arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4472 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rina L.
Singapore
May 23, 2011
Wonderful and pleasant hotel
Location smack in the middle of Patong area. Shopping and other amenities made easier.
modern concept hotel with courteous staffs, always service with a smile. we were given the beach side (which is slightly different from the lake side). rooms were spacious, modern and quiet. we feel secured even with our kids going shopping on their own within jungceylon. variety of shops, amenities and services, all under 1 roof, esp with robinsons and carrefour just situated downstairs. however, the pool a bit small.

sultan A.
Saudi Arabia
May 22, 2011
lovely
location,staff,rooms
it is a nice hotel and great location this my third time i stayed in this hotel.

Ang C.
Singapore
May 22, 2011
Great Location
Efficient service
We were very pleased with the excellent service , cleanliness of the room and the superb location Of the hotel which is connected to the biggest Shopping Mall in Phuket where there are plenty of restaurants, facial treatment salons, supermarket, Shops, etc. The only setback is our room is facing deserted building rooftop.

Daphne K.
Singapore
May 22, 2011
Great location with good service and awesome room
Pool access, personal jacuzzi, big bathtub
we were greeted with good and prompt services by the hotel personnel throughout the 5-days stay at millenium resort. they also surprised us with the decorations of the room as we have requested for a honeymooner trip. the room is big and clean. the breakfast was not bad as there were quite a lot of variety. the environment was quiet and we can have our own personal space without any disruptions from outside. what we enjoyed the most was the personal jacuzzi that was available in our room and the view from our hotel was great! the location is also good and accessible as the lobby is directly linked to the big shopping mall, jungceylon we didn't regret choosing millenium resort as our hotel stay at phuket!.

KIAN E.
Malaysia
May 20, 2011
Nice hotel with a clean environment
Very convenience to access to shopping and beach
The shopping mall is a door step from hotel, easy for shopping and food. Can enjoy at the surrounding seafood shops or bar after come back from beach. The beach is just 10 minutes walking distance from hotel. Also, they provide a good hotel service with smile, the room very nice and clean.

Keely Y.
Singapore
May 20, 2011
Great! - Lake side
Location, cleanliness, condition
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel! Service was great. This hotel will definitely be my choice again(:

elizabeth W.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2011
an ok hotel just another large hotel
Central fo shopping
when you stay in a hot country in a large expensive hotel that not that near the beach you really need a good pool. the pool on the 4th floor is fairly small with dozens of water spouts all down the sides. they make a tremendous noise so the whole atmosphere id not very calming or relaxing. the pool side food is way too expensive. rooms ok beds queen not king sized. breakfast poor, limited variety, pastries cakes ghastly no flavour, they dont make a good cup of tea. no thai welcome from the staff in the breakfast room as you get in other thai hotels. basically its just a large over priced hotel, rooms and corridors have a 'cell' like feel. we didn't feel it was value for money

Daniel G.
Australia
May 18, 2011
Great hotel, very modern and great location...
Clean, relaxing and private
had a great time at millennium, the service was fantastic, would definitely stay there again soon :)

Michael S.
United States
May 18, 2011
Beautiful hotel with great friendly staff
Lobby & rooms are gorgeous
hotel staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. was upgraded to executive suite upon check-in, big beautiful room. lobby is very nice, breakfast is excellent, and hotel is connected to a shopping mall for anything you need including groceries. quiet and romantic but still close to the wild party scene. will definitely stay here again, loved this hotel experience.

Balchandra S.
Australia
May 18, 2011
lovely hotel professional and friendly staff
great location and nice rooms
we enjoyed our stay at the milennium hotel(lake side) and would definitely recommend it to friends to stay there, every staff we came accross were very friendly and professional, well done hotel management and all staff to maintain such a high standard of service and friendliness.