gesture I have had from a hotel - keep up the good work
9.7
Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the lovely reception we had . The Cabana room with pool access was enjoyable for the kids and that private space was indeed a nice area for us to chill and relax. The hotel was close to the shopping area and therefore, moving around was a breeze and food, not a a problem at all. The service was impeccable at every corner so I have to praise the hotel for doing a wonderful job at making their customers' stay pleasant. Thank you
Henry K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2010
"Lake Side....HoTel..."

Loved The Bath Room in deluxe room looks very elegance, directly to the jungceylon mall, really attractive in escentikan spa ( u have to spend THB 1,994 for 1,5 hour massages and jacuzi aromathereapy). The breakfast is good but not wow...
7
Overall, i loved this hotel for the location and the amenities in the room is provided all what i need. But u must book the cabana room , it has their own private jacuzi and direct pool access. The Bangla road is really near the hotel and my suggestion dont ever take the tour from hotel it will cost much than ure taking a tour from outside the hotel (Raya & Coral island is better than busiest phi-phi island). Ill be back to this hotel when i missed the crowded of patong beach area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take to Raya & Coral Island (it will cost you around THB 1000) much better than phi-phi island
Donatus I. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2010
Location

location- right in the middle of the action, bars, clubs, food, market.
8
8 out of 10. if your after location and don't mind the noise then this is the hotel your looking for
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2010
A cool oasis out of the heat and hustle of Patong

Large rooms with king size bed, huge shower in bathroom with clean large tiles and separate toilet, complimentary water and walkway access to JungCeylon shopping centre for shops and dining!
9
We stayed in Lakeside wing of this hotel, though we checked in at Beachside. Both lobbies are beautiful though and staff professional and attentive. We were brought over a non alcoholic icy lime drink as a welcome while we were checking in. The rooms were roomy and bathroom lovely. Room service was a little expensive but can go out to dine into nearby Jung Ceylon shopping centre or down the road. It was only about 5 minute walk to the beach and gatting a taxi wasn't too expensive to the airport from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is so good to have a walkway from hotel lobby into Jung Ceylon shopping centre for shopping, dining, atm access or even a great value facial. The walkways only open though from 10am to 10pm.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2010
Excellent Millenium Resort

Good location, Good Service, and nice pool
9.3
i like the location which is just beside shopping malls, and it is just walking distance to the beach.
Simon H. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2010
Good location

Located close to the centre of Patong. Nice large rooms and friendly helpful staff.
8.7
The resort is in a good location. I stayed in the beachside wing at the back which was good as the front would have been very noisy. Room was large and clean except for the smell noted above. Friendly staff. Pool on the roof was nice and refreshing and to crowded like I expected it would be.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room in 'Lakeside' wing as it will be quieter.
Erkka S. Couples Finland, March 14, 2010
Millenium

This was my second stay at the hotel. The service level is consistent and very professional.
8.7
Location is great and calm. The mall around the hotel sells basic quality products with reasonable pricing (usually cheaper than street prices). Much easier shopping than walking the streets and having screaming idiots hanging from both of your arms quoting sentences they think are from your language.
Shopping Tip: Don't by any DVDs from Phuket. Quality is carpage. Please don't give any money to beggars. It is gang organized business activity and it is better not to give it any support.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02