or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Soren L. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2010
Overall, very nice hotel

This hotel is located in a very convenient location whether to beach or to shopping areas. Staffs are very attentive. Nice pool area and good breakfast.
9.7
Overall it's a nice hotel in terms of location and hotel condition. Staffs are always friendly although can be careless.
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Good Location, less comfortability

Location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to most of the amenities, like carefore and etc....
4
This hotel located at the centre of Patong Beach, walking distance to patong town centre, they even provide shutter service to pick you to town. if you don't feel like going too far, carefore, shopping complex and a open plaza is just next door which provide entertainment, dinning, shopping service. one thing i feel unsatisfactory is the comfortability of hotel room, due to no carpet is install in the room and common corridor cause noisy, it is not a beach fronted hotel, i don't understand why carpet is not provided in the room.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Overall Review

swimming pool and facilities
6.7
Conveniently located near the mall, Living accomodation needs to improve, most of the staffs were professional and polite except for one incident were I requested fresh juice and the waitress was rude
Simon H. Groups Australia, April 10, 2010
Millenium Hotel Phuket

Clean, Close to the action, Attached to a shopping mall, great pool, nice breakfast, very helpful staff...
9
Loved my stay here, the rooms were gorgeous and the hotel staff went out of there way to make sure we enjoyed our stay... But for the price that is what you would expect... Attached to the hotel is the Jungceylon mall the location is quite central... Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely love to visit again
Anuj G. Couples India, April 10, 2010
Well Located, Nice Rooms..

Very well located with extremely nice rooms. The rooms are well equiped and well made also.
8.7
The hotel is directly connected to a mall, this opens up a lot of options for eating and also for shopping off course. The rooms are really nice and clean. I was quite happy with the service as well. I did not get a chance to try the food except for the breakfast, these guys really made our food to order besides the buffet there, since we are vegetatians.
Shopping Tip: good street side shopping really close by...
Agustinus A. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2010
Instant Rewards

Nice locations, near biggest and newest mall in Phuket, very close to traditional food market also, spacious rooms, good breakfast, very clean rooms, nice interior designs
9
Our stay at Millennium resort was pleasantful. First, we were welcomed with very refreshing welcome drinks, but soon we were told that the grand deluxe room that we booked was full. But amazingly we were upgraded to the junior suite rooms for the full 4 nights that we stayed there. Nice service. It doesn't stop there. The location of the hotel is in Jungceylon complex, which is a newly build and exclusive mall. everthing is within a walking distant, except the beach. but overall it was very nice stay. Thank you Agoda.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you go out the mall and go to the traditional market nearby to have some pad thai, freshly squeezed orange juice and some famous tahi fried chicken.
Pik C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Overall The Millenium Hotel are very good choice for the family with kids!
9.7
Very convenient hotel in the centre of Patong. Carriefour and Robertson shopping mall are just next to the hotel which is very convenient. The quality of food in hotel resturants are very good taste. The swimming pool and accomodation are very nice and confortable. There are the We with my two kids are very enjoyed.
Restaurant Tip: Very good buffet breakfast
Eehwa N. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2010
Millennium Resort Phuket

Customer service oriented. - Welcome drinks - Suprised complimentary birthday cake place in the room. - After check out, allowed us to continue use the hotel facilities. - Offered a room for shower before we left for airport.
9
Overall, the hotel service was good. All the staffs are friendly. Look at the above pros I have listed you would know. The location is very convenient as Jucelyon mall is just downstair. Supermarkets, restaurant, robinson, massage..all are available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer is around 700 bhat
Michael G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2010
Beautiful rooms, new hotel.

Excellent rooms, great pool, many services provided, breakfast, great location right next to shopping centre & markets.
9.7
overall the stay was very good. we stayed in teh basic room and it was a very clean, well appointed room and comfortable bed. the price (promotional rate) was very good for standard of room. location was great with the shoppng centre next door. the day spa was quite pricey, so if you are just looking for a massage, go down the street! one big problem was the noise from the nightclubs in the street. it was very hard to get to sleep and did not let up until the middle of the night. in the morning, we were woken by people in the hallway as the door was not overly soundproof. the pool was great, although by nightime it was like a bath (not much they can do about that in thailand though!!). i would stay again, but perhaps in a different wing (we stayed in lakeside wing) because of the noise. there were families staying there that mentioned the hotel is not very family friendly, so would not reccommend for kids going by their opinion.
Restaurant Tip: Pum's restaurant just down the street is very fresh beautiful Thai food. I did a cooking class and I highly reccommend at least eating there - yummy fresh Thai food with a twist.
Rohit S. Families with young children India, April 6, 2010
Pleasent Stay

Excellent location, rooms of good size, good food
8.3
We had a excellent stay at Millenium, the location is excellent, good size rooms, very good food. The staff is very helpful except for the lady at the sightseeing counter. Its just 5 mins walk to the beach, very near to all the eateries. Would recommend for staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07