or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2010
Phuket

Excellent location and great fitness center
9
Excellent service and location, with many fine restaurants nearby in the Patong area.
Shopping Tip: Located in a mall
Greg C. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2010
so good we extended

So close to shops & nightlife
9.3
We extended our stay. Just fantastic. All the staff made us feel so welcome. If we needed anything someone was always on hand to help. Our Lakeside Cabanna room was the pick for our stay & it exceeded all our expectation. The fully equipt gym was next to the pool was also a feature.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2010
Good resort

good location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good fitness suite, nice main pool.
9
The Millenium was a really nice resort. The rooms were clean, comfortable and well presented. The shopping Mall adjacent to the hotel was very handy and very extensive. Located close enough to nightlife, beaches and indoor market. Staff were very helpful as you expect. For the amount of money paid, i would expect free internet, which was not available and is something that most decent hotels provide as standard.
Steve C. Couples Australia, April 18, 2010
our experience ruined by our friend's experience.

good location, in the centre of shopping centre and restaurants.
4.3
First he found ants under the sofa, told the front desk and they just sent ppl to spray insecticide. Then he had shower and the water overflew out of the bathroom to the living room. Told the front desk and they send someone just to mop the floor. Then he found the TV antenna was cut and no tv reception and the front desk said they were going to send someone to fix it. After all these problem, they still did not change another room for our friend even he had requested. That is really bad service from the hotel. Our friend said that was also his worst experience ever.
Hamedah H. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2010
milennium pating phuket

convenient for shoppers.like breakfast v much..good selection of foods.
10
spent 2 nights at this hotel.location is very convenient for shoperholics like me.very clean hotel.staffs are very friendly.first impression was good as we arrived early in the morning and the staff are helpful.husband and i like the breakfast very much.good selections of food and we love the fresh juices a lot...made to order.rooms are very spacey and cosy.superb view ti\o the swimming pool.we recommend this hotel.
Foo T. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2010
Satisfy with the hotel

* good location * big, clean and nice room * good services
9.3
Overall we are satisfy with the hotel as the hotel location is very good. You can find the shopping and restaurant around the hotel. The hotel design is very nice as well as the room.
Wesam A. Groups Kuwait, April 17, 2010
The best hotel in Phucket

Good location and Nice rooms
9.3
This hotel is the best one in Phucket. It has really good location, near by a big shopping mall, alot of shops, resturants, massage shops, night clubs, etc. The rooms are lovely with modern decoration, good bathroom, nice TV channels. The breakfast include all international food. Every dish is tasty. The hotel is really execellent.
David M. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2010
Nice Hotel

Great location, good service very friendly staff. Beside shopping centre and restaurants really good for family there is a cinema, bowling etc in shopping centre next door. Close to beach and night life Lakeside is nicer part of hotel but Beachside is fine also. Would definately stay at hotel again.
10
A family friendly hotel with very helpful staff. Location really good close enough to nightlife and beaches and far enough so it wasn't noisy at night. Shopping centre attached is great kids were able to go there themselves and find way back to hotel. Good selection of very clean restaurants if you are wary of eating in some on the main streets. Pool on Lakeside a lot bigger good for families lots of room for kids. Would recommend staying at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants beside shopping centre good variety of foods to choose from.
Jia Z. Solo travelers China, April 16, 2010
One of the best place at Phuket

Location ---Location ---Location
8
Robinson and Joyclon( I am not sure about my spelling). This hotel is separated into two parts, sea view side and lake view side. Sea view side is just above mall J, it is very close to bar street and beach.
Brajesh H. Families with young children India, April 15, 2010
Stay experience

The location of the hotel is excellent as it gives you an access to all the restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are comfortable and clean... The Hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from the Patong beach.
7.3
The location of the hotel is excellent as it gives you an access to all the restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms are comfortable and clean... The Hotel is located just 5 minutes walk from the Patong beach.I think its the best place to stay in Phuket. The only thing i would like them to improve is the staff to be more customer friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03