or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2010
Beautiful rooms, new hotel.

Excellent rooms, great pool, many services provided, breakfast, great location right next to shopping centre & markets.
9.7
overall the stay was very good. we stayed in teh basic room and it was a very clean, well appointed room and comfortable bed. the price (promotional rate) was very good for standard of room. location was great with the shoppng centre next door. the day spa was quite pricey, so if you are just looking for a massage, go down the street! one big problem was the noise from the nightclubs in the street. it was very hard to get to sleep and did not let up until the middle of the night. in the morning, we were woken by people in the hallway as the door was not overly soundproof. the pool was great, although by nightime it was like a bath (not much they can do about that in thailand though!!). i would stay again, but perhaps in a different wing (we stayed in lakeside wing) because of the noise. there were families staying there that mentioned the hotel is not very family friendly, so would not reccommend for kids going by their opinion.
Restaurant Tip: Pum's restaurant just down the street is very fresh beautiful Thai food. I did a cooking class and I highly reccommend at least eating there - yummy fresh Thai food with a twist.
Rohit S. Families with young children India, April 6, 2010
Pleasent Stay

Excellent location, rooms of good size, good food
8.3
We had a excellent stay at Millenium, the location is excellent, good size rooms, very good food. The staff is very helpful except for the lady at the sightseeing counter. Its just 5 mins walk to the beach, very near to all the eateries. Would recommend for staying.
Fennis A. Couples Australia, April 5, 2010
Millenium

Breakfast Location Service Cabana Pool Room Access
9
We loved our stay at the Millenium. It's situation right on top of Jungceylon shopping centre is so convenient, with a wide range of restaurants a few steps away. And all the entertainment of Bangla Road, just around the corner. We stayed in a Cabana Room with pool access - and thoroughly enjoyed the easy access to the pool and the use of our own private jacuzzi. Will definitely be staying here again!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is made up of two wings (Lakeside & Beachside) .. and everyone we spoke to agreed the pool on the Lakeside was a lot nicer - so would suggest you opt for the Lakeside wing.
Fennis A. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2010
Great Hotel

Location Service Gym Breakfast
9
Fantastic Location - close to everything. You can start your day with an amazing Buffet Breakfast and then help work it off at a very well equipped gymnasium. Staff were extremely helpful, with quick responses to all requests. Rooms are a very good size. Would definitely stay here again & thoroughly recommend to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can afford a little extra - definitley recommend the upgrade to the Cabana Room! The easy pool access & private jacuzzi, was a real treat!!
Bonnieta C. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2010
Quite nice

closed to the mall, nice bedroom, helpful receptionist, have a shuttle from beach side to lake side, near with nightlife area, and easily find restaurant.
7.3
the breakfast is so so and the bathroom not as expected.It was clean but the door in shower can not closed properly so the water leaking to the floor.but all the staff are able to speak in English and they were all very helpful (especially Bella, thank you for the help).The swimming pool are great,very clean. The location is quite nice it's near with bangla road, center of nightlife in patong. It was Quite nice experience i will stay here again in my next visit.
Nightlife Tip: you can show your key room to "Sound" night club for free entrance.
Teng J. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2010
An excellent family hotel

It is just next to a shopping mall with all creatures comfort like a bowling alley, a cinema, a supermarket, eateries, clothing stores, bookshop, beauty salons etc. It is walking distance away from the happening Bangla Road and Patong Beach area as well as seafood stalls and night market street. And a wet market is just behind the hotel. Room is modern in design and pleasing to the eye. And the swimming pool is quite nice. Breakfast is quite good.
8
I think this is a very good family hotel as it is very near all convenience and modern amenities. For those who likes to be near the crowd and noise, this hotel could not be any better. However if you are looking to have a quiet hotel away from the madding crowd with white sandy beach and the sea just a stone throw away, then avoid this by all means. I have no complaints about the room at all. It is modern. The air con can be blasting cold but I am not complaining because the hot and humid weather was unbearable. Breakfast was terrifc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are able to ride a bike, renting one can be very helpful to bring you around Patong and nearby areas. Walking under hot and humid weather can be too much. Taxis seem hard to find.
Tsang W. Families with young children Australia, March 31, 2010
5 star hotel but not worth

Good location, nice enviornment, nice staff at reception.
7.3
Found some antes in the room, It shouldn't appear in the five star rate hotel. The price is not worth except the location. Good location, nice enviornment, nice staff at reception. Female staff of resturant never smile to Asian in the breakfast. But nice to western traveller. The view of lake side is not that good, my room is just opposite to the carpark. Howvever, the room servise is good and staff at reception is good as well. But many flys at the salad bar during the breakfast. also, don't know why the 5 yrs old kid was charged for the breakfast. I lived in other 5star rate hotel in bankkok was free of charged.
Ashok K. Couples Australia, March 31, 2010
Wow, what a place to stay in the midst of all the

Excellent location, great hotel property, the buffet breakfast is amazing, all the night life and activities are at walking distance.
9.3
Excellent value for money, big size rooms, comfortable bed and linens, clean and comfortable place to stay for business or pleasure, very friendly staff. All the night life, resturants, clubs and beach is at walking distance from the hotel. One of the top value five star establishement. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and would return back to this place on my next visit to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: The place is up and about the whole night. The street atmosphere is like party whole night.
Sylvia T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2010
nice place

nice rooms, good breakfast
7.7
nice rooms, good breakfast, decent price
Troy P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2010
Millennium Resort

.
8.7
good hotel, great staff , recomend this hotel to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08