or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
James A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2010
You get what you expect to get for the price.

Great location...Attached to jungcelyon shopping centre. Nice pool
8.7
This is our 2nd stay here and both have been fine. If possible ask for the Beachside complex rather than the Lakeside as it is closer to the main Rd when walking back at night after a few beers. The Jungcelyon shopping complex closes at 10:00pm so you cannot get into the hotel this way. No wireless in room sux. Never ate there as there are much cheaper options close by. The bed was very comfy for an asian bed (they are normally like a plank of wood). They tried to upsell us twice while checking in (which i hate). We got the Hotel supplied car from the airport and it cost 1100 baht. The car was new and big enough(toyota camry)and the drive was not a maniac. A normal taxi/car is 800 baht. If you dont want to pay 1100 when leaving a taxi/car can be hired just out on the access road to the hotel without a problem.
Restaurant Tip: there is a FUJI japenese restaurant in between the 2 shopping buildings of jungcelyon. this place is excellent. However you will need to wait for a table (we waited 20 minutes) but it is worth it. Last orders are at 9:45 so make sure you are there by at least 8:30.
David L. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2010
Phuket 2

Clean and well maintained with a great fitness center
9
Good location for restaurants, bars and shopping
Shopping Tip: Right in the middle of all the shopping Patong has to offer
Krishnan K. Families with young children India, April 24, 2010
excellent stay

very good service, very close to the beach, shopping malls n very spacious n all good facilities provided
9.7
it was a perfect choice made by me. my family also enjoyed it a lot. we were at thailand for the first time but we felt so comfortable like never ever before. my son is only 1 year old and it was very comfortable for him too. the food was excellent especially the buffet breakfast. the hotel has good hospitality n the service is very good. i would surely choose your other hotels at other places and would use agoda as our right hand.
Travel tip: everything... beach.. shopping... food.. nightlife.. it was a perfect choice i made.
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2010
a great holiday experience

One of the best features is the location. So close to the shops & only a short walk to the beach. We stayed in the Lakeside wing which we could not fault.
9.3
This was one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had. All the staff from all departments were so friendly & always greeted you with a smile, even the girl maintaining the gardens. We stayed in the grand delux room for 3 nights then upgraded to a Cabana room. The Cabana room is the obvious pick with so many little extras. The swim out Jacuzzi the feature. All the rooms were spacious with a luxurious bathroom. The pool is fantastic & clean. The whole experience was one of the most relaxing & exiting holidays we have ever been on. We'll definantly be back
George G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2010
Great stay

its located right next door to a handy shopping center and also very central to all night life in patong
9.3
We loved the location of this hotel .It was very close to great shopping and also to the nightlife and beach .Overall the stay was well enjoyed and I would definately return for another stay in the lakeside wing only ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cheap shopping and great food at OTOP shopping market ..
William A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
impressive

clean, excellent location. within walking distance to mall and Bangla night street. 5 star hotel for sure. Excellent breakfast buffet.
9.7
I booked the grand deluxe room. This room was grand and deluxe. I was impressed almost as much with the location. The hotel was cconected to the mall and a short walk to the night street. The mall area was clean and very upscale.
Shopping Tip: Never pay the first price someone asks because there is allways a dicount to be had.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2010
Excellent Again

Staff are great Close to everything Pool is amazing
2
This is the second tme i have stayed at this resort. I opted for the Cabana room, which was unbeleivable. The resort is close to everything and is stylish, though very relaxing. I will stay at this resort each time i visit Phuket
Nightlife Tip: Go Crazy as there is loads of it!!!
Kenneth D. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2010
quiet and just so-so

pool was big and warm good buffet breakfast very quiet
7.7
this hotel was big and quiet. it was april around songkran and I thought it would be packed. It was ultra quiet, almost too quiet. The pool was big and very warm and the staff was attentive at the pool. I thought the buffet breakfast included was a good value. I did have an issue with tight security. they were very suspicious of every guest entering the property
Jimmy Y. Couples France, April 19, 2010
The center of Patong

Very center and easy access to the main shop and places in Patong.
8.3
It is a good hotel, center of Patong link to the mall which is good and easy. The mall has all you want inclusive of Carrefour. The beach is not too far and easy to reach the night life. The breakfast is ok, I love the fresh juice on demand, quite good on morning, the rest of the food is average quality. The room is good and well organize, too bad for superior we do not have anything to hang our wet clothes out of the shower room. I recommend the hotel. The concierge is good and really provide good help: renting motorbike, find real authentic Thai restaurant.
Chad R. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2010
comfortable elegance

clean comfortable elegant excellent furnishings
9.3
The hotel is very clean, with all the bells and whistles plus the staff is most courtious. Once we entered the lobby every need was attended to. Connected to the hotel was a full sized mall full of shopping and entertainment. The pool is olympic size with a world class spa, gym and resto/pub. Our king size bed was extreamly comfortable with the other furnishing making the room into a suite.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tour/travel desk at the hotel is a wealth of great activites and knowledge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07