arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4443 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

10 Jamie D.
New Zealand
June 07, 2011
Beautiful hotel in the centre of Phuket
location, cleanliness, service, food
My girlfriend and I stayed here over the Xmas holiday period. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, it really is worlds apart from anything else. Food and service is excellent, and it is actually joined to a large, modern and air-conditioned mall complete with cinema, bowling and all the shops you could ask for. I would definately return here again.

7.7 kelly O.
Australia
June 07, 2011
great location, lovely rooms but missing something
location
*Great cooking school though. Was my highlight

5.7 ESTHER O.
Singapore
June 05, 2011
Upgrading needed to maintain 5-star status
Accessibility to the beach and shopping complex
Female front desk staffs are not welcoming as they don't smile and appears unapproachable. The male waiters are an asset to the Resort as they are so accommodative, cheerful and friendly. The resort is old and needs massive upgrading jobs. Particularly, at the lakeside wing as when it rains, we hear the rain from all directions. Service also can be improved as we have to wait for more than 20 minutes before we can have the Porter to carry our luggages to the hotel reception. In fact, we have to make a second call before he finally turned up. The Receptionist also did not offer any form of apology for the delay. So much for a five-star treatment!! which I will only give a three.

10 Derek M.
Australia
June 03, 2011
Top hotel in Patong!! The best!!
Position, rooms , view, breakfast , staff all bloody sterling!! Great work millenium
we arrived at hotel and was greated beautifully the staff were great. the hotel itself is so big and well maintained and very nice on the eye architectually inside. we had a suite witch was gorgious and the minibar was priced reasonably aswell. the buffet brekky was excellent and we also did the cooking class and that was awsome!! i will definately make this my permanent place to book to stay as this was perfect for me and my fiance. once again i couldnt recommend this hotel more as i have been to a large number of hotels in parong in all my stays there every six months!!

9.7 Krystal-Lee F.
Australia
June 01, 2011
Millennium Resort
in the middle of everything! awesome
Buffet breakfast was best ive ever had and the service was impeccable always with a smile and eager to help out.

5.3 viwan K.
Thailand
June 01, 2011
HOtel is located in a very convenient location
Hotel is easily accessed with shopping mall next to the hotel
Although the hotel is located in a very good location, the service is not as good as expected. plus the facilities of the hotel are not that impressive.

10 Chun L.
Singapore
May 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel
Cleanliness.
the room was great. the staff would comes to my room few times a day to make sure we are well-equipped with what we need like towels, body wash, mineral water and etc. me and my partner gets to receive congratulations cards from the resort management for us as we were newly wed. they have swan made from face and hand towels with roses decorated in my room, that made us very glad. for our spa in the hotel, there is also special offer for us as a newly wed. overall, i would say, it was a worthwhile stay.

8 Jirapan T.
Thailand
May 30, 2011
Nice & Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and connected to shopping mall
First I called and asked for help to find a rental car. The conceirge was very helpful and suggest me to find a good and suitable rental car agent for my need. Good services, comfortable, and nice hotel. The hotel is closed to a big shopping mall in Patong beach and can walk to many places around. It's nice and big hotel in the Patong Beach.

6.7 Rina L.
Singapore
May 29, 2011
Great location
Big pool, 5 mins walk to beach and to Jungceylon shopping centre
Stayed in a duplex unit near big pool. Room spacious and breakfasts variety satisfactory. Reception staff friendly.

8 Bernt R.
Norway
May 28, 2011
Nice hotel, great staff
Food and eating facilities
Nice quit hitell well located within all Patong facilities. Clean great rooms.