or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Bi Y. Couples China, January 1, 2010
pleasant stay

location, garden, room not highend but clean enough.
7.3
individual cottages, interesting experience. beautiful garden filled with plants and flowers. easy access to the beach -- within 2mins walk. although it is relatively far from the piere, which is still well walkable, i enjoyed the fact that it's quiet and not in the middle of the vendor crowds. very likely to stay here again.
Mohit A. Families with young children India, January 1, 2010
Good hotel but not value for money

It is adjacent to the biggest mall in Phuket and has a lot of eating options
6.7
The hotel is expensive from Thailand standard and is away from the beach. The rooms have a private balcony which is a plus but the interiors looked old. No LCD TV or DVD in the room. The breakfast options were good even for a vegetarian. Another plus of the hotel was its swimming pool and the facility of providing towels for the beach. The staff was courteous and helpful. All in all the hotel was good but did not provide good value for money.
Yashal K. Families with older children Fiji, January 1, 2010
phuket splash

clean,scure,helpful staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.great buffet breakfasts with a wide variety of food.the hotel is right above a mall and there are a lot of cheap eateries in the area.Try the millenium cooler-great drink.Pool is really nice as well.Front desk are very accommadating and organised lots of activities for us.Internet a little dear though!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit James Bond Island-great day trip!
Ian C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2010
Great Property, Great Staff

Welcolming, friendly, and attentive staff in all areas. Property has direct access to shopping mall with a Carrefour supermache. Also and, importantly and from experience, there is a pharmacy which will solve problems arising from eating raw produce!
9.7
The Cabana Rooms with direct access from the verandah to the pool and a private spa are fabulous. The rooms themselves are spacious with all expected facilities. Breakfast in the cafe ranked as one of the best I have ever experience when it came to the selection and quality of food offerred and covering all ethnicities. Enjoyed the New Year Celebration Party which featured a first class illusion show in three sessions which kept the audience thoroughly entertained at a time when it could have been easy to run out of conversation with fellow guests whom you had never met before. Thoroughly recommended property on all counts.
Travel tip: For a great meal while enjoying views over Patong through to the Adaman Sea beyond recommend the Hilltop Restaurant - 24 Hasip Pee Road, Tel.: 076.296.787.
Phu L. Couples Vietnam, December 31, 2009
The hotel & the area is awesome!

The room is good and the area is the best place to stay in Phuket
9
Staying in this hotel, you can explore Phuket faster and more effective. The hotel and the biggest shopping mall in Phuket are standing together, so only 5 minute, you can get there. Moreover, the opposite of the hotel' side is the most crowded road in Phuket. Next time go to Phuket, we will stay there again for sure.
Travel tip: Do not forget to try the Thai massage (and the special one is the fishing massage)
Prima P. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2009
Nice and close to the mall

Right next to the Jung Ceylon mall and Patong street markets.
9.7
We stayed in the Lakeside part of the hotel (there are two - Beachside and Lakeside) which had direct access to the pool outside of your balcony. Very friendly staff, lovely room and they even put flower petals in a heart shape on our bed with towel swans to welcome us because it was our honeymoon. Breakfast was included and the food was really very good. A lot of the activities we did however were very far from our hotel, so it was quite a drive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far of a walk from Patong Beach - which is just down the street.
Marko M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2009
Millenium Hotel - Resort and Spa Phuket

Centrally located in the centre of Patong close to shops restaurants and the beach. Nice Pool area and rooms are clean.
9
This hotel is great if you want to stay in the heart of Patong and walk to restaurants, shops or the beach. There is an entrance to the Jungceylon shopping mall from the actual hotel so shopping is literally at your door. There are two sections of the hotel one is called "Beach Side" and the other "Lake Side" Lakeside is where your pool area is and where you have breakfast, so it better to stay in that wing of the hotel. Breakfast is good with lots of variety everyday however there are a lot of people and mostly families and children and it is not a very relaxing scene to have breakfast in. Patong is all about night life so if you are not into that sort of thing stay away all together and go to one of the quieter beaches such as Kamala or Surin.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping plaza is right next door. There is undercover secure parking for your scooter (if you hire one) and the shops are great. The centre is surrounded with Thai, Italian an Australian style restaurants.
Michael Y. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2009
Great Hotel

The hotel is first rate. Great location, great breakfasts, great room and wonderful spa.
9.7
This hotel is better than I had expected. It is connected to a shopping area that has lots of restaurants, and even Starbucks and Subway if you are tired of eating a lot. The location is superb. The room I had was one of the best I have ever had, and the breakfasts were great. I also really enjoyed the spa and went there twice. It was a little pricey for Thailand, but worth it to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I took two full day island tours by speedboat. One was to James Bond Island and the other one was to Phi Phi Island. Both tours were worth taking, but very very crowded. I counted over 30 boats parked on Phi Phi Island when we were there. You might want to check out Krabi instead, but if you are like me, and wanted to go because I saw the movies, etc., then it is worth going. Just be aware of the fact that you will not be alone!!
Yin C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2009
Mr

- stayed at the lakeside, was impressed by the front lobby and open sky roof - very well located and adjoining to the large shoppping area - rooms were well kept and equiped - staff were v friendly
9.3
Firstly I have to admit that me and my wife are not the beach and beach only type... and being in Phuket for the first time we were too sure about the standards of a hotel right in the middle of Patong. So I was pleasantly surprised at the very modern feel of the hotel right in the middle of Patong. The hotels around it was kind of run down of out of place ie next to local quarters or very cramped between buildings or roads so I enjoyed the space the hotel offered. the big plus was its adjoining to the major shopping centre Junkcelyon which meant very little time wasted walking to an alternative convenient place to eat, drink, shop or watch a movie! That Carrefour is also located within the premise helps in getting all the amenities you want. Altho it was a distance (7 mins) from the beach, the walk through the street is still decent and if you dont mind the pool (esp the one at Lakeside which is much bigger than the other wing) then you can easily spend the whole day in the hotel cum shopping plaza. Naturally you can also walk to the streets to try some local sight and taste. And Bangla which is not far away will also keep you awake if you can sleep.... So overall a decent trip much helped by a very nice and enjoyable hotel. You have to pay a bit more but it well worth the money...
Travel tip: Search for best price through Agoda!
Weng C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2009
Great Hotel for the shoppers at heart

Great service, Clean rooms, Well maintained and large swimming pool, Extra large bath tub, and Great location for shopping
9
Overall I would give this Hotel a solid 4 1/2 stars rating out of 5. The location is great for those who are keen on shopping as adjoining the Hotel is a large shopping mall i.e. the "JUNGCEYLON" Shopping mall which amongst others houses the Carrefour supermarket not to mentioned the many eating places within that are clean, comfortable and offers great food at reasonable prices. At Carrefour we could easily buy our daily necessities e.g. mineral water, milk for the kids, titbits, etc. The best part of the Hotel for us, is the well maintained and large swimming pool. Apart from that, our Cabana Room was excellent with its own private Jacuzzi and easy access to the pool. The other pluses of this great Hotel are, the efficient room service, the extra large bath tub and the warm and friendly staff. The only downside of this great hotel is that it is located quite far from Patong Beach itself so most of our swimming was confined to the Hotel's pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are looking for "straight" and "clean" massage, give "Christin Massage" a miss as this place looks like a established massage joint from the outside but the inside is a different story. This place, though is suitable for those seeking the company of Transvestites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03