or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Frank L. Couples Australia, February 13, 2010
nice 4 star hotel with all amenties

suite right next to pool. close to shopping centre
6.3
very good location next to jungcylon mall, pool suite was very nice with private access to pool. room standard a bit spotty at times, clearly saw ants and cockroaches and one stage, also had smokers on what was meant to be a non smoking floor. informed staff, staff proceeded to put an air freshner in our room instead of ensuring no more smoking
Yuri A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2010
2 malam di Milennium Resort Phuket

Gedung yang bagus Lokasi strategis, dekat Bangalore dan Pathong Central Beach
8
Hotel yang bagus, cukup mewah, dengan desain minimalis yang menyegarkan. Lokasi yang sangat strategis: Satu komplek dengan salah satu mall terbesar di Phuket (Juncyelone). Dekat dengan pusat keramaian (Bangalore Road) dan pasar cendera mata untuk membeli oleh-oleh. Berjarak hanya +- 300 meter dari pusat pantai Pathong. Bayangkan lokasi jalan legian di Kuta Bali, seperti itulah lokasi dan situasi hotel ini.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ada dua bangunan hotel ini, "Lakeside" adalah pusatnya, dan "Beachside" yang lebih dekat ke pantai dan pusat cendera mata
Andrew P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 12, 2010
Great stay in Patong

Comfortable, large room, great breakfast, adjacent to shopping centre
8
WE stayed one night on the way to Khao Lak. Fantastic checkin for us when we arrrived at 1am as a party of 10 (4 A, 6C). Very spacious rooms with great bathrooms. Breakfast the next day was great.
Travel tip: Right next door to the new shopping centre
Megan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2010
Millenium Resort

Hotel is modern clean and stylish
9.3
The hotel has very good amenities and is very well located next to the main shopping centre, 10 minutes walk from the market and 5 from Bangla Road. The rooms are clean and very well equiped. Dining area serves thai and continental dishes. Breakfast was buffet style and catered for all tastes with a selection of thai/british cooked fruit and pastrys. Staff were friendly but as it is a larger hotel not as personal as in other hotels. The hotel offers a large varity of excursions to be booked through them at a reasonable price.
Adrian N. Couples Vietnam, February 11, 2010
Great Stay!

Great location for shopping and night-life. Great pool/cabana room. Great staff. Good breakfast. Good service.
9
We had a great 10-day stay. Upgraded to the great Cabana room for the pool access otherwise it'll be too boring. Highly recommend if you dont need to stay right on the beach.
Travel tip: You can go straight to Jungcelon Mall from the lobby of the both sides of the hotel without going outside to avoid the very harsh sun. Take Bangla street to the beach but Patong is not the nicest beach so ask the staff they will recommend you different places. Since there's no beach you should get the Cabana room and hang out by the pool otherwise you could get really bored even the other types of room are still very nice.
David L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

Great location and well maintained. Rooms are spacious and clean
9
Good value for this type of hotel. Excellent fitness centre and located in a shopping mall with severl good restaruants.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good fitness center
Mike C. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2010
Good location

nice size rooms, great breakfast, good service central location but not noisy
9.3
Hotel room was nice and staff was very good. We had ants in our room and we called the reception and within minutes someone was at our room to take care of the problem. Internet was expensive and connection was slow and would disconnect often. Breakfast was very good, many selections. Close to good shopping. We were surprised it wasn't closer to the beach.
Travel tip: you can enter the sister hotel disco for free don't use hotel internet terribly slow connection and expensive
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, February 10, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

perfect place
8.7
well i like it too much service was nice food great staff is helpfull and it is near to shopping places and bussiness district but the only thing is that it's too crowded inside out so for me was ok, so i was injoying my staying at the millennium resort phuket alot.
Diane I. Couples Australia, February 8, 2010
amazing & out of this world!!!

everything, there is possible not one thing you could fualt staff were extremely friendly.close to jungceylon shopping, bangla road, transport and recommend the pool cabana room(you will not be treated like royalty)
10
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at,on arrival when driving into patong you are surrounded by the busy streets, when approaching the entrance you soon seems to forget what lies outside the hotel...staff are so polite, friendly and always willing to help. very clean, great location, close to shops, nightlife ten minute walk to the beach...planing to go back in 3 months
Shopping Tip: hotel joins jungceylon shopping complex....very nice, great resturants..
Keith L. Couples China, February 8, 2010
Good Location

Room tidy and they are as they said " in the centre of their world" since everything is very convenient.
9
The new phase and the old phase is close together however still have about 3 minutes walk. Staff are nice and willing to help. When we check in a nice cool drink is offer while we are waiting. Room is small but extremely nice decorated and clean since this is a relatively new hotel I guess. But there is no bathtube this is the only concern. The buffet breakfast is the best I have in Phuket. Food fresh and have a huge choice. The location is wonderful and everything is within 5 minustes walk. I defintely will stay in this hotel again if i come back to Phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08