Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 12, 2010
Good hotel

Good location, few minuttes walk from Bangla Road. Nice pool (Lake Side) Friendly staff Cabana Pool Room is awesome
8.7
Hotel is 2 part: Beach side and Lake side. I live on Lake side, which is said to be most new, most quite and have the most nice pool. It seems like it is true. I read good things about the Cabana room, and choose it. I found it very nice. The room has big bath room and is good. But most special thing is the terrace with own jacuzzi and direct access down into the pool. It is beautiful. Staff is kind and speak fine English. When I check in 1pm, I needed wait more than 2 hours before room is ready (lack of staff). I accepted, and as my room was ordered without breakfast, I asked compensation for waiting = 1 day free breakfast (maybe the misunderstood me, because the give me free breakfast all 6 days). Shopping center/big supermarket just located next hotel together with many restaurants and fast food placed. Exelent place for all type of people.
Henrikke B. Families with older children France, April 11, 2010
Millenium is best for few nights, not a holiday

Close to the shopping area
5
We moved to this hotel after staying at a two different 5 star hotels, La Flora at Patong and The Racha at Racha island - and we realised that this hotel would be different, but was very dissipointed. We got a room with a strong smell from the aircondition, and also lot of fungis on the bathroom. The next day, we wanted to change room, and they did at once, which was good service. The breakfast was very variabel with nice food, but very crowded. This Hotel is ok to stay a night or two as a transfer, but I will not recomend this hotel as a Holiday hotel. And a 3 star is more likely. The location is good, and they charge a little less for taxi service. They forgot to send an importen fax for us, we got an Happy weedding letter, for another person and so on.. just a little mess, but it seems that the service level can improve.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceilon and easy to go with taxi
Choi P. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2010
The location is good

The room is spacious with the balcony.
6.7
The room is spacious but it is not so clean and there are so many ants. The location is very good. And also I was surprised that the room is not paved with carpet in 5 stars hotel. Some staffs are helpful but some staffs aren't so helpful. I will give a point 70 out of 100. In addition, there is no welcome fruit or snack.
Kim R. Couples Australia, April 11, 2010
6 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong

Luxurious outfit of rooms. Effective airconditioning.
9.3
Being our honeymoon my fiance and I spent the extra dollars and stayed in a pool access cabana which we thought was well worth it. For a very reasonable nightly rate the pool access in the warm Phuket climate was a godsend. Very luxuriously outfitted room, bed very large and not too hard. Great variety at buffet breakfast. Staff extremely helpful. Would not hesitate to stay there again. Highly recommended.
Anuj G. Couples India, April 10, 2010
Well Located, Nice Rooms..

Very well located with extremely nice rooms. The rooms are well equiped and well made also.
8.7
The hotel is directly connected to a mall, this opens up a lot of options for eating and also for shopping off course. The rooms are really nice and clean. I was quite happy with the service as well. I did not get a chance to try the food except for the breakfast, these guys really made our food to order besides the buffet there, since we are vegetatians.
Shopping Tip: good street side shopping really close by...
Soren L. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2010
Overall, very nice hotel

This hotel is located in a very convenient location whether to beach or to shopping areas. Staffs are very attentive. Nice pool area and good breakfast.
9.7
Overall it's a nice hotel in terms of location and hotel condition. Staffs are always friendly although can be careless.
Kee W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Good Location, less comfortability

Location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to most of the amenities, like carefore and etc....
4
This hotel located at the centre of Patong Beach, walking distance to patong town centre, they even provide shutter service to pick you to town. if you don't feel like going too far, carefore, shopping complex and a open plaza is just next door which provide entertainment, dinning, shopping service. one thing i feel unsatisfactory is the comfortability of hotel room, due to no carpet is install in the room and common corridor cause noisy, it is not a beach fronted hotel, i don't understand why carpet is not provided in the room.
Lee L. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2010
Overall Review

swimming pool and facilities
6.7
Conveniently located near the mall, Living accomodation needs to improve, most of the staffs were professional and polite except for one incident were I requested fresh juice and the waitress was rude
Simon H. Groups Australia, April 10, 2010
Millenium Hotel Phuket

Clean, Close to the action, Attached to a shopping mall, great pool, nice breakfast, very helpful staff...
9
Loved my stay here, the rooms were gorgeous and the hotel staff went out of there way to make sure we enjoyed our stay... But for the price that is what you would expect... Attached to the hotel is the Jungceylon mall the location is quite central... Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely love to visit again
Eehwa N. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2010
Millennium Resort Phuket

Customer service oriented. - Welcome drinks - Suprised complimentary birthday cake place in the room. - After check out, allowed us to continue use the hotel facilities. - Offered a room for shower before we left for airport.
9
Overall, the hotel service was good. All the staffs are friendly. Look at the above pros I have listed you would know. The location is very convenient as Jucelyon mall is just downstair. Supermarkets, restaurant, robinson, massage..all are available.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer is around 700 bhat

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07